October DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix NowOctober DealsAmazon USDeal season is back - check today's better picksAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Skip to content
The Finance Base
The Money Desk · Blog
Re:

Ruvi AI (RUVI) Holder Claims and Presale: How It Compares With XRP

Ruvi’s holder count and presale momentum are not independently established. Here’s what its published terms and roadmap show—and how that evidence compares with XRP.
From TheFinanceBase Team5 min to read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The available evidence does not establish that RUVI’s holder base is rapidly growing or that its presale is selling quickly, and it cannot support a forecast that RUVI will join XRP’s ranks. Ruvi describes an AI-creation project whose marketplace and other token functions are largely future plans; XRP, by contrast, is tied to a network with a documented history dating to 2012.

What Ruvi AI says RUVI is for

Ruvi presents RUVI as the token for an AI-creation ecosystem spanning writing, image, video, audio, workflow and autonomous-agent tools. Its longer-term vision includes a creator marketplace where users could sell prompts, templates, workflows and other AI assets.

The project says RUVI is intended to support premium platform access, marketplace participation, staking, rewards, governance and creator monetization. These are stated project uses, not proof that each function is already operating. Ruvi’s roadmap places the creator marketplace and expanded staking tools in future work, so readers should distinguish the project’s current product claims from planned token utility.

What the presale terms say—and what remains unclear

Ruvi’s documentation states a fixed supply cap of 5 billion RUVI, of which 1.5 billion tokens are allocated to a seven-phase public presale. The published terms list these phase prices:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Sale
Ledger Nano X - Classic Crypto Wallet with Bluetooth
  • Effortlessly build your crypto portfolio via the all in one Ledger Wallet app: buy, sell, send, receive, swap, stake and more across popular blockchains. 15,000+ coins & tokens in a single dashboard. Keep a close eye on the market. Compare service providers. Track performance. Get timely alerts. Build your portfolio with confidence.
  • Effortlessly build your crypto portfolio via the all in one Ledger Wallet app: buy, sell, send, receive, swap, stake and more across popular blockchains. 15,000+ coins & tokens in a single dashboard. Keep a close eye on the market. Compare service providers. Track performance. Get timely alerts. Build your portfolio with confidence.
  • Enjoy Bluetooth connectivity, iOS access, and hours of battery use with this mobile-first, secure backup signer. Freedom you can depend on.
  • Genuine Check: confirm your signer is authentic during setup with the Ledger Wallet app.
  • Protect your signer: keep it in mint condition at all times with a bespoke Pod or Case to avoid scratches and everyday wear and tear.
Presale detail Ruvi-published figure or term
Maximum token supply 5 billion RUVI
Public presale allocation 1.5 billion RUVI across seven phases
Phase 1 price $0.010 per RUVI
Phase 4 price $0.028 per RUVI
Phase 7 price $0.070 per RUVI
Presale-token unlock Ruvi says presale tokens unlock at launch

These are terms published by the project, not independently verified sale results. Ruvi’s homepage has displayed a presale price, amounts raised, tokens sold, investor count and planned listing price, but its indexed figures do not reconcile cleanly with the indexed presale interface, which showed zeroed fields and different phase details. Treat any live total or phase-progress figure as unresolved unless it is checked against the current interface and on-chain records.

In a Ruvi-issued GlobeNewswire release dated July 10, 2026, the project claimed phase 3 sold out in less than a month and phase 4 passed 20% completion. The release contains inconsistent phase 4 progress statements, and a later linked August release reported a higher completion figure. These are dated promotional claims, not independent confirmation of sales.

Rank #2
Sale
TANGEM Crypto Wallet Pack of 3 – Trusted Cold Storage Hardware Wallet
  • Proven security at scale: Over 9 years and millions of cards issued with no known remote hacks, while military‑grade EAL6+ security keeps your private keys locked inside the chip. Your cryptocurrencies stay strongly protected from online attackers.
  • Tap once to manage your entire crypto wallet across 90 blockchains - no USB cables or Bluetooth, no batteries, no setup. Access 14,100+ coins & tokens, DeFi, NFTs, and staking instantly from your phone
  • Smart backup: Use your second Tangem Wallet as your Backup keys with end‑to‑end encryption; no more papers, pictures. If one card is lost, the remaining can still restore full access, with an optional seed phrase available for advanced users.
  • Engineered to last up to 25 years: Waterproof (IP69K), shockproof and tested for extreme temperatures from −25°C to 50°C. A durable cold wallet with long‑term protection and independently audited security.
  • Trusted by 6 million users worldwide (4.9 App Store, 4.8 Google Play) - buy, sell, swap, stake, and spend cryptocurrency directly. The secure offline storage wallet designed for how people actually use crypto wallets

Do Ruvi’s holder figures show rapid growth?

Ruvi’s introduction page displays “3,000+ Holders.” An indexed snapshot of its homepage separately showed 3,036 “investors.” The project pages do not define whether either figure means unique on-chain addresses, buyers, current holders or another participant count. They also do not provide a dated series of comparable counts, so a single displayed number cannot establish a growth rate.

The reviewed material does not independently reconcile the holder figure or presale purchases against on-chain data. That leaves both the count’s meaning and any claim of rapid growth unverified.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
TANGEM Crypto Wallet Pack of 2 – Trusted Cold Storage Hardware Wallet
  • Proven security at scale: Over 9 years and millions of cards issued with no known remote hacks, while military‑grade EAL6+ security keeps your private keys locked inside the chip. Your cryptocurrencies stay strongly protected from online attackers.
  • Tap once to manage your entire crypto wallet across 90 blockchains - no USB cables or Bluetooth, no batteries, no setup. Access 14,100+ coins & tokens, DeFi, NFTs, and staking instantly from your phone
  • Smart backup: Use your second Tangem Wallet as your Backup keys with end‑to‑end encryption; no more papers, pictures. If one card is lost, the remaining can still restore full access, with an optional seed phrase available for advanced users.
  • Engineered to last up to 25 years: Waterproof (IP69K), shockproof and tested for extreme temperatures from −25°C to 50°C. A durable cold wallet with long‑term protection and independently audited security.
  • Trusted by 6 million users worldwide - buy, sell, swap, stake, and spend cryptocurrency directly. The secure offline storage wallet designed for how people actually use crypto wallets

How does RUVI compare with XRP?

The comparison needs to keep three entities separate: XRP is the digital asset native to the XRP Ledger, the XRP Ledger is the blockchain, and Ripple is a technology company that uses XRP and other digital assets. Ripple describes XRP’s roles in payments and as a bridge asset for liquidity.

Comparison point RUVI / Ruvi AI XRP / XRP Ledger / Ripple
History and maturity Ruvi’s materials describe a presale-stage project with future roadmap items; the reviewed sources do not establish a comparable operating history. Ripple describes XRP Ledger activity dating to 2012.
Reported network use Ruvi’s reviewed sources do not provide independently verified usage metrics. Ripple’s overview, accessed in 2026, reports more than 4 billion transactions processed and more than $1.7 trillion in value moved since 2012.
Wallets / holders Ruvi’s undated introduction page displays 3,000+ holders; the count’s definition and growth over time are not established. Ripple’s overview, accessed in 2026, reports 6.7 million+ XRP wallets. Wallets and token holders are not necessarily equivalent measures.
Market capitalization Not stated in the reviewed Ruvi sources. Ripple’s overview, accessed in 2026, reports more than $114 billion; this is a volatile snapshot, not a current live valuation.
Company-held tokens and escrow Not stated in the reviewed Ruvi sources. Ripple reported 37,656,053,914 XRP held by Ripple and 32.6 billion XRP in escrow as of June 30, 2026.
Utility and development evidence Ruvi describes AI tools and proposed token uses; the marketplace and other roadmap features are not established as delivered in the reviewed materials. Ripple describes XRP use in payments and liquidity, alongside the reported network activity above.

Ripple’s figures are company-reported, not an independent prediction or guarantee. Still, the difference in evidence is material: the XRP comparison has a documented history and reported network-activity measures, while the Ruvi material reviewed is primarily project descriptions, presale claims and plans. That supports a comparison of maturity and evidence—not a claim that RUVI is on a path to XRP’s adoption or market position.

Rank #4
DCENT Hardware Wallet | Biometric Cold Storage, Bluetooth, Multi-Crypto
  • EAL5+ CERTIFIED SECURE ELEMENT + FINGERPRINT PROTECTION — Your private keys stay encrypted offline on a certified EAL5+ chip, the same security tier used in EMV bank cards. Built by DCENT, securing crypto since 2018. Fingerprint authentication adds a second layer no PIN-only wallet can match.
  • 10,000+ ASSETS NATIVE ON 100+ BLOCKCHAINS — Hold Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Solana, Cardano, popular stablecoins (USDT, USDC), and NFTs in one wallet. No third-party apps, no fragmented setup — every supported asset works straight out of the box.
  • TAP-TO-SIGN MOBILE EXPERIENCE — Pair your wallet with the DCENT mobile app over Bluetooth. Manage tokens, review transactions, and access in-app swap features directly from your phone — no cables, no desktop required.
  • WEB3 & dAPP ACCESS VIA METAMASK — Connect to MetaMask and other browser extension wallets to manage NFTs, claim airdrops, and access dApps. A large screen and intuitive 4-button interface keep every transaction clearly visible before you sign.
  • SEAMLESS FIRMWARE UPDATES & 30-DAY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE — Apply security updates without resetting your wallet or migrating funds. Backed by Amazon's 30-day money-back guarantee — your purchase is risk-free.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What Ruvi’s roadmap and token economics do—and do not—show

Ruvi labels roadmap phases 1–3 complete and phase 4 in progress. Its future plans include a creator marketplace, expanded staking tools and exchange expansion, followed by decentralization milestones in 2027 and beyond. Roadmap status is the project’s own reporting; a planned milestone is not evidence of delivery or user demand.

The project also describes a buyback-and-burn mechanism funded from platform revenue. Its documentation outlines a proposed process, but the reviewed material does not establish operating revenue, amounts spent on buybacks, completed burns or any resulting price effect. A planned mechanism does not guarantee token appreciation or a realized reduction in circulating supply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Trezor Safe 7 Crypto Hardware Wallet with Bluetooth for Android/iOS/Desktop
  • Dual-chip architecture for maximum protection: The next-gen, fully auditable TROPIC01 chip works alongside a certified EAL6+ Secure Element—completely NDA-free—to deliver radically transparent, industry-leading defense against physical attacks.
  • Quantum-ready security: Get protection against future threats with the first-ever hardware wallet designed with quantum-ready architecture.
  • See every detail with confidence: Our largest high-resolution color touchscreen makes it easy to navigate your assets, review transactions and manage your coins with clarity.
  • Wireless freedom with encrypted Bluetooth control: Manage, buy, swap and stake securely using Trezor Suite on desktop or mobile. Qi2-compatible wireless charging keeps your Trezor powered up. No cables required—security meets convenience.
  • Works seamlessly with Android, iOS and desktop: Connect wirelessly or via USB-C to your phone or computer. Manage your crypto anywhere with our companion Trezor Suite app.

What is known about the team?

Ruvi’s team page says the members have chosen to remain private for strategic and personal security reasons. A July 2026 company release said the team would be introduced after phase 4, but the reviewed sources do not establish that the promised disclosure occurred. The privacy explanation and the earlier statement are attributable to Ruvi; neither independently verifies the team’s identity or qualifications.

How to assess the presale before deciding

The reviewed information is not enough to determine whether the presale is legitimate or to assess likely investment returns. A practical review should separate verifiable records from statements made by the issuer:

Quick Recap

  • Check the current phase, price, sale totals and token terms directly against the live presale interface and relevant on-chain records; the indexed project figures conflict.
  • Look for a clearly defined holder metric and dated, comparable counts before treating a displayed total as evidence of growth.
  • Separate available product functions from roadmap goals, including the marketplace, staking expansion and buyback-and-burn mechanism.
  • Read the token supply and allocation terms as project-published claims, and do not infer future value from a planned listing price or a projected token function.
  • Ruvi’s presale instructions say participation requires a non-custodial wallet and ETH for network gas, and name MetaMask as an example. Those are the project’s stated requirements, not an endorsement or a recommendation to participate.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More post from the Money Desk

  1. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 267 minMortgage Escrow FAQs: Taxes, Insurance, Shortages, and Refunds
  2. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow Mortgage Escrow Accounts Work and What Homeowners Pay For
  3. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow to Read a Stock Chart, Volume and Market-Cap Data
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.