Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
The Tyohar BharatPe Gold Offer runs from 11 October through 10 November 2026. During this limited campaign, an eligible one-time digital-gold purchase above ₹100 receives 5% extra digital gold credited instantly to the buyer’s portfolio. New gold SIPs can also participate after seven successful transactions, while transactions above ₹10,000 may qualify for a leaderboard contest with a total prize pool of ₹20 lakh. Purchases are made inside the Invest BharatPe app, not through a physical-jewellery store.
What is the Tyohar BharatPe Gold Offer?
BharatPe’s festive promotion combines an assured additional-gold benefit with a separate leaderboard-reward opportunity. Mint reported the campaign on 17 October 2026, quoting BharatPe’s description of two participation routes: an additional gold benefit on eligible purchases and a leaderboard challenge.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The offer applies to digital gold bought through the BharatPe ecosystem. It is therefore an in-app investment promotion rather than a discount on jewellery, coins or bars sold by a retailer. BharatPe’s homepage currently lists more than 17 million merchant partners, presence in over 450 cities and payment transaction volume above ₹1,700 billion; those company figures describe the wider business, not the campaign’s eligibility.
How do I get the 5% extra gold?
Make a qualifying one-time digital-gold purchase for more than ₹100 during the campaign window. The reported 5% additional gold is credited instantly to the customer’s digital-gold portfolio after payment.
Popular on Amazon
- Download the Invest BharatPe app and complete your profile setup.
- Open Invest.
- Enter the amount of digital gold you want to buy.
- Choose BharatPe UPI, another UPI option, net banking or a debit card.
- Complete the payment and check the portfolio for the purchase and stated additional-gold credit.
The published reports do not provide a full list of exclusions, KYC conditions, refund rules or other eligibility requirements. Read the campaign terms shown in the app immediately before paying; those in-app terms control if they add conditions not described in public coverage.
Does the offer apply to a gold SIP?
Yes, but the SIP route has a different requirement from the one-time purchase route. A new gold SIP participant must complete seven successful SIP transactions during the campaign period, which ends on 10 November 2026.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Also popular on Amazon
- Ideal for Gifting
- Ideal for a bookworm
- Compact for travelling
| Participation route | Qualifying condition | Benefit or opportunity | Credit or result |
|---|---|---|---|
| One-time purchase | Purchase above ₹100 | 5% extra digital gold | Reported as instant portfolio credit |
| New gold SIP | Seven successful SIP transactions during 11 October–10 November 2026 | Covered by the promotion; the public report does not state a separate percentage or amount | Check the app’s campaign terms |
| Leaderboard route | Transaction above ₹10,000 | Eligibility for a contest with a ₹20 lakh total prize pool | Ranking formula, winner count and individual prizes are not published |
Because the public description does not state whether an SIP instalment also qualifies for the one-time 5% benefit, do not assume the two rewards stack. Confirm the treatment of SIP instalments in the app before setting up the mandate.
How do I join the BharatPe gold leaderboard?
Complete a digital-gold transaction above ₹10,000 during the campaign period and follow the leaderboard instructions displayed in the app. This is a prize-based opportunity, not an assured return: BharatPe has announced a total prize pool of ₹20 lakh, but available reporting does not state how rankings are calculated, how many customers will win or how much each winner receives.
Also popular on Amazon
Look for the contest’s full terms before transacting. In particular, verify whether the threshold is measured per transaction, whether cancelled or reversed payments are excluded, how ties are handled and when winners are notified. None of those details is established in the published campaign reports.
What should I check before paying?
- Campaign dates: Confirm that the purchase or SIP transaction occurs between 11 October and 10 November 2026.
- Product type: This is digital gold held in an app portfolio, not an immediate physical-gold delivery.
- Threshold wording: The one-time bonus is reported for purchases above ₹100; the leaderboard threshold is reported for transactions above ₹10,000.
- SIP status: New SIP customers must record seven successful transactions; failed, skipped or reversed instalments may affect eligibility, subject to the in-app terms.
- Account requirements: Complete the profile process and any KYC or verification prompts shown by the app.
- Prize details: Review ranking, winner-selection, notification and taxation clauses because public reports do not publish them.
- Portfolio record: After payment, verify that both the purchased quantity and any stated bonus appear in the portfolio. Keep the transaction confirmation for support queries.
Is this the same as BharatPe’s earlier gold service?
Not necessarily. A 2020 Financial Express report described an earlier BharatPe Gold service as 99.5% pure, 24-carat vaulted digital gold facilitated with SafeGold, with app-based selling and optional physical delivery. That historical description does not establish the provider, purity, vaulting arrangement or delivery terms for the 2026 Tyohar offer. Use only the specifications and redemption options stated in the current campaign terms.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Also popular on Amazon
What is known—and not known—about the promotion?
The assured element is clearly reported: an eligible one-time purchase above ₹100 earns 5% extra digital gold, with the additional quantity credited instantly. The SIP condition and leaderboard threshold are also reported, but several operational details remain unpublished in public coverage.
- No complete public eligibility or exclusion list has been released.
- Public reports do not set out refund, cancellation or failed-payment rules.
- The leaderboard’s ranking formula, winner count and individual prize amounts are not stated.
- Prize-tax treatment and the current campaign’s gold provider or physical-delivery terms are not stated.
These gaps make the in-app terms essential reading rather than optional fine print. The promotion ends on 10 November 2026, so terms displayed after that date may no longer describe an active offer.
Also popular on Amazon
- It can be a gift option
- Comes with secure packaging
- Helpful in various ways
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the 5% benefit a cash discount on my payment?
No. The reported benefit is additional digital-gold quantity credited to the portfolio, not money returned to your bank account or a reduction in the purchase price. The quantity’s future value will depend on the gold price and any applicable platform charges.
Can I use a physical gold coin or jewellery purchase to qualify?
The campaign description concerns digital gold purchased through the Invest BharatPe app. It does not describe eligibility for jewellery, coins or bars bought from a physical or unrelated online retailer.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Are leaderboard winnings guaranteed if I spend more than the threshold?
No. Crossing the reported transaction threshold only creates an opportunity to participate in the contest. The final outcome depends on the ranking and winner rules shown in the campaign terms.
Where can I find the campaign’s KYC and refund conditions?
Open the offer or digital-gold purchase flow in the Invest BharatPe app and read the terms presented before payment. Public reports have not published a complete set of those conditions.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




