Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstalleXp announced two separate financing initiatives on October 8, 2026: eXp Ready, a seller-preparation loan program described as available through eXp agents, and Revenos Mortgage, a planned mortgage joint venture with Newrez slated for early 2027. eXp Ready can provide up to $50,000 for work before a home is listed, with repayment generally due when the home sells or 12 months after the loan originates, whichever comes first. Interest and a one-time fee apply. Revenos is a future mortgage option, not the same loan or an already-launched service.
How the two eXp offerings differ
| Offering | Purpose | Status and parties | What is known about repayment or choice |
|---|---|---|---|
| eXp Ready | Funds for a seller’s pre-listing home preparation | eXp said it was available to its agents and their clients across the United States on October 8, 2026. Powered by Notable; loans may be made by Notable Finance, LLC or Quorum Federal Credit Union. | Repayment is generally from sale proceeds, or due 12 months after origination if that comes first. Interest and a one-time fee apply; exact amounts and eligibility criteria were not stated in eXp’s announcement. |
| Revenos Mortgage | A mortgage offering intended for eXp agents and clients | Joint venture between eXp and Newrez, announced October 8, 2026; launch planned for early 2027. | Borrower benefits and further details were not yet announced. Real Estate News reported buyers will remain free to choose another lender. |
These programs address different needs: eXp Ready finances improvements before a sale, while Revenos is intended to provide mortgages. The eXp Ready terms here reflect the company’s announcement, not independent confirmation of any individual application or outcome.
What eXp Ready can pay for
According to eXp’s October 8 announcement, sellers may apply for up to $50,000 in flexible, unsecured funds for pre-listing work. Named examples include staging, painting, flooring, and landscaping. Sellers can choose the contractor, stager, retailer, or service provider, according to the release.
The company describes an eXp-exclusive online application, same-day access to funds after approval, and an application that does not affect the applicant’s credit score. These are program claims; approval and a particular applicant’s timing or outcome are not guaranteed.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems#1 Best Overall
When eXp Ready is repaid—and what it costs
eXp says no payment is due until the home sells or 12 months after origination, whichever happens first. When the home sells, repayment is taken from closing proceeds. The announcement also refers to other acceleration events in the loan agreement, so the sale-or-12-month description should not be treated as the only circumstance that can make the balance due.
The seller repays the amount actually spent, plus interest and a one-time fee. eXp’s announcement does not state a rate, fee amount, or full eligibility criteria. It says loans are subject to lender terms, eligibility, credit approval, underwriting, rules, and exclusions. Review the lender disclosures and loan agreement before accepting an offer; in particular, check the total cost, any acceleration events, restrictions on funded work, and what happens if the home has not sold by month 12. The announcement identifies Notable Finance, LLC or Quorum Federal Credit Union as possible affiliated lenders.
Rank #2
Why sellers might consider preparation financing
Upfront costs can be a hurdle for sellers who want to prepare a property before listing. eXp cites the National Association of Realtors’ 2025 Profile of Home Staging: nearly half of sellers’ agents reportedly said staging reduced a home’s time on market, while nearly 3 in 10 attributed a 1–10% increase in offer value to staging. Those figures are summarized by eXp in its announcement; the underlying NAR report is not independently assessed here. They do not establish that staging—or borrowing to pay for it—will produce a particular result for an individual seller.
For eXp Ready, the practical trade-off is access to funds before the sale against interest, a one-time fee, and a repayment obligation that may fall due before the home sells. Compare the expected cost and likely benefit of the work with the terms in the actual loan documents rather than assuming the home will sell for more or sell faster.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
What is known about Revenos Mortgage
eXp and Newrez announced Revenos Mortgage as a joint venture powered by Newrez at eXpcon in Salt Lake City on October 8, 2026. They said it is intended to serve eXp agents and clients, with launch planned for early 2027. It was not described as available at announcement. Real Estate News reported that buyers will be able to shop with any lender and will not have to use Revenos. More details, including borrower benefits, were expected closer to launch.
Real Estate News also reported that eXp’s prior SUCCESS Lending venture with Kind Lending is winding down after the companies mutually decided to phase it out. That reported transition does not make SUCCESS Lending the current mortgage offering described in the October 8 announcement.
Quick Recap
Best Value
Rank #4
What to check before acting
- If you are considering eXp Ready: get the lender’s written rate, one-time fee, eligibility requirements, repayment calculation, and full list of events that could accelerate payment. Confirm which work and providers are permitted under the agreement.
- If you are evaluating a mortgage: Revenos was planned for early 2027, and its borrower benefits had not been disclosed in the cited reporting. Compare any eventual written offer with other lenders; buyers are not required to use Revenos, according to Real Estate News.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




