Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchThe claim that Wanguo Gold Group’s consensus price target rose 13.16% to HK$17.89 is not verified by the available analyst data. The figures that can be checked are two dated, individual broker targets—HK$19.50 from UBS and HK$10.00 from CITIC Securities—not a confirmed HK$17.89 consensus. Treat the headline figure as unconfirmed unless its original data provider and calculation date can be identified.
What is Wanguo Gold Group’s price target?
Wanguo Gold Group Limited trades in Hong Kong under stock code 03939. An analyst price target is an individual broker’s estimate; a consensus target is a calculated summary of multiple estimates, typically tied to a specified date and contributing analysts. One cannot be substituted for the other.
The accessible etnet earnings-forecast page lists the following dated estimates:
| Broker | Target price | Estimate period | Update date | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBS | HK$19.50 | 2026 | 4 February 2026 | Not stated on the cited page |
| CITIC Securities | HK$10.00 | Not stated on the cited page | 21 November 2025 | Not stated on the cited page |
These estimates are materially different and were issued on different dates. The page displayed a quote update dated 7 May 2026, so it is not a live confirmation of current analyst views. See etnet’s earnings-forecast overview for 3939.
#1 Best Overall
Is the HK$17.89 target and 13.16% increase confirmed?
No source in the available record verifies the exact HK$17.89 figure, the 13.16% change, the date of the calculation, the analysts included, or the provider that produced the consensus. The cited broker table does not establish that number. Without the underlying consensus-data source, it is not possible to confirm what prior target the claimed percentage uses or which estimates were included.
That distinction matters: consensus can change when analysts revise targets or when a data service changes its contributing-analyst set. A headline percentage alone does not show which occurred. Do not attribute the reported increase to UBS, CITIC Securities, or a company announcement on the evidence available.
Rank #2
- Comes with secure packaging
- Easy to read text
- It can be a gift option
What the company’s results do—and do not—show
Wanguo Gold Group’s annual-results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2025 reported substantial year-on-year growth. These historical operating and earnings figures provide company context, but they do not verify an analyst consensus target or predict a future share price.
| Reported measure | 2025 result and change |
|---|---|
| Revenue | Approximately RMB3,161.2 million, up 68.5% |
| Gross profit | Approximately RMB2,348.1 million, up 135.5% |
| Gross profit margin | 74.3%, an increase of 21.1 percentage points |
| Profit attributable to owners | Approximately RMB1,355.0 million, up 135.5% |
| Basic earnings per share | RMB31.04 cents, compared with RMB16.41 cents in 2024 |
| Proposed final dividend | RMB10.1 cents per share, approximately HK$11.2 cents; recommended in the results announcement, not guaranteed |
All figures in the table are from the company’s 2025 annual-results announcement, released on 18 March 2026. Revenue measures sales, while gross profit is revenue less cost of sales; margin expresses gross profit as a share of revenue. Profit attributable to owners and earnings per share describe earnings attributable to shareholders, on different bases. The announcement is available through the HKEX issuer filings search.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Rank #3
Where to check new estimates and company announcements
For official company disclosures, use the HKEX securities information and issuer announcements for Wanguo Gold Group (03939). HKEX’s issuer index lists company filings, including 2026 interim results and report, an August positive profit alert, and a clarification concerning a localized slope failure at Gold Ridge Mine. Read the underlying documents before treating any filing as a catalyst or assessing its implications.
For a consensus figure, check the named data provider’s methodology and record the date, included analysts, and whether the figure is a mean, median, or another calculation. Compare that figure with dated individual broker estimates rather than assuming that a current-looking number reflects the same analyst set as an older page.
Quick Recap
Best Value
Rank #4
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




