The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →The Supreme Court of India recruitment notice covered 107 reported vacancies for Court Master (Shorthand), Senior Personal Assistant and Personal Assistant. The application deadline reported by Scroll.in was December 25, 2024, at 11:55 p.m.; that window has closed. The original Supreme Court notice and application link are not verified here, so the pay, age and fee figures below should be treated as secondary-source reporting, not definitive eligibility guidance.
Which “SCI” recruitment did the headline mean?
Here, SCI means the Supreme Court of India—not the Shipping Corporation of India. The 2024 report described recruitment for court staff roles. The Shipping Corporation’s career and application pages relate to a different employer and different jobs; they are not application channels for these Supreme Court posts. The Corporation also says it does not authorize agents to recruit crew and that no service charge is payable for that engagement. Scroll.in’s December 5, 2024 report; Shipping Corporation career page; Shipping Corporation application page; Shipping Corporation notice about recruitment agents.
What posts and pay did the report list?
Scroll.in reported 107 vacancies in total and the following initial basic-pay figures. It did not provide a verified role-wise vacancy count, and the pay-level formatting in the report is unclear. Check the original Supreme Court notice before relying on these numbers.
| Post | Initial basic pay reported by Scroll.in (2024) | Vacancies by post |
|---|---|---|
| Court Master (Shorthand) | ₹67,700 | Not stated in the retrieved report |
| Senior Personal Assistant | ₹47,600 | Not stated in the retrieved report |
| Personal Assistant | ₹44,900 | Not stated in the retrieved report |
The figures above are reported by Scroll.in’s 2024 article; the original recruitment notice was not available to confirm them.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →#1 Best Overall
What ages and application fees were reported?
The same report gave these age bands and fee amounts. It did not include the age cut-off date or the full relaxation rules, so these figures do not establish an applicant’s eligibility.
- Court Master (Shorthand): 30–45 years, as reported.
- Senior Personal Assistant and Personal Assistant: 18–30 years, as reported.
- Application/test fee: ₹1,000 for General/OBC candidates; ₹250 for SC/ST/Ex-Servicemen/PH candidates and Dependents of Freedom Fighters, plus bank charges. The report described payment as online and non-refundable.
These age details come from Scroll.in’s age-criteria reporting; the fee details come from its fee reporting. The retrieved report says reserved-category relaxations apply but does not supply the complete relaxation table.
What was the deadline, and can you still apply?
The reported last date was December 25, 2024, at 11:55 p.m. That deadline has passed, so the 2024 application window is closed. The report was published on December 5, 2024. Scroll.in’s recruitment report.
Where was the application link?
The report summarized the process as visiting the Supreme Court website, opening its recruitment section, selecting the application link, completing and submitting the form, paying the fee, and saving a printout. The original application URL was not verified, so it should not be reconstructed or replaced with a link to the Shipping Corporation. For any future Supreme Court recruitment, use the relevant notice and link published through the Supreme Court’s own recruitment channel; this historical report does not establish that the form remains available.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallRank #3
What the available notice does not establish
The retrieved report does not verify the original notice number or application URL, vacancy distribution by role or category, complete qualifications and experience, the date used to calculate age, the full relaxation rules, selection stages, or an exam schedule. For those details, the original Supreme Court advertisement would be necessary. The 107 figure and the pay, age and fee information in this article are secondary reporting, not a substitute for that notice.
Quick Recap
Rank #4
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




