Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesBlinkOps announced a $50 million Series B on July 30, 2025, saying the round brought its total funding to $90 million. O.G. Venture Partners led the investment, with Lightspeed Venture Partners, Hetz Ventures, and Vertex Growth participating. The company said it would use the capital to accelerate go-to-market efforts and help organizations automate security workflows.
Who invested in BlinkOps’ $50 million round?
BlinkOps said it closed the Series B on July 28, 2025, and published the announcement on July 30. O.G. Venture Partners led the round. Existing investors Lightspeed Venture Partners and Hetz Ventures joined Vertex Growth as participants. BlinkOps did not disclose investor check sizes, valuation, or other financing terms in its announcement. BlinkOps’ Series B announcement
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How much funding has BlinkOps reported?
At the time of the July 2025 Series B, BlinkOps reported $90 million in total funding, including the new $50 million round. A later company newsroom item from November 2025 described its funding as over $100 million. These are company-reported totals from different dates, not contradictory figures for the same point in time. BlinkOps’ newsroom
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The figures and round details in the company’s announcements are not independently verified by the cited company materials.
#1 Best Overall
What does BlinkOps’ platform do?
BlinkOps describes its product as an agentic security operations platform. Security teams can build “micro-agents” to automate work such as identity and access management, investigating unfamiliar alerts, vulnerability patching, and device management. The July announcement said these agents could communicate with one another to handle more complex workflows.
The company’s current product overview describes workflows for alert triage and response, vulnerability management, governance, risk and compliance (GRC), and identity and access management (IAM). It presents the platform as combining agent reasoning with deterministic workflows, defined scopes, and guardrails. Those are vendor descriptions, not independent evidence of performance or outcomes. BlinkOps platform overview
What did BlinkOps say it would do with the money?
BlinkOps said it planned to accelerate go-to-market efforts and help organizations automate security workflows. The announcement did not break down the proceeds by budget category, so it does not establish specific allocations for hiring, product development, sales, or other expenses.
What scale did BlinkOps report in 2025?
In its July 2025 funding announcement, BlinkOps said its platform included more than 30,000 integrations, more than 10,000 workflow templates, and more than 500 security-agent templates. These are dated company-reported counts; the cited materials do not independently verify them or establish customer adoption or results.
Who founded BlinkOps?
BlinkOps’ company profile identifies Gil Barak and Zion Zatlavi as its co-founders and says the company was founded in 2021. The Series B announcement says the two previously co-founded Secdo, which was acquired by Palo Alto Networks. BlinkOps company profile
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What the funding announcement does—and does not—show
The announcement establishes the round’s reported size, investors, and stated go-to-market purpose. It does not disclose valuation, investor terms, or detailed use-of-proceeds figures. Nor do the company’s product descriptions and scale counts alone establish independent evidence of effectiveness, customer adoption, or comparative advantage.
Quick Recap
Best Value
Rank #4
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




