Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Skip to content
The Finance Base
The Money Desk · Blog
Re:

Claroty Reported $735 Million in Funding After Its March 2024 $100 Million Round

Claroty said its March 2024 $100 million strategic financing brought cumulative funding to $735 million. A later $150 million Series F announcement did not disclose a new total.
From TheFinanceBase Team2 min to read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Claroty reported $735 million in cumulative funding after announcing $100 million in strategic growth financing on March 6, 2024. That figure is historical, not a current total: the company announced a $150 million Series F in January 2026 but did not publish a revised cumulative figure.

What Claroty announced in March 2024

Claroty said its $100 million strategic growth financing followed $635 million in funding to date, bringing its reported cumulative funding to $735 million. The figure reflects the total the company reported at that time; it should not be read as its present-day total.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Delta-v Capital led the equity investment. Claroty listed six other participants: AB Private Credit Investors at AllianceBernstein, Standard Investments, Toshiba Digital Solutions, SE Ventures, Rockwell Automation, and Silicon Valley Bank, a division of First Citizens Bank. Claroty’s March 6, 2024 announcement identifies the round and investors.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How Claroty said it would use the financing

The company said it planned to put the capital toward scaling its cyber-physical systems (CPS) protection platform across industries, including the public sector and regulated critical infrastructure. Its stated priorities also included geographic expansion, research and development, and partnerships:

  • Expand across the Americas, EMEA, and Asia-Pacific.
  • Invest in core and adjacent research and development, including secure remote access.
  • Strengthen strategic partnerships.

In the announcement, CEO Yaniv Vardi said the investment would reinforce Claroty’s position in CPS security and support safe connections between the cyber and physical worlds.

Claroty’s later funding announcement

On January 22, 2026, Claroty announced a $150 million Series F led by Golub Growth, an affiliate of Golub Capital. The company also reported additional confirmed participation of up to $50 million from existing investors. It said the investment would support global expansion and platform development. The Series F announcement does not state a new cumulative funding total, so the disclosed amounts do not establish an exact current total.

Announcement Financing Lead investor Stated purpose
March 6, 2024 $100 million strategic growth financing; Claroty said cumulative funding then reached $735 million Delta-v Capital Platform scale, geographic and vertical expansion, R&D, and partnerships
January 22, 2026 $150 million Series F, plus up to $50 million in additional confirmed participation from existing investors Golub Growth, an affiliate of Golub Capital Global expansion and platform development
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What the funding figures do—and do not—say

Claroty also reported more than $100 million in annual recurring revenue during 2023 and customer-count growth of more than 300% since 2020. Those are company-reported operating milestones, not independently audited figures established here. Claroty’s 2024 release provides those figures.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

SecurityWeek reported a $2.5 billion valuation in connection with the 2024 financing while noting that Claroty had not confirmed it. Treat that valuation as an unconfirmed media report, not a company-confirmed financing term. SecurityWeek’s report describes that caveat.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More post from the Money Desk

  1. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 267 minMortgage Escrow FAQs: Taxes, Insurance, Shortages, and Refunds
  2. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow Mortgage Escrow Accounts Work and What Homeowners Pay For
  3. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow to Read a Stock Chart, Volume and Market-Cap Data
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.