Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →The TechJuice Price Portal’s 2026 market snapshot lists the Apple iPhone 17 at Rs. 399,000 for 256GB PTA and the iPhone 16 at Rs. 299,999 for 128GB. The iPhone 17’s listed non-PTA price is Rs. 325,000 for 256GB, but registration status, storage, seller, warranty and box-pack condition can change the real value of any offer.
Current iPhone prices in Pakistan
TechJuice says it collects prices from multiple Pakistani online stores and displays the lowest figures it finds. These are therefore market snapshots, not guaranteed prices at every retailer. Confirm the seller, tax or registration status, warranty and device condition before paying.
| Model and configuration | PTA status | Price | Attribution |
|---|---|---|---|
| iPhone 17, 256GB | PTA | Rs. 399,000 | TechJuice, 2026 research capture |
| iPhone 17, 512GB | PTA | Rs. 482,500 | TechJuice, 2026 research capture |
| iPhone 17, 256GB | Non-PTA | Rs. 325,000 | TechJuice 2026 listing |
| iPhone 17, 512GB | Non-PTA | Rs. 394,500 | TechJuice 2026 listing |
| iPhone 16, 128GB | Not stated in the cited listing | Rs. 299,999 | TechJuice, 2026 research capture |
| iPhone 16, 256GB | Not stated in the cited listing | Rs. 334,999 | TechJuice 2026 listing |
| iPhone 16, 512GB | Not stated in the cited listing | Rs. 434,599 | TechJuice 2026 listing |
Because the portal reports only its lowest collected online-store prices, ask whether a quoted handset is box-pack, activated, used or refurbished. Also request the seller’s written warranty terms and the exact PTA status for that IMEI.
iPhone 17 specifications
The detailed TechJuice listing reports an announcement on September 9, 2025 and release on September 19, 2025. Its principal specifications are:
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →#1 Best Overall
- This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
- Please check with your carrier to verify compatibility.
- When you receive the phone, insert a SIM card from a compatible carrier. Then, turn it on, connect to Wi-Fi, and follow the on screen prompts to activate service.
- The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a generic (Mfi certified) charger and charging cable.
- Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
- Display: 6.3-inch LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED, 1206×2622 resolution and a 120Hz-class adaptive refresh feature.
- Chip and memory: Apple A19 manufactured on a 3nm process, with 8GB RAM.
- Storage: 256GB or 512GB.
- Rear cameras: 48MP wide and 48MP ultrawide.
- Front camera: 18MP.
- Battery: 3,692mAh as reported by the listing.
- Connectivity and charging: USB-C, MagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging.
iPhone 16 specifications
The cited iPhone 16 listing describes the preceding generation as follows:
- Display: 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED.
- Chip and memory: Apple A18 on a 3nm process, with 8GB RAM.
- Storage: 128GB, 256GB or 512GB.
- Camera: 48MP HDR main camera.
- Battery: 3,561mAh as reported by the listing.
The supplied specification summary does not state every camera, display-refresh or charging detail for the iPhone 16, so confirm those items on the specific retailer’s product page before treating two listings as fully equivalent.
Rank #2
- This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
- Please check with your carrier to verify compatibility.
- When you receive the phone, insert a SIM card from a compatible carrier. Then, turn it on, connect to Wi-Fi, and follow the on screen prompts to activate service.
- The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a generic (Mfi certified) charger and charging cable.
- Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
iPhone 17 versus iPhone 16: what changes?
| Decision factor | iPhone 17 | iPhone 16 |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest cited price | Rs. 325,000 for 256GB non-PTA; Rs. 399,000 for 256GB PTA | Rs. 299,999 for 128GB listing |
| Processor | Apple A19, 3nm | Apple A18, 3nm |
| Display size | 6.3 inches; LTPO OLED with adaptive high refresh | 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED; refresh specification not stated |
| Base storage in cited configurations | 256GB | 128GB |
| Rear-camera information supplied | 48MP wide plus 48MP ultrawide | 48MP HDR camera |
| Battery figure in listing | 3,692mAh | 3,561mAh |
| Charging connector | USB-C, MagSafe and Qi2 stated | Not stated in the supplied iPhone 16 summary |
Choose the iPhone 17 when
- You want the newer A19 platform, a larger adaptive-refresh display and the listed dual 48MP rear-camera setup.
- You need 256GB as your starting capacity and can pay the PTA premium for normal local cellular use.
- You plan to use MagSafe or Qi2 accessories and want the charging features explicitly reported for this model.
Choose the iPhone 16 when
- Your priority is lowering the purchase price and 128GB is sufficient.
- You find a verified, warranted iPhone 16 offer whose PTA status and condition are clear.
- You do not need the iPhone 17’s specified display, processor and camera upgrades.
PTA and non-PTA iPhones explained
A PTA model is presented by the seller as registered for Pakistan’s mobile-network requirements. A non-PTA phone is cheaper in the cited iPhone 17 prices, but its practical use can depend on registration, applicable taxes and the user’s circumstances. Do not infer that a lower non-PTA price includes registration later.
Checks before buying
- Ask the seller for the device IMEI and verify the phone’s registration status through the relevant official Pakistan process before payment.
- Match the IMEI shown in the phone’s settings and on the box; investigate any mismatch.
- Get the PTA status, storage, model number, activation state and warranty written on the invoice.
- Confirm whether the handset is box-pack, open-box, activated, used or refurbished.
- Test the SIM, cameras, display, Face ID, charging port and battery information at handover.
How to judge a Pakistani iPhone listing
- Compare like with like: a 256GB PTA iPhone 17 should not be compared with a 256GB non-PTA phone as though they provide the same ready-to-use value.
- Check storage: the iPhone 16’s Rs. 299,999 figure is for 128GB, while the iPhone 17’s cited base configuration is 256GB.
- Evaluate warranty: establish whether coverage is Apple, distributor, shop or none, and what country or region it covers.
- Assess the seller: request a proper invoice, return window and written dead-on-arrival policy.
- Budget for accessories: recent models use USB-C, and the iPhone 17 listing states MagSafe and Qi2 support; verify charger and accessory compatibility before purchase.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Rs. 399,000 the fixed price of every iPhone 17 in Pakistan?
No. It is TechJuice’s 2026 captured price for a listed 256GB PTA model. Store, warranty, condition, exchange rates and registration details can produce different prices.
Rank #3
- This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
- Please check with your carrier to verify compatibility.
- When you receive the phone, insert a SIM card from a compatible carrier. Then, turn it on, connect to Wi-Fi, and follow the on screen prompts to activate service.
- The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a generic (Mfi certified) charger and charging cable.
- Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
What is the cheapest iPhone 17 price listed by TechJuice?
The lowest cited iPhone 17 figure is Rs. 325,000 for the listed 256GB non-PTA model. Its lower price reflects a different registration status from the Rs. 399,000 PTA listing.
Is the iPhone 16 128GB PTA approved?
The cited TechJuice price entry does not state its PTA status. Confirm the IMEI and registration status with the seller before buying.
Rank #4
- This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
- Please check with your carrier to verify compatibility.
- When you receive the phone, insert a SIM card from a compatible carrier. Then, turn it on, connect to Wi-Fi, and follow the on screen prompts to activate service.
- The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a generic (Mfi certified) charger and charging cable.
- Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
The Bottom Line
For the clearest value comparison, the cited market snapshot puts the iPhone 16 128GB at Rs. 299,999 and the iPhone 17 256GB at Rs. 399,000 with PTA status. Treat those as dated, configuration-specific benchmarks: verify IMEI registration, storage, warranty, condition and seller reliability before choosing.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




