Recommended Free Tools
Network Solutions’ shared-hosting plans range from Starter to Premium, with different website, storage, visitor, and email limits. A 2026 search-result snapshot showed introductory monthly equivalents of $2.99–$6.99 and renewal equivalents of $8.83–$18.75, but the opened official pricing page displayed placeholders instead of prices. Treat those amounts as a snapshot, not a checkout quote, and confirm the total and renewal terms before buying.
Network Solutions hosting prices and plan limits
Network Solutions offers three shared-hosting tiers. The feature limits below appeared on its official hosting page retrieved in 2026. Price figures are from the official page’s search-result snapshot; the opened page showed placeholders in its price fields, so verify current amounts at checkout.
| Plan | Storage | Websites | Visitors per month | FTP accounts | Email boxes | Introductory monthly equivalent | Renewal monthly equivalent |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | 10 GB | 1 | 15,000 | 25 | 1 | $2.99 | $8.83 |
| Essential | 20 GB | 3 | 50,000 | 50 | 3 | $4.99 | $15.42 |
| Premium | 40 GB | 10 | 200,000 | Unlimited | 10 | $6.99 | $18.75 |
Network Solutions says all three plans include unmetered bandwidth and a drag-and-drop site builder. The visitor figures are listed plan allowances, not a guarantee of site performance.
The vendor’s offer details state: “Our annual web hosting plan pricing reflects a monthly rate billed annually.” In other words, the monthly equivalent does not mean monthly billing; check the full amount due for the billing term.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
#1 Best Overall
- 【Flexible Port Configuration】1 Gigabit SFP WAN Port + 1 Gigabit WAN Port + 2 Gigabit WAN/LAN Ports plus1 Gigabit LAN Port. Up to four WAN ports optimize bandwidth usage through one device.
- 【Increased Network Capacity】Maximum number of associated client devices – 150,000. Maximum number of clients – Up to 700.
- 【Integrated into Omada SDN】Omada’s Software Defined Networking (SDN) platform integrates network devices including gateways, access points & switches with multiple control options offered – Omada Hardware controller, Omada Software Controller or Omada cloud-based controller(Contact TP-Link for Cloud-Based Controller Plan Details). Standalone mode also applies.
- 【Cloud Access】Remote Cloud access and Omada app brings centralized cloud management of the whole network from different sites—all controlled from a single interface anywhere, anytime.
- 【SDN Compatibility】For SDN usage, make sure your devices/controllers are either equipped with or can be upgraded to SDN version. SDN controllers work only with SDN Gateways, Access Points & Switches. Non-SDN controllers work only with non-SDN APs. For devices that are compatible with SDN firmware, please visit TP-Link website.
What happens when the introductory term ends?
In the 2026 search snapshot, the monthly-equivalent renewal amounts were higher than the introductory amounts for all three hosting tiers. Network Solutions says subscriptions automatically renew at the then-current rate unless canceled. Because the live opened price fields were placeholders, the snapshot figures should not be treated as a guaranteed renewal quote: confirm the rate, billing period, and total at checkout and in your account before the renewal date.
Network Solutions says customers can cancel before renewal through the account manager, by phone, or by chat. Its terms also describe the qualifying domain promotion as a one-year offer that does not apply to renewals.
Rank #2
- 【Flexible Port Configuration】1 2.5Gigabit WAN Port + 1 2.5Gigabit WAN/LAN Ports + 4 Gigabit WAN/LAN Port + 1 Gigabit SFP WAN/LAN Port + 1 USB 2.0 Port (Supports USB storage and LTE backup with LTE dongle) provide high-bandwidth aggregation connectivity.
- 【High-Performace Network Capacity】Maximum number of concurrent sessions – 500,000. Maximum number of clients – 1000+.
- 【Cloud Access】Remote Cloud access and Omada app brings centralized cloud management of the whole network from different sites—all controlled from a single interface anywhere, anytime.
- 【Highly Secure VPN】Supports up to 100× LAN-to-LAN IPsec, 66× OpenVPN, 60× L2TP, and 60× PPTP VPN connections.
- 【5 Years Warranty】Backed by our 5-years warranty and free technical support from 6am to 6pm PST Monday to Fridays
Which hosting plan includes SSL?
Network Solutions’ retrieved hosting offer details include one annual term of domain-validated (DV) SSL with Essential and Premium. The offer details do not list that included SSL offer for Starter. Check the plan summary and checkout terms to confirm the certificate and included period for your purchase.
Website builder and eCommerce plans
The official website-builder page separates its packages into Website, Website + Marketing, and eCommerce. Its opened price fields showed placeholders rather than usable prices, so current official prices are not established by that page.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Rank #3
- AX3000 WiFi 6 with 2402 Mbps on 5 GHz and 574 Mbps on 2.4 GHz
- 1x Gigabit SFP slot and 5 Gigabit RJ45 ports
- Mesh with Omada access points to extend WiFi without extra cabling and switch
- Load Balancing on up to 5 WAN ports raises the utilization rate of multi-line broadband
- High-security SSL/ IPSec / GRE / WireGuard / PPTP / L2TP VPN & OpenVPN
| Package | Listed features | Official price in the retrieved page |
|---|---|---|
| Website | AI-powered builder, one year of domain and privacy, three months of professional email, one month of SSL, and one-hour design support | Not stated; price fields showed placeholders |
| Website + Marketing | Website package features plus a logo/design studio, service sales, appointment scheduling, social and email marketing, and a business listing | Not stated; price fields showed placeholders |
| eCommerce | Secure checkout on the domain and sales-oriented features | Not stated; price fields showed placeholders |
TechRadar’s July 2026 review reported these monthly rates for annual plans: Website, $1.99 starting and $16.99 renewal; Website + Marketing, $3.99 starting and $21.99 renewal; and eCommerce, $9.99 starting and $29.99 renewal. These are secondary reported prices, not amounts confirmed by the retrieved official price fields. Verify the official checkout total and renewal terms before relying on them.
Domain registration prices
A Network Solutions homepage search snapshot retrieved in 2026 showed .com domains at $11.99 for the first year and certain personal-domain extensions at $1.99 for the first year. These are introductory promotions; the snapshot does not establish renewal rates. The hosting offer’s domain promotion applies to one eligible domain name for listed extensions when buying an annual website plan, excludes premium domains, and is not valid on renewals.
Rank #4
- Easier-Than-Ever Setup — Convenient and easy router management via web browser or the ASUS ExpertWiFi mobile app through Bluetooth setup.
- VLAN for Added Security —Each of the Ethernet ports can be assigned to one or more VLAN IDs that provides additional security for your business.
- Up to 3 WAN Ethernet Ports – 1 gigabit WAN port and 2 gigabit WAN/LAN ports with load balancing optimize multi-line broadband usage.
- Backup WAN for Stable Connectivity –The USB port can be used as a backup WAN by connecting it to a mobile phone with hotspot to maintain a reliable internet connection.
- Commercial-Grade Network Security and VPN — Secure public WiFi connections with Safe Browsing and VPN features. Enjoy a free-subscription ASUS AiProtection Pro, including robust intrusion prevention system (IPS) features like deep packet inspection (DPI) and virtual patching to block malicious traffic.
How to compare the plans before buying
- Compare the term, not just the monthly equivalent: establish how much is billed upfront and when the introductory price ends.
- Match capacity to your needs: compare website, visitor, storage, FTP-account, and mailbox allowances against what you expect to use.
- Check what is included and for how long: confirm domain and privacy terms, plus the SSL type and included period.
- Confirm renewal and cancellation details: review the then-current renewal rate, automatic-renewal timing, and how to cancel before renewal.
Because the retrieved official hosting and builder pages displayed price placeholders, the most reliable figure for a purchase is the current checkout total and its stated renewal terms.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Multi-WAN Business Continuity: Connect up to 5 ISPs with automatic failover and load balancing — if one connection drops, traffic instantly reroutes to keep your business, remote office, or home lab online
- OpenWRT-Ready Enterprise Control: Full OpenWRT support unlocks VLAN segmentation, advanced firewall rules, custom QoS policies, and community-developed packages for professional-grade network management
- Complete VPN Gateway Suite: WireGuard, OpenVPN, IPsec, PPTP, and L2TP server and client built in; create site-to-site tunnels, host remote access, or route specific VLANs through encrypted VPN connections
- Professional Security Stack: SPI firewall, DoS attack prevention, IP/MAC binding, domain filtering, and DMZ hosting protect your network perimeter while keeping critical services accessible
- Flexible Deployment & Monitoring: Web GUI or Cudy App cloud management with TR-069 support; built-in diagnostic tools (Ping, Traceroute, NSLookup, system logs) for rapid troubleshooting anytime
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




