The Finance Base / Payment gateways / Cryptoniq
cryptoniq.io

Cryptoniq
Visit cryptoniq.io ↗ What it costs
- Free plan · From $9.99price, as published
- Oct 11, 2026read on
What Cryptoniq costs
- 3 Month $25.99 / month
- 6 Month $47.99 / month
- 1 Month $8.99 / month
- 1 Year $89.99 / year
As cryptoniq.io publishes them, read Oct 11, 2026. Fees, tax and exchange rates can differ when you pay; check the provider's own page first.
Its statement
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Runs on
- iPhone Android Web Windows · Mac · Linux
- Facts on record
- 12
Facts we read
- AdministrationThe plugin includes a powerful admin options panel. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- CoinsThe site advertises support for more than 20 payment cryptocurrencies, including BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, ARB, OP, BNB, SOL, and TRX. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- External servicesThe free plugin listing says it uses CoinGecko for prices and public blockchain services to detect payments, and does not connect to a server controlled by the plugin author. · wordpress.org, Oct 11, 2026
- Fiat currenciesThe site advertises support for 170+ worldwide currencies. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- Free versionThe maker’s WordPress.org listing describes a separate free Cryptoniq plugin for BTC and ETH WooCommerce payments. · wordpress.org, Oct 11, 2026
- Free version limitsThe free plugin supports EUR and USD store currencies and says Cryptoniq PRO adds 150+ currencies; its description also lists additional coins and real-time webhook detection as PRO features. · wordpress.org, Oct 11, 2026
- SecurityThe product is described as providing fast and secure payments; the site’s feature list does not specify security certifications or compliance standards. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- SetupThe product advertises one-click installation. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- StablecoinsUSDT is supported on ETH, ARB, OP, BNB, SOL, and TRX; USDC is supported on ETH, ARB, OP, BNB, and SOL. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- Third partiesThe site advertises that payments use no third-party service. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
- WalletsPayments go through the merchant’s own wallets. · cryptoniq.io, Oct 11, 2026
On these lists
Use instead
Is Cryptoniq yours?
Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.