DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Skip to content
The Finance Base
The Money Desk · Blog
Re:

Does Any Crypto Presale Have a 100x Factor? Lightchain AI (LCAI), DTX Exchange (DTX) or Remittix (RTX)?

No reviewed evidence supports a 100x return for Lightchain AI, DTX Exchange or Remittix. Here is what each project claims, what is unverified, and what to check before any purchase.
From TheFinanceBase Team7 min to read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

None of the three presales has evidence that supports a 100x return. Lightchain AI (LCAI), DTX Exchange (DTX) and Remittix (RTX) each publish whitepapers, roadmaps, token terms or technical documentation, but those documents describe what a project intends to do. They do not show that the token is in use, that an exchange has listed it, or that its market price will rise. Sources checked on October 8, 2026 do not support a 100x outcome for any of the three, and no independent study or credible probability estimate puts one within reach. What follows is a check of what each project claims, what can be verified, and what remains open.

What a 100x result would actually require

A 100x return means a token bought at the presale price would need to trade at 100 times that price. The project sets the presale price before public trading begins. The market price is set by buyers and sellers once trading opens. Only the second number produces a return, and the first one tells you nothing about it.

The arithmetic gets large quickly. Take a purely hypothetical presale price of $0.01, which is not a published price for any of these tokens. A 100x outcome would require $1.00 per token. Remittix says its token supply is 1.5 billion, so that price would imply a fully diluted value of $1.5 billion (total supply multiplied by price). Lightchain’s stated supply of ten billion would imply $10 billion at the same price. Reaching valuations of that size requires sustained public demand, which a launch announcement cannot supply.

A presale discount to an expected launch price is a marketing comparison, not a measured return.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The evidence side by side

The table separates what each project publishes from what can be confirmed. “Not stated” means the material reviewed did not establish that item for that project.

Item Lightchain AI (LCAI) DTX Exchange (DTX) Remittix (RTX)
Primary material reviewed Official website and technical documentation Whitepaper Project terms page, claim portal, roadmap and a press release
Total supply 10 billion (Lightchain official website and documentation) Not stated in the whitepaper material reviewed 1.5 billion on Ethereum (Remittix project terms page, accessed October 8, 2026)
Intended token use Ecosystem access, incentives, governance, network participation and AI tasks Ecosystem development, user incentives, team and advisors, community and partnerships (allocation categories) Allocation categories and roadmap published by the project
Evidence of live operation Mainnet contracts and service accounts listed with values dated September 13, 2026; whitelisted models and per-job fees documented Not stated: current product and token contract not established Not stated: no independent confirmation of an operating product
Allocation and release terms Not stated in the material reviewed Category names only; percentages not stated 60% claimable initially; remaining 40% released over four months (Remittix claim portal)
Presale funding Not stated Current presale status not established $32 million in presale contributions (project-distributed press release, September 25, 2026)
Exchange access Listing applications submitted to BitMart, MEXC and Tapbit; Kraken listing work continuing (Lightchain forum announcement, May 11, 2026); approval not confirmed Not stated Token launch scheduled for November 24, 2026 (press release, September 25, 2026); not yet occurred
Audit evidence Third-party Coinscope audit summary: one critical finding, marked unresolved Not stated Project-reported audit information; not independently verified
Contract identity Mainnet contracts listed in documentation; addresses not checked against on-chain records in this review Current token contract not established Different Remittix pages show different contract addresses; unresolved

Lightchain AI (LCAI): detailed documentation, unconfirmed demand

Lightchain has the most extensive technical documentation of the three, and that is the strongest thing to say in its favour. The documentation describes LCAI being used for AI tasks and governance, and it lists the whitelisted models and per-job fees a user would encounter. These are descriptions of how the system is designed to work. They do not show how many people use the network, how often they use it, or what share of that activity is paid in LCAI.

Exchange applications

A May 11, 2026 forum announcement from Lightchain says listing applications were submitted to BitMart, MEXC and Tapbit, and that work on a Kraken listing was continuing. It does not say any application was approved, or that trading has begun on those venues. Anyone looking to buy LCAI on an exchange should check that exchange’s own announcements rather than the project’s forum post.

The unresolved audit finding

A Coinscope audit summary reports one critical finding in Lightchain’s contract audit and marks it unresolved. The material reviewed does not establish whether a later revision or re-audit has fixed it. Ask for the audit report’s date and the project’s written response before treating the audit as settled.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

DTX Exchange (DTX): a whitepaper is not a status report

The DTX material reviewed is a whitepaper. It describes how the token would be allocated across token sale and fundraising, ecosystem development, user incentives, team and advisors, and community and partnerships. That tells you what the project plans to do with its supply. It does not tell you whether the presale is still open, which contract the token uses, whether an exchange product is live, or whether any allocation has been delivered.

Before treating DTX as more than a plan, look for each of the following:

  • A dated official announcement confirming the presale is open, with its price and end date.
  • A token contract address published on the project’s official channels and matched on a block explorer.
  • A live product you can inspect or use before committing funds.
  • Published allocation percentages, so the team and advisor share can be checked against the whitepaper’s categories.

Remittix (RTX): concrete terms that still need checking

Remittix publishes the most specific terms of the three: a 1.5 billion supply on Ethereum, allocation categories, a roadmap and a claim portal. These are the project’s own statements. The audit reference is also project-reported, and it was not independently verified.

How the claim schedule works

The claim portal says 60% of a user’s allocation is claimable at first, and the remaining 40% is released over four months. The material reviewed does not specify how that 40% is split across the four months. As a worked example only: a 1,000-token allocation would give 600 tokens at first claim, and if the remaining 400 were released in equal monthly installments, 100 tokens would unlock each month for four months. Those figures are arithmetic on the stated percentages, not a published schedule.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Tokens that are locked or not yet released cannot be sold, so their value during that period is only on paper.

The conflicting contract addresses

Different Remittix pages show different RTX contract addresses. Until that is resolved, no single address should be treated as the token. Sending funds to the wrong contract, or buying a copy of the token, are real outcomes of this kind of mismatch. Do not copy an address from a social post, an advertisement or a search result. Work through these checks first:

  1. Find the contract address in a dated announcement on the project’s official channels, not on a landing page or in an ad.
  2. Compare that address with the address on the project’s terms page and claim portal. If they differ, stop and ask the project in writing which one is correct.
  3. Open the address in an Ethereum block explorer. Confirm that the token name, symbol and total supply (1.5 billion, according to the project) match the announcement.
  4. Do not transact unless every step above matches.

The $32 million figure and the November 24 launch

A September 25, 2026 press release distributed through GlobeNewswire says Remittix scheduled its token launch for November 24, 2026 and reports $32 million in presale contributions. Both are project statements. The contribution total has not been independently confirmed, and the launch is a scheduled event that has not yet happened. Even if the total is accurate, it says nothing about the token’s future price.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What “listed” means: four stages to check

Exchange status is one of the most misread signals in presale marketing. Use these stages to decide what a claim actually means.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Applied: a request has been received by the exchange or announced by the project. This is an application, not an approval.
  • Announced by the exchange: the exchange publishes its own listing notice with a date and trading pair.
  • Trading live: the token’s price and order book are visible on that exchange.
  • Sustained trading: the token keeps trading over time, with volume you can check on the exchange or an independent market-data site.

On the evidence reviewed, none of the three has reached the second stage through an exchange’s own announcement.

What an audit does and does not show

An audit is a scoped review of specific code at a specific point in time. It can find vulnerabilities and report whether they were fixed. It does not guarantee that a contract is free of other flaws, that an administrator key cannot be misused, that the project will behave as described, or that the token will hold any value. When reading one, check the date, the code version reviewed, and whether each finding is marked resolved, acknowledged or open. Distinguish a report published by the auditor from a summary posted by someone else, and from a project’s own statement that an audit exists.

Presale risks that apply to all three

  • Price gap: the presale price and the market price are different numbers, and the presale buyer carries the risk of that gap.
  • Locked or staged release: tokens that cannot yet be claimed or sold have no realizable value, and release schedules can change.
  • Copycat material: fake sites and fake contract addresses circulate around presales.
  • Thin liquidity: a token with few buyers and sellers can fall sharply on small sales.
  • Total loss: a project can stop, fail to list, or never deliver the utility it describes. Only money you can afford to lose belongs in any of these.

What would change the picture

Each of the following would move a claim from plan toward evidence. None has been confirmed in the material reviewed.

  • An exchange’s own listing notice, with a trading pair and date, for LCAI or RTX.
  • A dated audit report from the auditor showing the LCAI critical finding resolved, or a new audit covering the current code.
  • Remittix’s token launch carried out on November 24, 2026, with claims releasing on the stated schedule and the claim portal reflecting actual releases.
  • For DTX, a dated presale status, a verifiable token contract and a working product.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More post from the Money Desk

  1. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 267 minMortgage Escrow FAQs: Taxes, Insurance, Shortages, and Refunds
  2. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow Mortgage Escrow Accounts Work and What Homeowners Pay For
  3. The Money DeskBlogTheFinanceBase09 OCT 265 minHow to Read a Stock Chart, Volume and Market-Cap Data
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.