Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
Skip to content
The Finance Base
The Money Desk · Blog
Re:

SuperProcure Pricing and Reviews: Current Plans, Costs, and What to Check

SuperProcure publishes separate prices for its general plans and SP TMS. Compare current listed rates, usage limits, extra costs, and the limited review evidence before requesting a quote.
From TheFinanceBase Team4 min to read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

SuperProcure does not have one universal price: its general pricing page and its separate SP TMS page show different plans and charges. The general page lists two plans with published prices; the TMS page publishes a price for Launch and quote-based pricing for higher tiers. The figures below are the vendor’s published prices accessed in 2026, not verified 2025 prices, and should be confirmed before you budget.

How much does SuperProcure cost?

SuperProcure’s general pricing page lists Starter, Professional, and Enterprise. Its separate SP TMS page lists Launch, Rise, Scale, and Enterprise. These are distinct pricing presentations, so do not compare or combine their tiers as though they were one plan lineup.

General SuperProcure plans

Plan Monthly billing Annual billing, shown monthly Included trips Additional-trip rate
Starter INR 7,200/month INR 5,400/month 50 INR 135 per trip
Professional INR 27,000/month INR 22,140/month 250 INR 99 per trip
Enterprise Custom-priced Custom-priced 1,000 Not stated on the pricing page

The figures are from SuperProcure’s general pricing page, accessed in 2026. The page also lists implementation charges per branch and SMS charges that vary by plan; confirm the applicable amounts in a quote. It advertises a 14-day free trial.

SP TMS plans

Plan Monthly billing Annual billing, shown monthly Included trips Branches Additional-trip rate
Launch INR 19,800/month INR 14,850/month 100/month 1 INR 198 per trip
Rise Quote-based Quote-based 250 2 Not stated on the pricing page
Scale Quote-based Quote-based 1,000 5 Not stated on the pricing page
Enterprise Quote-based Quote-based 5,000 20 Not stated on the pricing page

These figures come from the separate SP TMS pricing page, accessed in 2026. The page lists one-time implementation charges of INR 15,000 per branch for Rise, INR 25,000 per branch for Scale, and INR 50,000 per branch for Enterprise. It does not establish a total cost for a particular buyer; obtain a quote for the modules, volume, branches, and services you need.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What can change the total cost?

A monthly subscription is only one part of the bill. The pricing pages show different trip allowances and overage rates, and the general page identifies plan-dependent SMS charges and per-branch implementation charges. The SP TMS page lists one-time implementation amounts for three tiers. Additional expenses or terms for a buyer’s specific scope are not established by the published figures.

  • Usage: Estimate normal and peak monthly trips, and ask how a trip is counted and billed when you exceed the allowance.
  • Branches and users: Confirm whether the quote is per tenant, branch, or usage level and what user limits apply.
  • Modules and integrations: Ask which workflows and ERP, GPS, accounting, or other integrations are included, and whether customization or data migration costs extra.
  • Communications and support: Confirm SMS or API charges, support hours and channels, training, and included reports or dashboards.
  • Contract terms: Compare monthly and annual billing alongside cancellation and refund provisions.

Gartner describes SuperProcure pricing as subscription-based and tailored to needs and scale, but does not provide a universal price. See its SP TMS Platform profile.

What does SuperProcure include?

SuperProcure describes its cloud-based transportation-management software as serving shippers and enterprise logistics teams. The product family covers freight sourcing, indent allocation, in-plant logistics, shipment tracking, electronic proof of delivery (e-POD), and freight accounting. Published capabilities include freight auctions, contract-rate management, GPS- or API-based tracking, reporting, and integrations with ERP, accounting, CRM, inventory, warehouse, GPS, and IoT systems. See the vendor’s homepage and TMS overview.

Those published capabilities do not establish that every workflow or integration is included in every tier, or that a specific connection will work with your systems. Ask the vendor to map your required workflows and systems to the quoted plan, then validate them using your own transport lanes, ERP/GPS setup, and shipment volume in a demo.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Heveboik Income & Expense Log Book - A4 Income and Expense Tracker for Small Business, Accounting Bookkeeping Tracking for Woman and Man, 8" x 10.5", Black
  • EASY TO MANAGE - Use this income & expense log book to record your income and expenses each day.Keep your budget in balance, and develop good bookkeeping habits to meet your financial goals
  • ACCOUNTING FOR THE WHOLE YEAR - This income and expense tracker is undated and is used to lasts a whole year.The keeping log has 1 page Year Overview, 53 weekly spreads, 2 pages annual summary, 10 notes pages, to track weekly and yearly income & expenses
  • HIGH QUALITY - The accounting bookkeeping tracking ledger log book is used to high quality 100gsm pure white paper, teal elastic band and a back pocket for extra space. Make sure you have enough space for all financial activities
  • UNIQUE DESIGN & A4 SIZE - Income and expense log book is spiral bound design, size of 8" x 10.5". Just the perfectly size to fit in your backpack, purse or laptop case. Without taking up your space and always helping you keep track of your small business
  • THE PERFECT GIFT - Income & expense notebook as gift for woman & man. Use it to track your week-to-week progress, make efficient adjustments whenever needed

What do SuperProcure users say?

The independent review evidence available on the pages reviewed is limited and should not be treated as proof of typical customer outcomes.

  • Gartner Peer Insights: The SP TMS Platform profile displayed 5.0 from two ratings when accessed in 2026. The visible dated review, from June 28, 2023, praises support, timely solutions, and transporter training. A separate user insight also praises support but says the system can sometimes work slowly. Two ratings and an older visible review are a small snapshot, not a reliable measure of current overall satisfaction.
  • G2: A search listing accessed in 2026 surfaced 50 reviews and summarized ease of use and support as recurring positives, including an example dated March 28, 2025. Because the listing could not be independently opened, its review count and summary should not be treated here as a verified current rating or analysis.
  • Vendor website: SuperProcure’s homepage displays a 4.5/5 figure without enough context on that page to establish the rating’s source, sample size, or date. It is a vendor-displayed figure, not an independently established score.

Does SuperProcure have a free trial, and can you cancel?

The general pricing page advertises a 14-day trial. SuperProcure says subscribers may cancel at any time without a fee or lock-in period, but it does not offer prorated refunds; access continues through the current billing period. Confirm the trial’s scope and the exact contract wording before relying on these terms. See the vendor’s pricing terms.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What to request before signing

Ask for a written quote that identifies the exact product and modules, billing cadence, monthly trip allowance, branch and user limits, and overage charges. It should also state implementation and migration fees, SMS and API costs, customization scope, support hours, service commitments, and cancellation and refund terms. Check that the quote reflects your expected peak volume—not only an average month—and the integrations your team will actually use.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More post from the Money Desk

  1. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 267 minMortgage Escrow FAQs: Taxes, Insurance, Shortages, and Refunds
  2. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow Mortgage Escrow Accounts Work and What Homeowners Pay For
  3. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow to Read a Stock Chart, Volume and Market-Cap Data
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.