What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The best available Paris-specific list of ten high-priced restaurants was published in May 2024, so it is a historical snapshot—not a verified 2026 ranking. Its reported menu prices range from €440 to €680 per person, but the list mixes regular tasting menus with prestige and special-event dinners. For a current point of comparison, Le Gabriel announced a seasonal nine-course menu at €485, valid October 5–December 18, 2026. Check the menu and what the price includes before booking.
What the 2024 list says—and what it does not
Chef’s Pencil published a ten-restaurant Paris list on May 30, 2024, reporting each restaurant’s highest tasting-menu price. It is useful as a dated guide to the city’s high-end dining, but it does not establish the ten most expensive restaurants in Paris today. Prices may have changed, and the list does not compare identical meal formats. Its ordering also does not consistently follow the reported prices. Read the 2024 list at Chef’s Pencil.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Darden Restaurants Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Zift Zillions of Gifts Food & Drink Multi-Brand Dining Physical Gift Card - $50 | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Chipotle Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 |
|
IHOP Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 |
|
Carrabba's Italian Grill Restaurant Happy Birthday eGift Card - $50 | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
The table preserves the source’s reported figures while flagging important differences. These are not confirmed current prices. “Not stated” means the source did not establish that detail clearly enough for a fair comparison.
| Restaurant | Reported price and format | Comparison note |
|---|---|---|
| Guy Savoy | €680 per person for a 12-course menu | Wine excluded, according to Chef’s Pencil. |
| Table – Bruno Verjus | €600 prestige menu | Described as including Périgord black truffles; course count and drinks policy not stated. |
| Le Cinq | €595 prestige tasting menu | Drinks excluded. |
| Kei | Not stated reliably | The article gives €580 in its list but also says menus ranged from €380 to €490. Those figures conflict, so €580 should not be treated as a verified menu price. |
| L’Oiseau Blanc | €575 for a dinner with concert; €795 for a Bastille Day special | Event menus, not directly comparable with a regular tasting menu. The source does not establish the €795 figure as an ordinary dinner price. |
| Plénitude | €460 for its costliest menu | Course count and drinks policy not stated. |
| Arpège | €490 for its most expensive menu | Course count and drinks policy not stated. |
| Le Grand Restaurant – Jean-François Piège | €466 for its most expensive tasting menu | Course count and drinks policy not stated. |
| Tour d’Argent | €440 for its costliest tasting menu | Course count and drinks policy not stated. |
| Epicure | €440 for a tasting menu | The article reports the vegetarian tasting menu at the same price; drinks policy not stated. |
All historical figures and descriptions in the table are from Chef’s Pencil’s May 30, 2024 article. The list is editorial, not a rigorously normalized ranking: for example, it places Plénitude’s reported €460 menu before Arpège’s €490 menu, and event dinners appear alongside regular menus.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →#1 Best Overall
- Redeemable for Dine In, Curbside ToGo and Catering
- Over 2,000 restaurants across the U.S.
- Darden Restaurants Gift Cards are customizable, easy to order, available in either physical or digital formats
- No expiration or fees
- Add to digital wallet
How much does an expensive Paris dinner cost now?
Paris je t’aime, the city’s tourism office, says exceptional two- or three-star dinner tasting menus generally range from €250 to €450, excluding drinks. It puts many Michelin-starred lunch set menus at €90–€150. These are broad ranges, not quotes for a particular restaurant or a guarantee of availability. The office notes that “Prices vary depending on the establishment and the time of year.” See its guide to Michelin-starred restaurants in Paris.
A dated seasonal example: Le Gabriel
La Réserve Paris announced a meat-focused seasonal hunting menu at Le Gabriel by chef Jérôme Banctel: seven courses for €410 or nine courses for €485. The announced offer is available at lunch and dinner from October 5 through December 18, 2026; it should not be read as a year-round price. Check La Réserve’s announcement.
Rank #2
- More Choices. No Fees: Give the gift of choice with a Zift Zillions of Gifts eGift Card, a no fee gift card that allows the recipient to redeem for eGifts to a variety of their favorite brands.
- Variety of Dining Options: Our multi-brand restaurant gift card can be redeemed online for one or multiple eGifts from any of the available brands. The Food & Drink Gift Card is a great gift card for foodies, date nights, and entertainment.
- No Expiration Date: Your Zift Zillions of Gifts eGift Card funds never expire.
- How to Redeem: Click the link in your email to go to ZillionsGift.com. Choose one or more eGifts, up to the amount in your available balance. They will be sent to the email you provided. Use your eGifts online or in-store. For in-store use, print it out or show it on your phone.
- To learn more, visit ZillionsGift.com
A lower-priced starred menu for contrast: Granite
Granite, a one-Michelin-star restaurant in Paris’s first arrondissement, lists menus at €68 for lunch, €88 for Signature lunch, €128 for Silice, €158 for Quartz and €188 for Granite. Its site says tax and service are included and that menus change with the seasons and market. The listing shows how widely prices vary within starred dining; it is not a contender for the highest-price bracket on the basis of these menu prices. See Granite’s current menu.
Why luxury sushi belongs in the price conversation
Paris’s highest-priced dining is not limited to French tasting menus. A May 2, 2026, Le Monde feature describes luxury sushi counters including Hakuba, Hanada, Sushi Shunei, Sushi Yoshinaga and L’Abysse, and says prices for this kind of omakase regularly exceed €300. It does not provide a comparable current price for each counter, so that figure is category context—not a restaurant-by-restaurant ranking. Read the feature in Le Monde.
Rank #3
- Physical gift cards are delivered active via mail.
- Redeem online and in stores at any Chipotle location.
- This item is not eligible for refund, resale, or return.
- No fees will be applied to the gift card after purchase (including dormancy, service or other fees). Funds do not expire but your gift card may have a ‘valid thru’ date. If funds remain after this date has passed, please call Chipotle customer service for a replacement card.
- Do not provide any card or account details (example: Gift Card Number, Expiration Date, or CVV) to someone you do not know or trust. There are a variety of scams in which fraudsters try to trick others into paying with gift cards. Double check websites before entering details online. To make sure customers are aware of potential scams that may involve asking for payment using gift cards, click on the ‘Be Informed’ tab above to learn more.
What to check before you reserve
A menu price is only useful if you know what meal and inclusions it covers. For a fair comparison, look for the regular dinner tasting menu rather than a one-off event, and compare the same basis across restaurants.
- Menu format: Confirm whether the quoted price is for lunch, a standard dinner tasting menu, a prestige menu, or a special event.
- Drinks: Check whether wine or a pairing is included or costs extra. Some prices in the 2024 list explicitly exclude wine or drinks.
- Taxes and service: Confirm whether these are included; Granite explicitly says they are included in its listed prices.
- Validity: Seasonal offers have end dates. Le Gabriel’s announced €410 and €485 menus apply only October 5–December 18, 2026.
- Reservation timing: Paris je t’aime advises booking sought-after restaurants such as Septime, Vaisseau or Plénitude when reservations open, often 30–60 days ahead. It says luxury hotels may generally require two to three weeks for a weekday evening. These are tourism-office guidelines, not guaranteed lead times.
Michelin stars are not a price ranking
A star signals a distinction in the Michelin Guide; it does not tell you what a meal costs or rank restaurants by price. Michelin’s Paris 2026 article says Hakuba, Virtus and Alliance received two stars in that selection. Its separate March 17, 2026 announcement reports 668 starred establishments across France and Monaco—31 with three stars, 84 with two and 553 with one. Those are national totals, not Paris counts. See Michelin’s Paris 2026 article and its France and Monaco announcement.
Rank #4
- IHOP, one of America's favorite restaurants, features moderately priced, high quality food, beverages, and warm, friendly table service in a comfortable atmosphere.
- Stop by and visit IHOP today. Come hungry. Leave Happy.
- Redeem at IHOP locations in the U.S. only.
- No returns and no refunds on gift cards.
The Guide’s Paris directory also uses broad price categories such as €€€€, including for Plénitude, Guy Savoy, Le Cinq, Kei and Hakuba. That label is a general classification, not a specific menu price or a ranked comparison. Browse the Michelin Guide’s Paris directory.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Treat your loved ones to hand-sauteed pastas & wood-fire grilled entrees, passionately made with fresh ingredients.
- Carrabba’s Italian Grill is the place to gather your loved ones and create lasting connections through the sharing of food.
- Indulge in monthly wine/spirit dinners where you and your loved ones can experience chef-crafted courses paired with fine wines and spirits.
- Our gift cards can be redeemed at Outback Steakhouse, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Bonefish Grill, Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar and locations in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam.
- Redemption: Instore or Online
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →




