Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
A November 2024 promotional article predicted that PropiChain’s token presale would create more millionaires than Shiba Inu in 2025. The available evidence does not establish that it happened: it provides no verified millionaire count, comparable Shiba Inu figure, or confirmed investor returns. PropiChain’s published token terms and platform plans are issuer statements, not proof of performance or implementation.
What the headline claimed—and what is known
The claim appeared in a TechBullion promotional article published November 16, 2024. Its language about creating more millionaires was a forecast, not a report of a measured result. The sources available for this article do not verify how many PCHAIN investors became millionaires, how many Shiba Inu holders did, or the realized returns for either group. TechBullion’s article
A meaningful comparison would need a definition of “millionaire” (for example, realized gains or paper holdings), a valuation date, a currency and tax basis, and a reliable count of each token’s holders. The promotional article supplies no such methodology or supporting records. Without them, the comparison cannot be treated as an established outcome.
What PropiChain says it is building
PropiChain’s whitepaper describes a proposed platform using blockchain, NFTs, AI and metaverse features in real-estate transactions and tokenization. It presents goals such as fractional ownership, property valuation, automation and virtual tours. Those are project descriptions, not evidence that the features are live or that buying PCHAIN conveys legal ownership of property. PropiChain whitepaper
#1 Best Overall
The whitepaper says, “This whitepaper is only informational and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice.” It also says its contents reflect current plans and vision and may change. That caveat is the project’s own wording, not an independent assessment.
Do not confuse PropiChain with a similarly named Propchain-branded business that describes institutional real-estate data infrastructure. The available material describes a different product and token context; it does not corroborate PCHAIN or this presale. Propchain-branded company site
Rank #2
Token terms published by PropiChain
The project’s presale FAQ states a total supply of 1.5 billion tokens and lists the following prices and sale terms. The figures are issuer-published parameters; they do not independently establish that the sale, listing, vesting or taxes were implemented as described. The FAQ’s publication date is not stated. PropiChain presale FAQ
| Term | What the FAQ states |
|---|---|
| Total supply | 1.5 billion tokens |
| Presale prices | $0.004, $0.011 and $0.023 |
| Proposed listing price | $0.032; a stated plan, not evidence of an actual listing or trading price |
| Public-sale token unlock | 50% at TGE, with the remainder released linearly over ten weeks |
| Transaction taxes | 1% buy tax and 4% sell tax |
The listed presale prices and proposed listing price do not show that an investor could sell at those amounts, or that a buyer could realize a gain. A quoted price is not a verified market price or a record of completed trades.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Published token allocation
PropiChain’s allocation page assigns the stated 1.5 billion supply as follows. The percentages add to 100%, but the available sources do not independently verify a token contract or on-chain allocation. The page’s publication date is not stated. PropiChain token allocation
| Category | Share | Tokens, as stated by PropiChain |
|---|---|---|
| Public sale | 45% | 675 million |
| Exchange liquidity | 12% | 180 million |
| Ecosystem development | 12% | 180 million |
| Marketing | 10% | 150 million |
| Bonus tokens | 10% | 150 million |
| Team and advisers | 7% | 105 million |
| Influencers/KOLs | 4% | 60 million |
What the available evidence does not verify
The promotional article also referred to a CoinMarketCap listing, a BlockAudit security check, presale stages and projected returns. The available sources do not establish a verified audit report, a contract address, funds raised, current sale or exchange status, or investor outcomes. Promotional references to these items should not be read as independent verification. TechBullion’s article
Rank #4
- Millionaire count: no verified count for PropiChain investors or comparable Shiba Inu holders is established.
- Returns: no reliable evidence of realized investor returns is provided.
- Project and token status: the available material does not confirm a live platform, implemented token terms, current presale, listing, or verified contract.
- Property rights: the project’s description of tokenization does not establish that a PCHAIN purchase grants legal rights in real estate.
How to read a presale wealth prediction
A claim about potential wealth is not the same as evidence of wealth created. Before treating a presale prediction as an outcome, a reader would need to distinguish the forecast from measured results, paper gains from realized gains, issuer claims from independent records, and token pricing from legal rights or working platform utility. The available sources do not resolve those questions for PropiChain.
Quick Recap
Best Value
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




