Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Skip to content
The Finance Base
The Money Desk · Blog
Re:

Gold and Silver Prices in Pakistan on December 5, 2025: Reported Rates

Published reports differ on Pakistan’s December 5, 2025 gold and silver rates. Compare their per-tola and per-10-gram figures, with source attribution.
From TheFinanceBase Team1 min to read

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Published reports disagree on Pakistan’s gold and silver rates for December 5, 2025. PKRevenue and The News put 24K gold at Rs444,462 per tola, while Pakistan Observer reported Rs449,300. Their silver figures differ as well, so there is no single confirmed rate in the available reports.

Reported gold and silver rates in Pakistan

The table compares domestic rates reported for December 5, 2025. These are publisher-attributed figures, not independently audited association records.

Metal and unit PKRevenue, 2025 Pakistan Observer, 2025 The News, December 6 report
24K gold per tola Rs444,462 Rs449,300 Rs444,462
24K gold per 10 grams Rs381,054 Rs385,210 not stated (The News)
22K gold per 10 grams Rs349,312 Rs353,110 not stated (The News)
24K silver per tola Rs6,072 Rs6,140 not stated (The News)
Silver per 10 grams Rs5,205 Rs5,263 Rs5,205

PKRevenue and The News report matching lower figures for the measures both cover; Pakistan Observer reports higher gold and silver prices. These are conflicting published quotes, not a price range or evidence that rates varied by city. Pakistan Observer lists its Rs449,300 24K gold rate for Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad and Rawalpindi.

International bullion figures reported

PKRevenue reported international gold at $4,221 per ounce and international silver at $58 per ounce. These are international ounce prices, distinct from the domestic rupee prices per tola or 10 grams above.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What the reports say about price movements

PKRevenue said gold rose Rs3,000 per tola and Rs2,572 per 10 grams, while silver rose Rs72 per tola and Rs61 per 10 grams. It attributed domestic calculations to prevailing interbank exchange rates published by the State Bank of Pakistan and global bullion trends. The underlying association record was not established, so the reported changes and explanation should be understood as PKRevenue’s account.

Rank #3
Generic 1 Gram Gold Bar Bar New with Assay,Australia| Perth Mint
  • 99.99% pure Features LBMA registered mark and kangaroo-shaped motif Tamper-evident packaging with serial number
Rank #2
IROLD 24K Yellow Gold Center Pendant with Silver Frame – 5 Gram
  • 24K GOLD CENTER WITH SILVER FRAME: Features a 5 gram 24K yellow gold center set in a polished silver frame. The 5 gram weight refers to the gold center only, not the total pendant weight.
  • CLASSICAL PORTRAIT DESIGN: The gold center displays a detailed classical portrait in a rectangular shape for a timeless, elegant look.
  • SIZE DETAILS: Gold center measures approximately 13.1 x 22.1 mm. With the 2 mm silver frame, the pendant face measures approximately 17.1 x 26.1 mm.
  • FOR MEN AND WOMEN: A versatile unisex pendant that complements casual, formal and traditional outfits.
  • THOUGHTFUL JEWELRY GIFT: A meaningful gift for birthdays, anniversaries, graduations, holidays and other special occasions. Pendant only.

How to use these historical prices

  • These figures are for December 5, 2025; they are not current market quotes.
  • When comparing a quote, check its publication date, publisher, metal, purity, unit and whether it is domestic or international.
  • The reports do not establish a transaction price for jewelry or bullion. They do not specify premiums, taxes or making charges, which can affect what a buyer pays.

Sources: PKRevenue; Pakistan Observer; The News.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More post from the Money Desk

  1. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 267 minMortgage Escrow FAQs: Taxes, Insurance, Shortages, and Refunds
  2. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow Mortgage Escrow Accounts Work and What Homeowners Pay For
  3. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow to Read a Stock Chart, Volume and Market-Cap Data
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.