There is no verified, standard list of business loans that guarantee approval without checking credit. “No credit check” can mean different things, and the sources available do not establish that any of these six financing routes universally skips a personal or business credit review. They are six types of funding to compare—not six lenders confirmed to offer no-check loans. Ask each provider what it checks and how before applying.
This guide covers U.S. financing options. The Small Business Administration (SBA) and Federal Reserve sources describe programs and product structures, not a current ranking of providers that waive credit checks. A lender may assess credit along with other evidence, and its requirements can vary by applicant and offer.
How the six options compare
| Financing route | Documented size, rate or term | Is a no-credit-check policy established? |
|---|---|---|
| SBA microloan | Up to $50,000; generally 8%–13% interest; maximum seven-year repayment term. SBA figures are program-level, not a guaranteed offer. SBA | No. Intermediary lenders make credit decisions and set terms. SBA |
| SBA 7(a) loan | Maximum loan size of $5 million; a rate and term for a particular offer are not stated on the cited program page. SBA | No. The program lists creditworthiness and reasonable repayment ability as eligibility factors. SBA |
| Business line of credit | Amount, rate, fees and term: not stated in the Federal Reserve source; they depend on the provider and offer. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 | Not established; confirm the provider’s policy. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 |
| Invoice factoring | Amount, fee and timing: not stated in the Federal Reserve source; the business sells unpaid invoices at a discount. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 | Not established; confirm the provider’s policy. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 |
| Merchant cash advance (MCA) | Amount, factor rate and repayment schedule: not stated as a general market figure in the cited sources; terms depend on the offer. CFPB; Federal Reserve Board, 2025 | Not established; confirm the provider’s policy. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 |
| Business credit card | Credit limit, APR, fees and grace period: not stated as general figures in the Federal Reserve source; terms depend on the issuer. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 | Not established; confirm the issuer’s policy. Federal Reserve Board, 2025 |
1. SBA microloans
The SBA funds designated intermediary lenders, which decide whether to lend and set the loan terms. Its current program page reports an average microloan of about $13,000, generally 8%–13% interest, and a maximum repayment term of seven years; these are program figures, not a promise of an individual rate, amount or approval. The SBA states: “SBA-approved lenders make all credit decisions and set all terms for your microloan.” See the SBA microloan program.
Eligible uses include working capital, inventory, supplies, furniture, fixtures, machinery and equipment. Microloans cannot be used to repay existing debt or buy real estate. Ask the intermediary directly whether it reviews personal credit, business credit, or both, and whether an inquiry is hard or soft.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →#1 Best Overall
2. SBA 7(a) loans
A 7(a) loan is made through a participating lender, not issued to the business by the SBA directly. The SBA lists creditworthiness and a reasonable ability to repay as eligibility considerations. Its program permits a range of uses, including working capital, debt refinancing, equipment and supplies, real estate, and changes in ownership; the maximum loan size is $5 million. Review SBA 7(a) program details.
An SBA guarantee is not a no-credit-check feature or an approval guarantee. Ask the participating lender for its credit criteria, required documentation, and offer-specific rate and repayment terms.
3. Business lines of credit
A business line of credit is revolving financing: the business can draw funds as needed, up to an approved limit, to manage liquidity. It differs from receiving one term-loan lump sum, so compare not only the rate but also draw rules, fees, repayment requirements and any renewal conditions. The Federal Reserve describes the product but does not establish that lines of credit universally avoid credit checks. Federal Reserve Board, 2025.
Rank #2
Before accepting an offer, clarify whether the limit can change, when interest or fees accrue, how repayment works after a draw, and whether renewal requires another credit review.
4. Invoice factoring
Factoring is generally a sale of unpaid invoices to a provider at a discount, rather than a conventional fixed-term loan. The provider advances funds and collects payment from the business’s customer, keeping a fee. This structure may suit a business waiting on customer invoices, but it depends on receivables and can involve customer contact. Federal Reserve Board, 2025.
Get the fee and expected net proceeds in dollars, and check whether the agreement is with or without recourse—whether your business must repay the provider if the customer does not pay. Ask how and when the customer will be contacted. A fee quoted outside an APR is not directly comparable with a loan APR.
Rank #3
5. Merchant cash advances
An MCA is not a conventional installment loan. In a typical arrangement, the business receives an advance and repays an agreed amount through a percentage of future receipts or fixed daily withdrawals. The CFPB’s small-business lending FAQ describes this product structure; the Federal Reserve notes that providers often quote factor rates rather than APRs. CFPB FAQ; Federal Reserve Board, 2025.
A factor rate does not show the cost in the same way an APR does. In an example discussed by the Federal Reserve, a 1.15 factor rate on one lender’s website was estimated to correspond to an APR of about 70%; the article attributes the example to analysis of that lender’s website and cites an earlier Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland study. It is an example, not a general conversion rule. Request the total dollars to repay, the payment schedule and the effect of slower-than-expected sales before comparing offers.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems6. Business credit cards
A business credit card can fund purchases and provide a payment float. The Federal Reserve identifies business cards as a business financing product and compares them with consumer cards, but does not establish any issuer’s current credit-check policy. Federal Reserve Board, 2025.
Rank #4
- Easy To Track Your Finances: HAUTOCO accounting ledger book keeps you on top of your expenses and income! Help you keep your money organized, spend well, and set and achieve financial goals
- Premium Material: The A5 accounting ledger book has a total of 120 pages and 2040 lines of entries. It is made of 100gsm thick paper to reduce ink leakage; it is equipped with a waterproof and sturdy PP cover to protect the inner pages
- Practical Design: Compact 8.3 x 6.2'' expense tracker notebook is easy to carry and features information pages, 2025 calendar, yearly financial goals page, and PVC pocket for storing important tickets and loose items
- Manage Your Finances Effectively: Undated accounting books with number, date, description, account, payment or deposit amount, and total balance. You will be able to easily analyze your financial activities and quickly prepare accurate financial statements
- Ideal For Small Business or Personal Use: An accounting log journal can track your business or personal financial status. With a clear record of transactions, you can find unnecessary expenses or fraudulent charges
Check the current issuer terms for APR, fees, grace period, personal guarantee requirements and whether applying triggers a personal or business credit inquiry. A card’s approved limit and repayment terms are issuer-specific.
What to ask before you apply
“No credit check” is not a standardized approval promise. Get answers from the actual lender, factor or issuer before submitting an application, and compare the offer’s full cost and obligations—not just the product label.
- Do you check personal credit, business credit, or both? Is the inquiry hard or soft, and at what point in the application?
- What other evidence do you use, such as cash flow, sales, invoices or collateral?
- What amount will I receive, and what is the total dollar amount I must repay, including every fee?
- How often are payments due? Are they fixed, tied to sales, or withdrawn automatically?
- Is collateral or a personal guarantee required? What happens if revenue falls or a customer does not pay?
- For factoring, is the agreement with or without recourse, and what will my customer be told?
- For a revolving product, what are the draw, renewal and repayment rules?
These questions matter especially when a provider quotes a factor rate or flat fee instead of APR: ask for the total repayment in dollars and a payment schedule so you can judge both cost and cash-flow impact.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




