Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Denise Richards is the more likely higher earner, but there is no verified public comparison of her OnlyFans income with her daughter Sami Sheen’s. A 2025 report attributed a claim of $200,000–$300,000 a month to a court filing by Richards’ estranged husband, Aaron Phypers. That is a reported legal claim, not an audited income statement. Sheen has said OnlyFans was her main source of income but has not disclosed a comparable amount.
What is publicly known about their OnlyFans earnings?
The available information differs in source and detail: Sheen spoke about the importance of the platform to her income, while Richards’ monthly figure comes from a third-party claim reported in connection with a court filing.
Denise Richards: a reported claim, not verified earnings
In October 2025, Celebrity Net Worth reported that a court filing by Aaron Phypers claimed Richards averaged $200,000–$300,000 per month from OnlyFans. The report also distinguished that figure from an earlier filing that reportedly put her average income from several sources—including business ventures, brand deals, television appearances and OnlyFans—at $250,000 per month, without separating the OnlyFans portion. The $200,000–$300,000 amount should therefore be treated as Phypers’ attributed claim, not as independently verified or audited income. Celebrity Net Worth’s 2025 report
In ABC News’ 2025 coverage of a People interview, Richards described the venture as “quite lucrative,” but that phrase does not establish a specific amount. ABC News’ coverage
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →#1 Best Overall
Sami Sheen: income source disclosed, amount not disclosed
In 2023, Sheen said in a TikTok statement quoted by the Los Angeles Times that OnlyFans was her main source of income. She did not give an earnings figure in that coverage. Los Angeles Times
ABC News’ 2025 account of the People interview also quoted Sheen explaining that she started an account because she wanted to earn enough to get an apartment. That describes her motivation, not her current income. ABC News
Rank #2
Are the viral monthly figures reliable?
Celebrity Net Worth’s 2025 report describes the widely circulated claims of $2 million a month for Richards and $80,000 a month for Sheen as unsubstantiated; neither woman confirmed those figures in the reporting. They should not be repeated as established earnings. Celebrity Net Worth
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why launch prices and subscriber counts do not settle the comparison
Entertainment Tonight reported that when Sheen launched her account in June 2022, she had more than 4,000 subscribers paying $19.99 per month, while Richards’ reported subscription price was $25 per month. Those are historical launch-era details, not current account metrics or personal earnings disclosures. Entertainment Tonight
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsA subscription price multiplied by a reported subscriber count would not reveal either creator’s earnings. It would not account for changes in subscriber numbers, paid messages, tips, platform fees, taxes or other costs. The figures also come from 2022 and should not be treated as directly comparable to a monthly amount attributed to a 2025 court filing.
For context only, in a 2022 TIME interview, then-OnlyFans CEO Amrapali “Ami” Gan described the platform’s split as 80% to creators and 20% to OnlyFans. That platform-level description is not evidence of either woman’s take-home income and cannot be used to calculate it. TIME
Quick Recap
How to read the comparison
- Best-supported conclusion: Richards is the more likely higher earner based on the reported $200,000–$300,000 monthly claim.
- What is not established: There is no verified, comparable public figure for both women, and the Richards figure is an attributed claim rather than an audited disclosure.
- What Sheen has established publicly: She said OnlyFans was her main income source in 2023, but did not state an amount in the cited coverage.
- What not to infer: Historical subscription prices, a past subscriber count, or viral monthly estimates do not establish current net income.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




