What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Nintendo has announced three Switch 2 holiday bundles for 2026, but the available official information does not verify 19 current Christmas deals. The clearest priced offer is Nintendo of America’s Switch 2 + Nintendo Switch Sports Resort bundle: $529.99 MSRP, with Nintendo stating $27.98 in savings when compared with buying its components separately. That US offer is listed for October 22, 2026, and is subject to availability. Prices and bundle contents vary by country, so check your local retailer before buying.
What Switch 2 holiday bundles has Nintendo announced?
Nintendo UK announced three 2026 bundle or special-edition options. Its announcement gives launch dates and contents for the bundles, but no UK prices. These are announcements, not confirmation that every option is available in every country.
| Option | What Nintendo says is included | Timing and price information |
|---|---|---|
| Nintendo Switch 2 + Nintendo Switch Sports Resort | Console, full game download, and a download code for an individual 3-month (90-day) Nintendo Switch Online membership | UK announcement: October 22, 2026; UK price not stated. Nintendo of America lists the bundle at $529.99 MSRP, available October 22, with stated savings of $27.98 versus buying the system, game, and membership separately. |
| Nintendo Switch 2 + Mario Kart World | Console, full game download, and a download code for an individual 3-month (90-day) Nintendo Switch Online membership | UK announcement: October 29, 2026; UK price not stated. |
| Nintendo Switch 2 The Legend of Zelda 40th Anniversary Edition | Console, dock, and Joy-Con 2 controllers featuring Triforce motifs; the announcement does not list a bundled game or membership | UK announcement: October 29, 2026; price not stated. |
Sources: Nintendo UK’s September 16, 2026 announcement and Nintendo of America’s bundle offer page.
How to read the US savings figure
Nintendo of America says the $27.98 saving is based on buying the system, game, and membership separately, and that savings may vary. The $529.99 figure is a US MSRP, not a UK price or a guaranteed retailer price. Nintendo says the offer is available while supplies last and is not available in all countries.
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
The included Nintendo Switch Online membership auto-renews after its initial term unless canceled. Online features require internet access. Check the offer terms before redeeming the code or deciding whether the membership is worth including in your comparison.
Why this is not a verified list of 19 current deals
The evidence available as of October 4, 2026 confirms the announced bundles above, but does not establish 19 live, region-specific Christmas deals with current prices and stock. Treat any deal roundup that lacks a retailer, country, price-check date, and stock status with caution: an old price or product link does not show that the offer is still available.
Rank #2
- Ideal for Gifting
- Ideal for a bookworm
- Compact for travelling
For historical context only, Tom’s Guide’s page with this roundup title was last updated December 18, 2025. It described the $499 Switch 2 + Mario Kart World bundle as a $30 saving against buying the components separately. That is a 2025 price claim, not a current 2026 deal. The page also listed accessory and game prices that should not be treated as live offers.
How to judge whether a bundle is actually a good deal
- Match your market. Confirm the country, currency, retailer, and exact console bundle. Nintendo’s US offer terms do not establish UK pricing or availability.
- Check what is included. Distinguish a full game download from a physical copy, and note whether a membership code is included. The announced Sports Resort and Mario Kart World bundles list downloads and a 90-day individual membership code.
- Compare like with like. Add the separate prices of the same console, game edition, and membership term at the same retailer, then compare the total with the bundle price. Nintendo’s stated US saving is based on that separate-purchase comparison and may vary.
- Read the membership terms. Account for auto-renewal after the included term, and check whether online features meet your needs.
- Verify the offer at checkout. Check stock, shipping, tax, return terms, and any stated offer end date on the retailer’s live page. Nintendo says its US offer is available while supplies last.
What to verify before buying games and accessories
Games, cases, screen protectors, controllers, and microSD Express cards can be sensible add-ons, but the cited historical roundup does not establish current prices or present-day stock for its listed products. Check the exact game edition and format, and confirm that an accessory explicitly supports Nintendo Switch 2 before purchasing. A listed price without a current retailer page and date is not enough to establish a deal.
Rank #3
Tom’s Guide’s December 18, 2025 roundup named products including a OneTouch screen-protector two-pack, a tomtoc Slim Carry Case, a GameSir Super Nova controller, and a Lexar Play PRO 256GB microSD Express card. Its reported prices are historical only; this information does not confirm current pricing, compatibility, or availability.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- It can be a gift option
- Comes with secure packaging
- Helpful in various ways
Rank #4
Sources and dates
- Nintendo UK: 2026 bundle and special-edition announcement (September 16, 2026).
- Nintendo of America: Sports Resort bundle offer (2026; listed for October 22 availability).
- Tom’s Guide: historical deal roundup (last updated December 18, 2025).
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




