Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsThe available evidence does not show that Remittix is taking market share from Lightchain AI or BlockDAG, and no independent ranking names RTX the top predicted presale of 2025. The fundraising totals, supply figures and “top” label behind these claims are project-published and have not been independently verified. Remittix’s own recent materials also disagree about RTX’s launch and claim timing.
Below, each headline claim is tested against what it would need to be true, the conflicting figures are laid out side by side, and a checklist shows how to assess any presale claim you encounter.
What each headline claim would need to be true
The headline makes three separate claims. Each requires different evidence, and none of the three currently has it.
| Headline claim | What the available sources show | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Remittix is taking market share from Lightchain AI | Only project-reported fundraising totals for each project. No market-share measure for either project appears in any source. | Unverified promotional claim |
| Remittix is taking market share from BlockDAG | BlockDAG publishes conflicting supply figures, but no fundraising total or market-share measure appears in the available sources. | Unverified promotional claim |
| RTX became the top predicted presale of 2025 | No independent prediction ranking is cited anywhere in the available material. | Unverified promotional claim |
Naming the projects
The headline spells the comparison project “Litechain AI.” The only dated release in the available sources is issued under the name Lightchain AI, so this article treats the two spellings as the same project. The sources do not establish whether a separate project called Litechain AI exists. If you see that spelling elsewhere, check it against the project’s own release before relying on any figure attached to it.
#1 Best Overall
Why fundraising totals cannot show market share
Market share is a fraction of a defined market: a project’s share of presale capital raised across the same group of projects in the same period, or a share of trading activity measured by an independent data provider. A project’s own fundraising total supplies neither denominator.
- Remittix: $32 million in presale funding, stated in a Remittix-sponsored GlobeNewswire release dated October 1, 2026. The Remittix claim portal reports the same total. Both are project-reported.
- Lightchain AI: more than $21 million raised, stated in a Lightchain AI-sponsored GlobeNewswire release dated July 15, 2025, which also describes a bonus round after 15 presale stages. This is a project-reported figure, not independent proof of funds raised.
- BlockDAG: no presale fundraising total is stated in the available sources.
The two totals come from releases about 14 months apart, so they do not describe the same period, and they cannot be compared as a like-for-like measure of who is winning presale demand.
Rank #2
The “top predicted presale of 2025” label
A prediction ranking needs a named independent publisher, a stated method and a date. The available sources provide none of these for RTX. When a project describes its own token as the top predicted presale, that is a promotional statement, not a ranking. The label refers to 2025, while Remittix’s current materials are dated October 2026, and no 2025 ranking from an independent party is cited.
Remittix launch and claim status
Remittix’s two most recent sources describe different stages of the token, and neither resolves the other.
- October 1, 2026 release (Remittix-sponsored): RTX is scheduled to launch on November 24, 2026, roughly seven weeks after the date of this article. The release also makes further claims about participants and products that are project-reported only.
- Remittix claim portal (publication date not stated): the presale raised $32 million, the token generation event (TGE) has been delayed, and tokens are claimable in a staggered release: 60% first, with the remaining 40% over four months.
Read together, the two sources describe RTX as both claimable on a staggered schedule and scheduled to launch later in 2026. Until Remittix publishes a single dated status, RTX’s public-market status should be treated as unsettled rather than as either launched or pre-launch.
The claim portal also contains a direct acknowledgment worth reading in full: “We also owe you an apology. The communication from our team has been poor, and the TGE has been pushed back more times than we promised.” The statement is attributed to the claim portal, not to a named Remittix spokesperson.
Rank #4
RTX token supply: 1.5 billion or 1 billion?
Remittix’s token allocation documentation gives a total supply of 1.5 billion RTX. The token counts below are calculated from the stated percentages; the documentation page does not show a date.
| Allocation | Share of supply | Tokens (of 1.5 billion) |
|---|---|---|
| Presale | 50% | 750 million |
| Marketing | 15% | 225 million |
| Exchange listings | 12% | 180 million |
| Ecosystem reserves | 10% | 150 million |
| Team | 9% | 135 million |
| Rewards | 4% | 60 million |
The six allocations sum to 100%. The Remittix team site repeats the 1.5 billion figure in its token-details section, but another sentence on the same site refers to “1 billion tokens” and does not explain the difference. Until Remittix reconciles the two, the 1.5 billion figure is the one stated in its allocation documentation, and the 1 billion reference should be read as an unexplained conflict.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Best Value
BlockDAG’s conflicting supply figures
BlockDAG’s own materials do not agree. Its FAQ and its tokenomics page give total supply figures that differ threefold and presale figures that differ 2.5 times. Neither page’s publication date is shown.
| BlockDAG source | Total BDAG supply | Presale allocation | Presale share of total |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAQ (date not stated) | 50 billion | 10 billion | 20% |
| Tokenomics page (date not stated) | 150 billion | 25 billion | About 16.7% |
Neither figure should be treated as BlockDAG’s settled supply until the project publishes a dated, reconciled version.
The same checks applied to all three projects
Comparing the projects on identical axes makes the gaps visible. Where a value is not established, the table says so.
| Axis | Remittix (RTX) | Lightchain AI | BlockDAG (BDAG) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dated source in this article | GlobeNewswire release, October 1, 2026 (project-sponsored) | GlobeNewswire release, July 15, 2025 (project-sponsored) | FAQ and tokenomics page; publication dates not stated |
| Presale total | $32 million (project-reported) | More than $21 million (project-reported) | Not stated |
| Total token supply | 1.5 billion in allocation documentation; “1 billion tokens” on team site | Not stated | 50 billion (FAQ) or 150 billion (tokenomics page) |
| Launch or claim status | Launch scheduled for November 24, 2026; claim portal describes staggered claims | Bonus round after 15 presale stages; later status not stated | Not stated |
| Independent market-share measure | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Independent ranking or prediction | None cited | Not stated | Not stated |
How to check a presale claim before relying on it
- Identify the issuer. A release labelled “sponsored,” or a claim portal run by the project, is a project statement rather than independent reporting.
- Compare supply across every official document. If an allocation page, FAQ and team site disagree on total supply, record the conflict and ask the project which figure is current.
- Note the date. A presale total from 2025 cannot describe a 2026 launch, and an undated figure cannot be compared with a dated one.
- Look for a stated denominator. A market-share claim needs a defined market and an independent data source. A project’s own fundraising total supplies neither.
- Check any ranking’s publisher and method. A “top predicted” label with no named independent publisher or method is a marketing claim.
- Confirm launch or claim status with dated announcements. Use the project’s own dated notices and the venues where the token is listed, not a headline.
These checks show which claims can be relied on. They do not show how any of these tokens will perform.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




