Remittix says its RTX token is scheduled to launch on November 24, 2026, and that its Remittix Earn service is nearing release with advertised yields of up to 22% APY on qualifying holdings. That is a project claim, not a verified return: the available announcement does not show that Earn is live or establish its final eligibility, withdrawal, lock-up, or risk terms.
What Remittix announced about RTX and Earn
In a Remittix-issued announcement dated October 2, 2026, the project scheduled the RTX market launch for November 24, 2026, and described Remittix Earn as nearing release. The announcement advertised a maximum of 22% APY on qualifying crypto and stablecoin holdings. It does not confirm that the service is operating or that users are receiving that rate. Remittix’s October 2 announcement is evidence of what the project announced, not independent verification of the launch or yield.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The same release reported more than $32 million in presale contributions and over 40,000 participants. Those are figures reported by Remittix, not independently audited statistics. The scheduled date is likewise a planned launch date; it is not evidence of a completed launch or a confirmed listing on a named exchange.
Remittix Earn is not the same claim as RTX staking
Remittix’s token documentation describes a separate staking claim for standard token holders: rewards of 4% to 8% per annum, depending on lock-up period. The documentation says further details would be released during the presale, so it does not provide complete mechanics. Do not read that range as the terms for Remittix Earn or combine it with Earn’s advertised maximum. Remittix project token documentation
#1 Best Overall
- Effortlessly build your crypto portfolio via the all in one Ledger Wallet app: buy, sell, send, receive, swap, stake and more across popular blockchains. 15,000+ coins & tokens in a single dashboard. Keep a close eye on the market. Compare service providers. Track performance. Get timely alerts. Build your portfolio with confidence.
- Effortlessly build your crypto portfolio via the all in one Ledger Wallet app: buy, sell, send, receive, swap, stake and more across popular blockchains. 15,000+ coins & tokens in a single dashboard. Keep a close eye on the market. Compare service providers. Track performance. Get timely alerts. Build your portfolio with confidence.
- Enjoy Bluetooth connectivity, iOS access, and hours of battery use with this mobile-first, secure backup signer. Freedom you can depend on.
- Genuine Check: confirm your signer is authentic during setup with the Ledger Wallet app.
- Protect your signer: keep it in mint condition at all times with a bespoke Pod or Case to avoid scratches and everyday wear and tear.
| Claim | Product and status | Rate basis | What remains unclear |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard-holder staking | Project documentation describes staking; it says further details would follow during the presale. | 4%–8% per annum, depending on lock-up period, according to the project documentation. | Full mechanics and terms are not stated in the surfaced documentation. |
| Remittix Earn | Remittix’s October 2, 2026 announcement says the service is nearing release. | Up to 22% APY on qualifying crypto and stablecoin holdings, as advertised by Remittix. | Whether it is live, which holdings qualify, how APY is calculated or varies, and the lock-up, withdrawal, strategy, counterparty, and jurisdiction terms. |
What the advertised 22% APY does—and does not—tell you
“Up to” describes a ceiling, not a rate available to every user or asset. The announcement does not disclose the conditions needed to assess what a user might actually receive: eligible assets, whether rates change, how rewards accrue, how funds are deployed, or how withdrawals work. Until Remittix publishes verifiable operating terms, the 22% figure should be treated as marketing for a planned service rather than an available or assured return.
- It is not a guaranteed return: no fixed or risk-free yield is established by the announcement.
- It is not proof of current availability: “nearing release” does not establish that users can deposit or earn now.
- It does not explain the risks: the announcement does not establish custody arrangements, strategy or counterparty exposure, or protections if the service or a third party fails.
What the token audit covers
CertiK’s Remittix Labs profile identifies the assessed file as Remittix_Token.sol, with an audit request date of December 22, 2025, and revision date of December 23, 2025. The profile reports one acknowledged finding categorized under centralization and says team verification is not verified. CertiK’s Remittix profile
Rank #2
- Proven security at scale: Over 9 years and millions of cards issued with no known remote hacks, while military‑grade EAL6+ security keeps your private keys locked inside the chip. Your cryptocurrencies stay strongly protected from online attackers.
- Tap once to manage your entire crypto wallet across 90 blockchains - no USB cables or Bluetooth, no batteries, no setup. Access 14,100+ coins & tokens, DeFi, NFTs, and staking instantly from your phone
- Smart backup: Use your second Tangem Wallet as your Backup keys with end‑to‑end encryption; no more papers, pictures. If one card is lost, the remaining can still restore full access, with an optional seed phrase available for advanced users.
- Engineered to last up to 25 years: Waterproof (IP69K), shockproof and tested for extreme temperatures from −25°C to 50°C. A durable cold wallet with long‑term protection and independently audited security.
- Trusted by 6 million users worldwide (4.9 App Store, 4.8 Google Play) - buy, sell, swap, stake, and spend cryptocurrency directly. The secure offline storage wallet designed for how people actually use crypto wallets
This is a bounded token-contract review, not evidence that the whole Remittix ecosystem or the planned Earn service has been audited. An audit profile also cannot establish the safety of a yield strategy, custody setup, or future product, nor validate a realized APY.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →What to verify before treating Earn as available
Remittix’s terms page identifies RTX as an Ethereum token and displays a contract address beginning 0xe765; CertiK’s profile shows a matching abbreviated token contract. That can help cross-check token identity, but it does not explain Earn’s mechanics. The project terms page is dynamic, so its roadmap display should not be treated as a permanent record of launch completion. Remittix terms
Rank #3
- Proven security at scale: Over 9 years and millions of cards issued with no known remote hacks, while military‑grade EAL6+ security keeps your private keys locked inside the chip. Your cryptocurrencies stay strongly protected from online attackers.
- Tap once to manage your entire crypto wallet across 90 blockchains - no USB cables or Bluetooth, no batteries, no setup. Access 14,100+ coins & tokens, DeFi, NFTs, and staking instantly from your phone
- Smart backup: Use your second Tangem Wallet as your Backup keys with end‑to‑end encryption; no more papers, pictures. If one card is lost, the remaining can still restore full access, with an optional seed phrase available for advanced users.
- Engineered to last up to 25 years: Waterproof (IP69K), shockproof and tested for extreme temperatures from −25°C to 50°C. A durable cold wallet with long‑term protection and independently audited security.
- Trusted by 6 million users worldwide - buy, sell, swap, stake, and spend cryptocurrency directly. The secure offline storage wallet designed for how people actually use crypto wallets
Before considering a deposit, look for current, dated product documentation that answers these questions:
- Is Earn live, and in which jurisdictions can customers use it?
- Which assets qualify, and what is the APY calculation, range, and update schedule?
- Are there lock-ups, withdrawal limits, fees, or penalties?
- How are deposited assets used, and what custody, strategy, and counterparty risks apply?
- What legal entity operates the service, and what happens if it cannot return assets?
Until those terms are published and independently assessable, the announced maximum cannot be compared meaningfully with a deposit product whose rate, access conditions, and risks are fully specified.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Dual-chip architecture for maximum protection: The next-gen, fully auditable TROPIC01 chip works alongside a certified EAL6+ Secure Element—completely NDA-free—to deliver radically transparent, industry-leading defense against physical attacks.
- Quantum-ready security: Get protection against future threats with the first-ever hardware wallet designed with quantum-ready architecture.
- See every detail with confidence: Our largest high-resolution color touchscreen makes it easy to navigate your assets, review transactions and manage your coins with clarity.
- Wireless freedom with encrypted Bluetooth control: Manage, buy, swap and stake securely using Trezor Suite on desktop or mobile. Qi2-compatible wireless charging keeps your Trezor powered up. No cables required—security meets convenience.
- Works seamlessly with Android, iOS and desktop: Connect wirelessly or via USB-C to your phone or computer. Manage your crypto anywhere with our companion Trezor Suite app.
Rank #4
- EAL5+ CERTIFIED SECURE ELEMENT + FINGERPRINT PROTECTION — Your private keys stay encrypted offline on a certified EAL5+ chip, the same security tier used in EMV bank cards. Built by DCENT, securing crypto since 2018. Fingerprint authentication adds a second layer no PIN-only wallet can match.
- 10,000+ ASSETS NATIVE ON 100+ BLOCKCHAINS — Hold Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Solana, Cardano, popular stablecoins (USDT, USDC), and NFTs in one wallet. No third-party apps, no fragmented setup — every supported asset works straight out of the box.
- TAP-TO-SIGN MOBILE EXPERIENCE — Pair your wallet with the DCENT mobile app over Bluetooth. Manage tokens, review transactions, and access in-app swap features directly from your phone — no cables, no desktop required.
- WEB3 & dAPP ACCESS VIA METAMASK — Connect to MetaMask and other browser extension wallets to manage NFTs, claim airdrops, and access dApps. A large screen and intuitive 4-button interface keep every transaction clearly visible before you sign.
- SEAMLESS FIRMWARE UPDATES & 30-DAY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE — Apply security updates without resetting your wallet or migrating funds. Backed by Amazon's 30-day money-back guarantee — your purchase is risk-free.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




