THE FINANCEBASE List yours

The Finance Base / Payment gateways / PayTrace

paytrace.net

PayTrace

PayTrace provides B2B payment processing, merchant services, a payment gateway, and accounts receivable automation.

Visit paytrace.net ↗

  • Pricing on requestprice, as published
  • Oct 4, 2026read on
PayTrace's own site, as our research read it
paytrace.netas read Oct 4, 2026

What PayTrace costs

The provider publishes no plan we could read. Pricing on request

Its statement

Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Not stated
Runs on
iPhone Android Web
Facts on record
15

Facts we read

  • APIPayTrace offers a payment API with documentation, integration guides, and a sandbox for testing without processing real cards. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • AR automationTrace AR supports digital invoicing, payment reminders, recurring or installment payments, invoice reconciliation, and invoice history tracking. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • CompanyThe site identifies the business as PayTrace, LLC, a North company, and says PayTrace was founded in 2004. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Founded2004 · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • IntegrationsTrace AR lists connections with Acumatica, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, NetSuite, and QuickBooks Online. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Mobile appPayTrace says its PayTrace Go app is available for iPhone and Android. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Payment channelsMerchants can accept payments online, in person, over the phone, on the go, and through ERP and business systems software. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Payment methodsPayTrace supports card and ACH payments, and its B2B page also describes accepting GSA SmartPay purchase cards for official federal government purchases. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • PCI detailsThe product matrix states that PayTrace has been PCI DSS certified as a Level 1 Service Provider annually since 2005. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Processing optimizationThe product matrix lists Level II data processing across Basic, Pro, and Trace AR, while Level III processing is listed for Pro and Trace AR. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Product limitsThe product matrix says transaction details and receipts are available through search for up to 24 months. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • SecurityPayTrace says its platform is PCI DSS compliant, encrypts sensitive information, and does not store payment data locally on the merchant’s network, computers, or premises. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • SupportPayTrace lists phone support at 1-888-806-6545 from 5 am to 7 pm Pacific and support by email at [email protected]. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026
  • Who it servesPayTrace presents its solutions for B2B merchants and also describes payment workflows for business and government customers. · paytrace.net, Oct 4, 2026

On these lists

Use instead

  1. 1

    Checkout.com

    Pricing on request

  2. 2

    Mollie

    From €0/mo

  3. 3
  4. 4

    Paystack

    paystack.com

  5. 5

    DOKU

    doku.com

  6. 6

    Midtrans

    From 4,000 IDR

Is PayTrace yours?

Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.

Claim PayTracePromote it