The headline prices below were reported during Amazon’s early 2026 President’s Day event on February 11, 2026. They are historical deal prices, not confirmed August 2026 offers, so check the retailer listing, seller, condition and checkout total before paying. The standout offers were AirPods Pro 3 at $209.99 and Anker’s Prime Qi2 25W 3-in-1 charger at $129.99.
Top deals at a glance
| Product | Reported sale price | Reported regular price | Reported saving | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AirPods Pro 3 | $209.99 | $249 | About $39 (16%) | Historical February price; verify availability |
| Anker Prime Qi2 25W 3-in-1 MagSafe Charger with Smart Display | $129.99 | $230 | $100 | Historical February price; verify availability |
| Apple Sport Bands and Sport Loops | From $29 | Varies | Up to 41% | Depends on model, color and size |
| Apple Anchor Blue Sport Loop | $39 | Not clearly stated | Not stated | Historical February price |
| Apple Gold Milanese Loop | $60 | About $99 | 39% | Historical February price |
| Apple 40W Dynamic Power Adapter | $27 | Not clearly stated | Not stated | Historical February price |
| 11-inch 1TB M5 iPad Pro | $1,449 | $1,599 | $150 | Historical February price |
These figures come from the February 11 roundup at 9to5Mac. A retailer may have changed the price, run out of a color or substituted a marketplace seller.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation | $199.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Apple AirPods Pro (2nd generation) with MagSafe Charging Case (USB-C) (Renewed) | $155.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Apple AirPods Pro (2nd Generation) (Renewed) | $145.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 |
|
Apple AirPods 4 Wireless Earbuds | $77.94 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
AirPods Pro 3: a good buy at $209.99?
Apple’s current listed price is $249 on its AirPods Pro 3 store page. The reported $209.99 price was therefore a meaningful 16% reduction, but it was not necessarily an all-time low: the deal coverage noted that a brief $185 offer had appeared a few weeks earlier.
What the Pro 3 adds
- Active Noise Cancellation and Personalized Spatial Audio.
- Heart-rate sensing during workouts.
- Hearing Test, Hearing Aid and Hearing Protection features, subject to supported region, device and software requirements.
- Live Translation, which also depends on supported languages and configuration.
- A USB-C MagSafe Charging Case with a speaker, lanyard loop and five ear-tip sizes: XXS, XS, S, M and L.
- Apple rates listening time at up to eight hours with ANC.
Apple describes its ANC performance and related claims in its own marketing; those statements are not independent test results. The box does not include a USB-C cable or power adapter. The case can charge with a compatible Apple Watch charger, a Qi-certified charger or a USB-C cable, as Apple explains at Apple Support.
#1 Best Overall
- WORLD’S BEST IN-EAR ACTIVE NOISE CANCELLATION — Removes up to 2x more unwanted noise than AirPods Pro 2* so you can stay fully immersed in the moment.*
- BREAKTHROUGH AUDIO PERFORMANCE — Experience breathtaking, three-dimensional audio with AirPods Pro 3. A new acoustic architecture delivers transformed bass, detailed clarity so you can hear every instrument, and stunningly vivid vocals.
- HEART RATE SENSING — Built-in heart rate sensing lets you track your heart rate and calories burned for up to 50 different workout types.* With iPhone, you will have access to the Move ring, step count, and the new Workout Buddy,* powered by Apple Intelligence.*
- LIVE TRANSLATION — Communicate across language barriers using Live Translation,* enabled by Apple Intelligence.*
- EXTENDED BATTERY LIFE — Get up to 8 hours of listening time with Active Noise Cancellation on a single charge. Or up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature.*
Who should choose another model?
- AirPods 4: Apple lists $129 for the standard version and $179 for the ANC version on its comparison page. They cost less but do not offer the Pro 3 feature set, including heart-rate sensing.
- AirPods Pro 2: Worth considering only when heavily discounted. Confirm that the listing is the USB-C-case generation and not an older Lightning version.
- AirPods Max 2: A $450 historical price versus a reported $550 list price makes sense only if you specifically want over-ear headphones; they are not a direct in-ear alternative.
Anker’s 3-in-1 charging deal
The product described as an “Anker charging stand” is the Anker Prime Qi2 25W 3-in-1 MagSafe Charger with Smart Display. The February report put it at $129.99 against a stated $230 regular price, a $100 reduction; it also described that price as the lowest tracked at the time, with Amazon around $160. See the original report at 9to5Mac.
This is a desktop station intended to charge an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, not merely hold a phone. Verify the exact Apple Watch generations and AirPods cases supported, whether the wall adapter is included, and how power is divided when all positions are used. “25W” describes supported wireless charging capability; it does not guarantee 25W to every position simultaneously. Qi2 or MagSafe alignment can also be affected by a phone case.
Rank #2
- This pre-owned product is not Apple certified, but has been professionally inspected, tested and cleaned by Amazon-qualified suppliers.
It is a poor value for a single-device owner. A simpler Qi2/MagSafe charger or 2-in-1 stand will usually be smaller and cheaper, while giving up the third charging position and Smart Display.
Recommended Free Tools
Apple Watch band discounts
The reported “up to 41% off” applied only to selected products. Sport Band, Sport Loop, Nike variants and Milanese Loop are different products with different materials and closures. A low price may reflect an end-of-line color or a single remaining size rather than a broad discount.
Rank #3
- Active Noise Cancellation reduces unwanted background noise
- Adaptive Transparency lets outside sounds in while reducing loud environmental noise
- Personalized Spatial Audio with dynamic head tracking places sound all around you
- Multiple ear tips (XS, S, M, L)
- Touch control lets you swipe to adjust volume, press to direct media playback, answer or end calls, and press and hold to switch between listening modes
Check fit before ordering
- Confirm your Apple Watch case-size family.
- Check the band’s listed length and size option.
- Make sure the listing is for one band and identify the exact color.
- Verify that it is an Apple-made product rather than a third-party “for Apple Watch” imitation.
- Check whether the item is new, open-box, refurbished or used.
Apple’s accessory storefront is Apple.com/accessories. Use an exact model, color and size link when possible instead of relying on a generic search page.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Other Apple deals reported in the roundup
| Product | Historical reported price | Reference price | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Watch Series 11, 42mm GPS | $299 | $399 | Upgraders and first-time buyers |
| Apple Watch Series 11, 46mm GPS | $329 | $429 | Buyers wanting the larger case |
| Apple Watch Series 11, 42mm cellular | $399 | $499 | Users needing cellular service |
| Apple Watch Series 11, 46mm cellular | $429 | $529 | Larger cellular model buyers |
| AirPods Max with USB-C | $450 | $550 reported | Over-ear headphone shoppers |
| AirPods 4 | From $100 | Not stated | Lower-cost earbud buyers |
| 11-inch 1TB M5 iPad Pro | $1,449 | $1,599 | High-capacity iPad Pro buyers |
| UGREEN 2-in-1 Qi2 MagSafe charger | $32 | Not stated | Lower-cost two-device charging |
| Belkin 6-port 130W USB-C dock | $30 | Not stated | Desk connectivity and charging |
| Elevation Lab AirTag battery case | $16 | Not stated | Find My accessory users |
The Apple Watch and iPad prices above were reported for February 11, 2026 and should not be carried forward as current August prices without a live check.
Quick Recap
Rank #4
- REBUILT FOR COMFORT — AirPods 4 have been redesigned for exceptional all-day comfort and greater stability. With a refined contour, shorter stem, and quick-press controls for music or calls.
- PERSONALIZED SPATIAL AUDIO — Personalized Spatial Audio with dynamic head tracking places sound all around you, creating a theater-like listening experience for music, TV shows, movies, games, and more.*
- IMPROVED SOUND AND CALL QUALITY — AirPods 4 feature the Apple-designed H2 chip. Voice Isolation improves the quality of phone calls in loud conditions. Using advanced computational audio, it reduces background noise while isolating and clarifying the sound of your voice for whomever you’re speaking to.*
- MAGICAL EXPERIENCE — Just say “Siri” or “Hey Siri” to play a song, make a call, or check your schedule.* And with Siri Interactions, now you can respond to Siri by simply nodding your head yes or shaking your head no.* Pair AirPods 4 by simply placing them near your device and tapping Connect on your screen.* Easily share a song or show between two sets of AirPods.* An optical in-ear sensor knows to play audio only when you’re wearing AirPods and pauses when you take them off. And you can track down your AirPods and Charging Case with the Find My app.*
- LONG BATTERY LIFE — Get up to 5 hours of listening time on a single charge. And get up to 30 hours of total listening time using the case.*
When to skip a deal
- The price applies only to an unsuitable color, size or case generation.
- The listing is open-box, renewed or used when you expected new stock.
- A marketplace seller has replaced the named retailer or offers weaker warranty and returns.
- The discount is calculated from an inflated reference price rather than Apple’s current MSRP.
- A three-device charger costs more than separate chargers you already own, or lacks the required power adapter.
- Shipping, tax or a coupon restriction removes most of the advertised savings.
Checkout checklist
- Compare the final price with the current manufacturer price, such as Apple’s $249 AirPods Pro 3 listing.
- Confirm the exact model number, connector and included accessories.
- Check seller identity, condition, warranty and return window.
- Verify Apple Watch band case-size and length compatibility.
- For chargers, confirm supported devices, simultaneous-power behavior and wall-adapter inclusion.
- Record the price and date; mark the offer expired rather than silently presenting an old deal as live.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




