Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Priority Pass is the better practical choice for most travelers as of October 15, 2026. It is available now, publishes U.S. membership prices, and lists more than 1,800 lounges and airport experiences in over 600 cities across 146 countries. Southwest’s new Icon Lounge network is a promising future benefit, but its first locations are not expected to open until late 2027 and access will depend on a premium Southwest Rapid Rewards credit card that has not launched yet.
That does not make Southwest’s plan irrelevant. A traveler who is deeply committed to Southwest and regularly departs from Austin, Baltimore/Washington, Honolulu, or Nashville could eventually prefer a Southwest lounge at those airports. Until the card, annual fee, guest policy, enrollment process, operating hours, and final location list are published, however, Southwest lounge access should be treated as a future possibility rather than a benefit you can buy today.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Southwest lounges vs. Priority Pass at a glance
| Factor | Southwest Icon Lounges | Priority Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Availability | First locations are expected to open in late 2027; none are available yet as of October 15, 2026. | Available now at participating lounges and experiences. |
| Initial airport footprint | Austin-Bergstrom (AUS), Baltimore/Washington (BWI), Daniel K. Inouye (HNL), and Nashville (BNA), with at least seven more planned over the next several years. | More than 1,800 lounges and experiences in over 600 cities and 146 countries, according to Priority Pass’s 2026 figures. |
| How you qualify | A new premium Southwest credit card issued by Chase is expected to launch in 2027 and provide access to the Southwest lounge network. | Buy a Priority Pass membership or receive one through another financial product. The membership tiers and visit charges below are the published U.S. prices. |
| Published U.S. price | Not yet published. Southwest has not stated the card’s annual fee or lounge-specific charges. | Standard: $99 per year plus $35 per member visit; Standard Plus: $329 with 10 member visits, then $35 per visit; Prestige: $469 with all member visits included. A published guest visit fee is $35. |
| Geographic reach | Airline-specific and initially concentrated at four U.S. airports. | International network spanning 146 countries, subject to the participating locations in your itinerary. |
| Capacity risk | Rules are not published yet. | Admission is subject to space availability. Selected locations allow pre-booking for an additional fee. |
The comparison is therefore between a usable, broad program and a Southwest-specific network that is still being built. Your home airports, expected number of visits, travel timing, and willingness to wait for a 2027 card matter more than the lounge branding.
What Southwest has announced—and what it has not
The first four locations
Southwest announced its first-ever lounge network on September 2, 2026. The initial four airports are Austin-Bergstrom International Airport (AUS), Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (BWI), Daniel K. Inouye International Airport (HNL), and Nashville International Airport (BNA). Southwest says at least seven additional lounges are planned over the next several years, but it has not provided a complete opening schedule for those future sites.
#1 Best Overall
- Compact & Portable Design: This Small Excel, Word, PowerPoint, & Windows Cheat Sheet Mouse Pad measures 11.8" x 9.8", offering a portable mouse pad. Its compact size fits in bags or laptop cases, suitable for professionals, students, or travelers.
- Multi-Software Shortcut Guide: Featuring essential shortcut keys for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, & Windows, this small mouse pad provides a quick reference for frequently used shortcuts, offering a reference designed to support workflow efficiency
- Smooth & Precise Surface: The finely-textured surface ensures precise mouse control, allowing for smooth and accurate movement during work or gaming sessions.
- Durable & Non-Slip Design: This Multi-Software Shortcut Mouse Pad features stitched edges to reduce fraying. The non-slip rubber base helps keep it securely in place, and the water-resistant fabric allows for easier maintenance.
- Clear Print Quality: Displays high-resolution printing intended to remain legible through regular use and cleaning
The locations are useful only if your trips actually begin, end, or connect at one of those airports. A Southwest lounge in Nashville, for example, does not help on a trip that never passes through Nashville, and a future lounge cannot replace access during a trip you are taking this year.
Opening date
Southwest’s airport-lounge page says the first Southwest Icon Lounge locations will open in late 2027. “Late 2027” is a planning window, not a guaranteed day of operation. Construction, staffing, inspections, and airport approvals can affect an opening schedule, so do not book a trip or pay for a card solely on the assumption that a particular lounge will be open on a specific date.
The planned access route
Southwest says a new premium Southwest credit card issued by Chase will launch in 2027 and provide access to the new Southwest lounge network. The card has not launched as of October 15, 2026. Southwest has not published the card’s annual fee, application or enrollment process, authorized-user treatment, guest rules, visit limits, blackout rules, or whether access will be restricted to the primary cardholder.
Those missing terms are financially important. A card can look attractive when its lounge benefit is described in broad language, yet have a very different value once the annual fee, guest charges, and capacity conditions are known. Wait for the official card agreement and lounge terms before deciding whether the product is worth keeping beyond an introductory period.
Rank #2
- [MULTIFUNCTIONAL]You'll get 2 pieces computer monitor memo boards that you can stick on the left and right edges of your monitor, and they're the perfect office desk organizers and accessories. Computer monitor side panels desktop organizer are suitable for home work or office,bringing convenience. Desktop memo is used to organize meeting memos, important messages, business cards, planning notes.Paste on the message board to keep track of important things and to-do items to prevent forgetting.
- [🌟HIGHLY QUALITY] The material of computer screen side note holder is transparent acrylic. Durable, simple, stylish, light weight, easy to use, not easy to fall off or break. This cute office supplies for women desk can be used for a long time. This computer desk accessories is waterproof and dirt resistance, and look simple and stylish. The transparent acrylic sticky note holder as cubicle accessories is easy to notice the context of your sticky notes.
- [📋Easy to use] Office must haves cool office gadgets for desk ready to tear, easy to install and remove, not easy to leave traces. You only need to peel off the protective film on the surface of the computer side board memo, wipe off the dust on the edge of the computer monitor, and then stick the desk essentials for women office on the right or left side of the tape, and you're done. A perfect gift for your colleagues, friends or classmates and family members or relatives
- [🏢MULTI-SCENE USE] This desk supplies computer memo board can be applied to home and office, clear your office decor for women, suitable for most computer monitors, screens and cabinets, you can put it where you think, this cute office decor serve as a reminder. Stick on the computer side. It’s a good office gadgets can remind work improve office productivity. Pasted cabinets, dressers, refrigerators, walls, etc as cubicle accessories. To make life more orderly.
- [💌NOTE] The adhesive force of the computer sticky note holder is very strong. It can not be directly pasted on the computer screen. It should pasted on the black edge of the screen. Narrow edge not recommended!!! If you are not satisfied with your purchase, or if the product is damaged or broken in transit, please let us know immediately. We will promptly solve your problem.
What the planned lounges are intended to offer
Southwest describes spaces for relaxing, working, recharging, and enjoying locally inspired food and beverages. That is a description of the concept, not a published service guarantee. Operating hours, menus, shower availability, workspace design, seating capacity, Wi-Fi specifications, alcohol policy, and accessibility details have not been stated in the available announcement.
Southwest characterized the project this way: "We’re creating something uniquely Southwest, combining inspiration from the communities we serve with the success of the Chase Sapphire Reserve Lounge Network℠." — Southwest Airlines, Airport Lounges page, 2026. The statement explains the intended design direction but does not establish admission rules or a value proposition you can price today.
How Priority Pass works today
Network size and geography
Priority Pass advertises more than 1,800 airport lounges and experiences in over 600 cities and 146 countries. Those figures are the program’s 2026 descriptions and can change as locations join or leave the network. They also describe the network as a whole, not a promise that every airport, terminal, or departure has a participating facility.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFor an international traveler, the geographic breadth is the main distinction from Southwest’s plan. Priority Pass can be relevant when an itinerary uses several airlines or crosses borders; Southwest’s announced lounges are tied to a single airline and four initial U.S. airports.
Rank #3
- Stay Organized with Ease: Our To Do List Notepad provides multiple sections with plenty of space to jot down all of your important tasks.A versatile office supply perfect for daily task management, helping you keep track of everything that needs to be done and prioritize effectively.
- Achieve Your Productivity Goals: Begin each day on a positive note, reminding you of your potential, strength, and the significance of staying focused on your goals. Our Daily Checklist Notepad is the ultimate tool to streamline your daily planning and elevate your productivity. With a clear and concise overview of your tasks, you can effortlessly prioritize what truly matters and make consistent strides towards achieving your goals.
- Reliable and Stylish: Our to do list planner combines functionality with durability. With a transparent PP cover, the inner pages are well-protected from dirt and wear. Additionally, the back cover is crafted with thick paperboard, offering a stable surface for your writing needs. Each notepad includes 52 pages of high-quality, 100gsm paper, which is thick and non-bleeding, resulting in a smooth and enjoyable writing experience.
- Versatile Use: This daily checklist notepad, suitable for teacher supplies and a wide range of applications, proves invaluable in various settings including work, school, and home. Whether you need to organize your daily tasks, plan a project, or create a grocery list, this notepad serves as the ideal tool. Its compact size ensures easy portability, allowing you to conveniently carry it with you throughout your day.
- Perfect Present for Anyone: Our Daily To-Do List Notepad is the perfect present for those who value organization and productivity. With its stylish design and versatility, this office desk accessory is also a practical addition to school supplies. Suitable for students, professionals, and homemakers alike, it helps keep tasks and priorities in check effortlessly.
U.S. membership tiers and visit charges
| U.S. plan | Annual membership price | Member visits included | Member charge after included visits | Guest charge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $99 per year | None | $35 per visit | $35 per guest visit where listed |
| Standard Plus | $329 per year | 10 visits | $35 per visit after the 10 included visits | $35 per guest visit where listed |
| Prestige | $469 per year | All member visits | No member visit charge stated for included visits | $35 per guest visit where listed |
These are the published U.S. prices supplied by Priority Pass. They are annual membership prices, not a quote for a particular credit card, and the program’s terms can change. The guest fee is separate from the member’s included visits: a guest can still generate a $35 charge even when the member has a Prestige membership. Confirm the amount and applicability in your account before entering a lounge because location-level terms can differ.
Availability and reservations
Priority Pass access is subject to space availability. A valid membership therefore does not guarantee entry at a busy time. Priority Pass recommends checking your member account before travel to confirm that a preferred lounge is available. Selected locations support pre-booking for an additional fee; pre-booking is an option at those locations, not a universal guarantee across the network.
Capacity controls can affect the practical value of a membership during peak departure banks, holidays, and irregular operations. Build a backup plan—such as another participating location, an airport restaurant or experience listed in your account, or simply arriving without assuming lounge access is certain—when your schedule is tight.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →What the Priority Pass prices mean for different visit patterns
You can compare the tiers with a simple annual calculation, assuming every visit is a member visit charged under the published U.S. terms and ignoring taxes or benefits not stated in the membership description.
Rank #4
- 【Adjustable & Ergonomic】:This laptop stand can be adjusted to a comfortable height and angle according to your actual needs, letting you fix posture and reduce your neck fatigue, back pain and eye strain. Very comfortable for working in home, office and outdoor.
- 【Sturdy & Protective】 :Made of sturdy metal, it can support up to 17.6 lbs (8kg) weight on top; With 2 rubber mats on the hook and anti-skid silicone pads on top & bottom, it can secure your laptop in place and maximum protect your device from scratches and sliding. Moreover, smooth edges will never hurt your hands.
- 【Heat Dissipation】 :The top of the laptop stand is designed with multiple ventilation holes. The open design offers greater ventilation and more airflow to cool your laptop during operation other than it just lays flat on the table.
- 【Portable & Foldable】:The foldable design allows you to easily slip it in your backpack. Ideal for people who travel for business a lot.
- 【Broad Compatibility】:Our desktop book stand is compatible with all laptops from 10-15.6 inches, such as MacBook Air/ Pro, Google Pixelbook, Dell XPS, HP, ASUS, Lenovo ThinkPad, Acer, Chromebook and Microsoft Surface, etc.Be your ideal companion in Home, Office & Outdoor.
| Annual member visits | Standard calculation | Standard Plus calculation | Prestige calculation | Lowest listed membership cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $99 + $35 = $134 | $329 | $469 | Standard |
| 5 | $99 + $175 = $274 | $329 | $469 | Standard |
| 6 | $99 + $210 = $309 | $329 | $469 | Standard |
| 7 | $99 + $245 = $344 | $329 | $469 | Standard Plus |
| 10 | $99 + $350 = $449 | $329 | $469 | Standard Plus |
| 14 | $99 + $490 = $589 | $329 + $140 = $469 | $469 | Standard Plus or Prestige |
| 15 | $99 + $525 = $624 | $329 + $175 = $504 | $469 | Prestige |
On those assumptions, Standard is cheaper through six visits, Standard Plus becomes cheaper at seven visits, and Prestige becomes cheaper than Standard Plus once you reach 15 visits. A traveler who brings guests should add the applicable $35 guest charge for each guest visit; that can change the result. A traveler who cannot use a participating location on a particular trip should not count that missed opportunity as a visit when estimating value.
Can you use Priority Pass when flying Southwest?
Yes, a Priority Pass membership can be used for a qualifying participating location on a Southwest itinerary, provided the location is accepting members and space is available under its listed rules. Priority Pass access is not the same thing as admission to a Southwest-branded lounge: it gives you access to locations in the Priority Pass network, which may be operated by different airport or hospitality providers.
Before leaving for the airport, open the Priority Pass member account and search the exact airport and terminal shown for your departure. Confirm the operating hours, any time restrictions, guest terms, and whether the facility is currently accepting members. A Southwest boarding pass does not make every lounge in the terminal a Priority Pass location, and a Priority Pass membership does not create access to a Southwest Icon Lounge before that network opens.
Which option is better for common traveler profiles?
| Traveler situation | Better fit | Reasoning |
|---|---|---|
| You need lounge access during 2026 or 2027 | Priority Pass | Southwest’s first lounges are not expected until late 2027, while Priority Pass is operating now. |
| You fly internationally or use many different airlines | Priority Pass | The advertised network spans 146 countries and more than 600 cities. |
| You visit lounges once or a few times a year | Priority Pass Standard | The $99 annual price plus per-visit charges can be lower than the higher tiers for light use. |
| You expect about seven to 14 member visits a year | Priority Pass Standard Plus | Ten visits are included, and the listed arithmetic can beat Standard at seven visits. |
| You expect 15 or more member visits a year | Priority Pass Prestige | The $469 tier includes all member visits, making it less expensive than Standard Plus after the calculated break-even point. |
| You regularly depart from AUS, BWI, HNL, or BNA and strongly prefer Southwest | Potentially Southwest Icon Lounge access after launch | A Southwest lounge could be convenient at a home airport, but the card and operating terms are not yet published. |
| You mainly use airports outside the announced Southwest locations | Priority Pass | The Southwest network will not initially cover those airports; Priority Pass offers a much broader stated footprint. |
| You often travel with guests | Whichever program publishes the lower total guest cost for your pattern | Priority Pass lists a $35 guest visit fee; Southwest’s future guest policy is unknown. |
This table is a decision aid, not a promise that every airport will have an open lounge. Availability and the actual airport on your itinerary still control whether the benefit is usable.
Best Value
- Twin-Ball Design : Hiacry gel pen features a double ball conical tip that reduces writing resistance and provides a stable and smooth writing experience. 0.7mm quick drying black ink ensures no jumping, leakage or seepage.
- Quick-Dry Long Lasting Ink:0.7mm black ink can slide effortlessly, dry immediately, & is not easily dirty. It has a high-capacity reservoir (up to 1300 meters), which is very suitable for left-handed & right-handed users.
- Sleek Design for Journaling & Planning: Engineered with a low center of gravity and precision tip for steady ink flow, these journaling pens excel at note-taking, sketching, planning, and more. They combine stylish pens with top-tier performance.
- Rolling Ball Design:The pocket clip with roll ball design can be easily attached to notebook pockets and binders, in addition, the fidget on the pen clip is also a small toy for your daily thinking to relieve stress.
- Comfortable Non-Slip Grip:The ergonomic pen barrel has a soft rubberized coating for a comfortable, non-slip grip, so you won't get fatigued even after long hours of writing.
How to evaluate Priority Pass before paying
- List your likely airports. Review the airports and terminals you used during the past year and those already booked for the next year. A large global network has little value if none of your regular terminals participate.
- Count realistic member visits. Count only visits where you would actually have enough time to use a lounge and where a participating location is likely. Use the published $99, $329, and $469 prices to model Standard, Standard Plus, and Prestige.
- Add guest visits separately. Do not treat a guest as one of your included Standard Plus or Prestige member visits. Apply the $35 guest fee where the location lists it.
- Check every itinerary. Search your Priority Pass account before departure for the exact airport and terminal. Read the current hours, entry restrictions, and capacity notes.
- Consider pre-booking only where offered. If your preferred location supports pre-booking, compare the extra fee with the value of having a reservation option. It still does not make unrelated locations available.
How to evaluate the Southwest option when details arrive
- Verify the launch. Confirm that the premium Southwest card is open for applications and that the lounge benefit is in the official card agreement, not only in promotional language.
- Calculate the complete annual cost. Compare the card’s annual fee with the number of Southwest lounge visits you expect. Include any authorized-user or guest charges once they are published.
- Match the network to your routes. Start with AUS, BWI, HNL, and BNA. Treat the additional seven-or-more planned lounges as future expansion until Southwest provides operating locations and dates.
- Read the admission rules. Look for capacity limits, same-day boarding-pass requirements, advance reservations, visit limits, hours, and whether the policy changes for companions or children.
- Recheck after opening. A lounge’s usefulness depends on its actual hours, location within the airport, crowding, and services. Those operating facts are not yet available for the announced sites.
Important limitations and common mistakes
Confusing an announcement with current access
Southwest has announced a network, not opened one. As of October 15, 2026, there is no Southwest Icon Lounge to enter and no launched premium card through which to obtain the promised access.
Assuming the future card’s terms
Do not infer an annual fee, free guest access, unlimited visits, or immediate access from the word “premium.” Southwest has not published those terms in the available lounge information.
Assuming a Priority Pass membership guarantees a seat
Priority Pass expressly makes entry subject to space availability. A membership is permission to request access under the location’s rules, not a reservation at every lounge. Check the account before each trip and allow time for a capacity-based denial.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Comparing a card to a membership without normalizing costs
The Southwest product will be a credit card with an annual fee and whatever other card benefits its issuer publishes. Priority Pass is shown here as a direct U.S. membership with a defined annual price and visit charges. Compare the portion of each product’s cost attributable to lounge access, rather than treating an entire credit-card annual fee as a lounge price.
Ignoring airport geography
Four Southwest airports can be valuable for a traveler based at one of them and nearly irrelevant for someone who rarely visits them. Conversely, Priority Pass’s global count does not ensure a lounge at your exact gate area. Airport-by-airport verification is essential for either choice.
Bottom line for 2026 and the 2027 launch window
Choose Priority Pass if you need a usable lounge option now, travel internationally, change airlines, or want a price you can calculate today. Its three U.S. tiers let you match the annual fee to your expected number of visits, while the $35 member or guest charges and space-availability rule keep the economics from being unlimited for every traveler.
Keep Southwest Icon Lounges on a watch list if Southwest is central to your travel and AUS, BWI, HNL, or BNA is a regular airport. Revisit the decision when the premium Chase-issued card launches in 2027 and Southwest publishes the annual fee, guest policy, capacity rules, enrollment process, and operating details. Until then, Southwest access is a future benefit, not a substitute for a currently available membership.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




