Best single-card starting point: HSBC Live+ is the broadest fit for people who divide spending between food delivery and grocery orders. HSBC advertises 10% accelerated cashback on dining, food delivery, grocery, shopping and utility transactions, up to ₹1,200 a month. For explicit merchant names, HDFC Bank UPI RuPay is stronger: its choice packs list Zomato under Dining and Entertainment and Blinkit under Grocery. HDFC Millennia is especially useful when Zomato is your main target because Zomato appears in its named 5% online-merchant list.
CASHBACK SBI Card is a useful broad online fallback, but its published FAQ does not promise a Blinkit- or Zomato-specific rate. The right choice depends on where you spend, whether the card’s current cap covers that spending, annual-fee economics, and how the issuer classifies each transaction.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick comparison
| Card | Why it fits | Published reward | Cap or cycle limit | Annual fee and waiver | Main uncertainty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSBC Live+ | Broad coverage for food delivery and grocery across merchants | 10% accelerated cashback on dining, food delivery, grocery, shopping and utility spends | Up to ₹1,200 per month on accelerated cashback (equivalent to ₹12,000 of eligible spend at 10%) | ₹999 joining fee and ₹999 annual fee; annual fee waived above ₹2,00,000 annual spend | Merchant-category coding and current terms determine whether every order qualifies; eligibility is limited to listed cities |
| HDFC Bank UPI RuPay Credit Card | Names both target merchants in its choice-pack structure | 5% cashback on any two selected packs; Zomato is listed in Dining and Entertainment, Blinkit in Grocery | Applicable cap is not stated in the supplied product facts; confirm it before applying | Not stated in the supplied product facts | Confirm that Zomato Dining and Blinkit Grocery can be selected together under the current configuration |
| HDFC Bank Millennia | Directly names Zomato in its online-merchant list | 5% on Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Tata CLiQ, Swiggy, Zomato, Uber, BookMyShow, Sony LIV and Cult.fit; 1% on other eligible spending | 5% merchant cashback capped at 1,000 CashPoints per statement cycle; redemption capped at 3,000 points per calendar month | ₹1,000 joining and renewal fee plus taxes; waived after ₹1,00,000 annual spend | Named-merchant rewards require non-EMI transactions and follow exclusions in the current terms |
| CASHBACK SBI Card | Simple fallback when most purchases are online | 5% on online transactions and 1% on offline transactions, according to the cited FAQ | Maximum ₹2,000 cashback on online transactions per statement cycle; aggregate cycle maximum ₹4,000 | Not stated in the supplied product facts | The FAQ does not name Zomato or Blinkit, so the rate is not a guaranteed merchant-specific promise |
| Swiggy BLCK | Benchmark for food-delivery rewards, not a proven Zomato/Blinkit replacement | 10% on eligible Swiggy app spend, 5% on select online merchants and 1% elsewhere | Not stated in the supplied product facts | Not stated in the supplied product facts | The cited issuer page does not establish a Zomato or Blinkit bonus |
Which card should you choose?
Choose HSBC Live+ for mixed food and grocery spending
HSBC Live+ is the cleanest one-card answer when your orders are spread across several food-delivery and grocery services rather than concentrated on one named merchant. The advertised 10% accelerated rate covers the categories that normally describe Zomato-style meals and Blinkit-style quick-commerce baskets. The monthly ceiling is ₹1,200, so the accelerated benefit is fully used after ₹12,000 of qualifying spend in a month. Spending beyond that ceiling does not receive additional accelerated cashback under the published offer.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallThe fee is ₹999 when joining and ₹999 annually. HSBC says the annual fee is waived when annual spending exceeds ₹2,00,000. That waiver threshold is separate from the ₹1,200 monthly cashback ceiling: a cardholder can earn the monthly maximum on moderate recurring spending but still need to meet the annual waiver target through total eligible card use. HSBC lists minimum annual income of ₹6,00,000 for salaried applicants and ₹12,00,000 for self-employed applicants, along with a specified set of eligible Indian cities. These requirements can change, so check the live application page for your city and income category before submitting an application.
#1 Best Overall
- Compact & Portable Design: This Small Excel, Word, PowerPoint, & Windows Cheat Sheet Mouse Pad measures 11.8" x 9.8", offering a portable mouse pad. Its compact size fits in bags or laptop cases, suitable for professionals, students, or travelers.
- Multi-Software Shortcut Guide: Featuring essential shortcut keys for Excel, Word, PowerPoint, & Windows, this small mouse pad provides a quick reference for frequently used shortcuts, offering a reference designed to support workflow efficiency
- Smooth & Precise Surface: The finely-textured surface ensures precise mouse control, allowing for smooth and accurate movement during work or gaming sessions.
- Durable & Non-Slip Design: This Multi-Software Shortcut Mouse Pad features stitched edges to reduce fraying. The non-slip rubber base helps keep it securely in place, and the water-resistant fabric allows for easier maintenance.
- Clear Print Quality: Displays high-resolution printing intended to remain legible through regular use and cleaning
Choose HDFC Bank UPI RuPay when named merchant coverage matters most
HDFC’s UPI RuPay product is unusual because its product page names both merchants in its pack menu. Zomato appears in the Dining and Entertainment pack, while Blinkit appears in the Grocery pack. The page advertises 5% cashback on any two choice packs. This is the most explicit design for a reader who wants the issuer to identify both target merchants rather than rely only on a broad “online” or “grocery” category.
Do not assume that the two packs can be combined simply because both are shown on the product page. The application interface and current product terms must confirm that Dining and Entertainment and Grocery are simultaneously selectable for your version of the card. The supplied product facts do not state the applicable cashback cap or annual fee, so obtain those figures from the current disclosure before comparing the card with a fee-based alternative. Also read exclusions for UPI transactions, merchant categories and settlement timing; a named merchant can still produce a non-qualifying transaction if the posted code or transaction type is excluded.
Choose HDFC Millennia when Zomato is the primary target
HDFC Millennia lists Zomato among the merchants earning 5% cashback, alongside Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Tata CLiQ, Swiggy, Uber, BookMyShow, Sony LIV and Cult.fit. The card earns 1% on other eligible spending. Because Zomato is named, it is a stronger Zomato choice than a card whose terms merely say “online transactions.”
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The 5% merchant reward is capped at 1,000 CashPoints per statement cycle. One CashPoint is worth ₹1 when redeemed against the statement, so the 5% bucket reaches its cap at ₹20,000 of qualifying named-merchant spend in a cycle. HDFC separately caps cashback redemption at 3,000 points per calendar month; the statement-cycle earning cap and calendar-month redemption cap are different controls and should not be treated as interchangeable.
Rank #2
- [MULTIFUNCTIONAL]You'll get 2 pieces computer monitor memo boards that you can stick on the left and right edges of your monitor, and they're the perfect office desk organizers and accessories. Computer monitor side panels desktop organizer are suitable for home work or office,bringing convenience. Desktop memo is used to organize meeting memos, important messages, business cards, planning notes.Paste on the message board to keep track of important things and to-do items to prevent forgetting.
- [🌟HIGHLY QUALITY] The material of computer screen side note holder is transparent acrylic. Durable, simple, stylish, light weight, easy to use, not easy to fall off or break. This cute office supplies for women desk can be used for a long time. This computer desk accessories is waterproof and dirt resistance, and look simple and stylish. The transparent acrylic sticky note holder as cubicle accessories is easy to notice the context of your sticky notes.
- [📋Easy to use] Office must haves cool office gadgets for desk ready to tear, easy to install and remove, not easy to leave traces. You only need to peel off the protective film on the surface of the computer side board memo, wipe off the dust on the edge of the computer monitor, and then stick the desk essentials for women office on the right or left side of the tape, and you're done. A perfect gift for your colleagues, friends or classmates and family members or relatives
- [🏢MULTI-SCENE USE] This desk supplies computer memo board can be applied to home and office, clear your office decor for women, suitable for most computer monitors, screens and cabinets, you can put it where you think, this cute office decor serve as a reminder. Stick on the computer side. It’s a good office gadgets can remind work improve office productivity. Pasted cabinets, dressers, refrigerators, walls, etc as cubicle accessories. To make life more orderly.
- [💌NOTE] The adhesive force of the computer sticky note holder is very strong. It can not be directly pasted on the computer screen. It should pasted on the black edge of the screen. Narrow edge not recommended!!! If you are not satisfied with your purchase, or if the product is damaged or broken in transit, please let us know immediately. We will promptly solve your problem.
HDFC lists a ₹1,000 joining fee and ₹1,000 renewal fee, plus taxes, and says the fee is waived after ₹1,00,000 of annual spend. The named online-merchant transactions must be non-EMI. Fuel, EMI, wallet, rent and government transactions are excluded from the other-spend reward bucket. Check the current terms for any additional merchant or payment-mode exclusions before relying on a particular checkout method.
Choose CASHBACK SBI Card for broad online spending, not certainty about Blinkit
The cited CASHBACK SBI Card FAQ states that cardholders can earn 5% on online transactions and 1% on offline transactions. It limits online cashback to ₹2,000 per statement cycle and sets an aggregate cycle maximum of ₹4,000. At a 5% rate, ₹40,000 of qualifying online spend would mathematically reach the ₹2,000 online ceiling, but that calculation does not establish that every Zomato or Blinkit order will qualify.
Neither merchant is named in the cited FAQ. Treat this card as a broad online fallback: inspect the current exclusions and merchant-category rules, then verify the result with a small transaction. A transaction can be placed in a category that is excluded or settled differently from the way it appeared at checkout.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Use a Swiggy-branded card only as a benchmark
The HDFC Swiggy BLCK page advertises 10% on eligible Swiggy app spending, 5% on select online merchants and 1% elsewhere, with statement-credit redemption. Those figures can help you judge the value of a food-delivery-focused product, but the cited issuer information does not establish a bonus for Zomato or Blinkit. It should therefore not be presented as a direct substitute for a card intended to reproduce SBI-Eternal’s two-merchant pattern.
Rank #3
- Stay Organized with Ease: Our To Do List Notepad provides multiple sections with plenty of space to jot down all of your important tasks.A versatile office supply perfect for daily task management, helping you keep track of everything that needs to be done and prioritize effectively.
- Achieve Your Productivity Goals: Begin each day on a positive note, reminding you of your potential, strength, and the significance of staying focused on your goals. Our Daily Checklist Notepad is the ultimate tool to streamline your daily planning and elevate your productivity. With a clear and concise overview of your tasks, you can effortlessly prioritize what truly matters and make consistent strides towards achieving your goals.
- Reliable and Stylish: Our to do list planner combines functionality with durability. With a transparent PP cover, the inner pages are well-protected from dirt and wear. Additionally, the back cover is crafted with thick paperboard, offering a stable surface for your writing needs. Each notepad includes 52 pages of high-quality, 100gsm paper, which is thick and non-bleeding, resulting in a smooth and enjoyable writing experience.
- Versatile Use: This daily checklist notepad, suitable for teacher supplies and a wide range of applications, proves invaluable in various settings including work, school, and home. Whether you need to organize your daily tasks, plan a project, or create a grocery list, this notepad serves as the ideal tool. Its compact size ensures easy portability, allowing you to conveniently carry it with you throughout your day.
- Perfect Present for Anyone: Our Daily To-Do List Notepad is the perfect present for those who value organization and productivity. With its stylish design and versatility, this office desk accessory is also a practical addition to school supplies. Suitable for students, professionals, and homemakers alike, it helps keep tasks and priorities in check effortlessly.
One card or two?
When one card is simpler
A single HSBC Live+ account is easier to manage when your monthly food and grocery spending is below the ₹1,200 accelerated-cashback ceiling and you value broad category coverage over merchant-specific wording. One statement also reduces the chance of forgetting a payment or missing a cap on a second account.
When two cards can produce a better fit
A two-card setup is rational when your spending pattern is uneven. Use HDFC Millennia for named Zomato transactions, then use HSBC Live+ for grocery or food-delivery spending that falls outside Millennia’s named list. Alternatively, use HDFC UPI RuPay for Zomato and Blinkit if the current application confirms both packs can be held together and its cap is adequate.
Calculate the incremental value before applying. Add both annual fees, include taxes where applicable, and compare that cost with the cashback you realistically expect after each card’s cap. A second card that earns a headline rate but sits unused, misses its fee-waiver threshold or duplicates a capped category may reduce rather than increase your net return.
Recommended Free Tools
How the cashback caps affect real spending
| Card and rule | Spend needed to reach the stated cap | What happens after the cap |
|---|---|---|
| HSBC Live+: 10% accelerated cashback up to ₹1,200 a month | ₹12,000 of qualifying category spend in that month | The published accelerated allowance is exhausted; do not assume the same 10% continues above the ceiling |
| HDFC Millennia: 5% named-merchant cashback up to 1,000 CashPoints per statement cycle | ₹20,000 of qualifying named-merchant spend in that cycle | Additional transactions follow the card’s other applicable reward rules, not the capped 5% bucket |
| CASHBACK SBI Card: 5% online cashback up to ₹2,000 per statement cycle | ₹40,000 of qualifying online spend in that cycle | Online cashback cannot exceed the stated cycle maximum; the aggregate ₹4,000 cycle limit also applies |
These are ceiling calculations, not guarantees of earnings. They assume every rupee qualifies, posts in the relevant period and is not removed by an exclusion. Statement cycles do not necessarily match calendar months, which is why a purchase near the billing date can fall into a different cap period from the date you placed the order.
Rank #4
- 【Adjustable & Ergonomic】:This laptop stand can be adjusted to a comfortable height and angle according to your actual needs, letting you fix posture and reduce your neck fatigue, back pain and eye strain. Very comfortable for working in home, office and outdoor.
- 【Sturdy & Protective】 :Made of sturdy metal, it can support up to 17.6 lbs (8kg) weight on top; With 2 rubber mats on the hook and anti-skid silicone pads on top & bottom, it can secure your laptop in place and maximum protect your device from scratches and sliding. Moreover, smooth edges will never hurt your hands.
- 【Heat Dissipation】 :The top of the laptop stand is designed with multiple ventilation holes. The open design offers greater ventilation and more airflow to cool your laptop during operation other than it just lays flat on the table.
- 【Portable & Foldable】:The foldable design allows you to easily slip it in your backpack. Ideal for people who travel for business a lot.
- 【Broad Compatibility】:Our desktop book stand is compatible with all laptops from 10-15.6 inches, such as MacBook Air/ Pro, Google Pixelbook, Dell XPS, HP, ASUS, Lenovo ThinkPad, Acer, Chromebook and Microsoft Surface, etc.Be your ideal companion in Home, Office & Outdoor.
Merchant coding, payment method and exclusions
Card rewards generally depend on the merchant-category code and the transaction that reaches the issuer, not only the brand shown in an app. A Zomato order paid through an unusual wallet flow, an EMI conversion or a payment intermediary may be treated differently from a normal non-EMI card transaction. The Millennia terms explicitly require non-EMI transactions for its named online merchants. HDFC UPI RuPay users should also check whether the purchase is processed as an eligible UPI credit-card transaction under the selected pack.
- Read the current exclusion list for fuel, rent, government payments, wallets, EMI transactions and any restricted product categories.
- Check whether refunds, cancellations and partial refunds reverse cashback.
- Confirm whether the cap is monthly, calendar-month, statement-cycle or transaction-based.
- Review the redemption process: statement credit, CashPoints or another form may have different timing and minimums.
- Keep the order confirmation and card statement until the reward posts.
Do not confuse card cashback with Blinkit account cashback
Blinkit’s own terms say cashback can be transactional or promotional and may be withdrawn, suspended, amended or cancelled without prior notice. Certain products or services may not qualify. Blinkit also says cashback generally appears in the Blinkit account and is not necessarily returned as cash to a bank or card account.
That merchant-level balance is separate from cashback promised by a credit-card issuer. An order can receive a Blinkit promotion but fail a card reward rule, or earn card cashback while receiving no Blinkit promotion. Track the two credits independently when checking whether an order delivered the expected value.
Application and verification checklist
- Define the target spend. Add your average monthly Zomato and Blinkit spend, then note other dining, grocery, shopping and utility purchases that could fit a broad category card.
- Match the pattern to the card. Use HSBC Live+ for broad category coverage, HDFC UPI RuPay for explicit two-merchant packs, HDFC Millennia for named Zomato spending, or CASHBACK SBI Card for general online purchases where coding uncertainty is acceptable.
- Check eligibility. For HSBC Live+, confirm the current city list and income requirement: the published figures are ₹6,00,000 minimum annual income for salaried applicants and ₹12,00,000 for self-employed applicants.
- Read the live fee schedule. Confirm joining and renewal fees, taxes, waiver thresholds and any spend-based benefits. The supplied facts do not state the HDFC UPI RuPay or CASHBACK SBI Card annual fees, so do not infer them from another card.
- Confirm the cap and pack configuration. For HDFC UPI RuPay, verify that Zomato Dining and Entertainment and Blinkit Grocery can be selected concurrently. For every card, identify whether the cap resets by statement cycle or calendar month.
- Make a small qualifying purchase. Use the normal non-EMI payment route you expect to use regularly. Save the invoice, order ID and statement entry.
- Check the first statement or account credit. Confirm the reward rate, merchant classification, posting date and any reversal. If the result differs from the advertised rule, stop routing large spend until the issuer explains the transaction.
Common mistakes and how to avoid them
Assuming a merchant name guarantees a reward
Named coverage is stronger evidence than a generic category, but it does not override exclusions, payment-mode rules or settlement coding. Millennia’s Zomato rate still depends on a qualifying non-EMI transaction, and HDFC UPI RuPay’s pack rule must be active for your account.
Best Value
- Twin-Ball Design : Hiacry gel pen features a double ball conical tip that reduces writing resistance and provides a stable and smooth writing experience. 0.7mm quick drying black ink ensures no jumping, leakage or seepage.
- Quick-Dry Long Lasting Ink:0.7mm black ink can slide effortlessly, dry immediately, & is not easily dirty. It has a high-capacity reservoir (up to 1300 meters), which is very suitable for left-handed & right-handed users.
- Sleek Design for Journaling & Planning: Engineered with a low center of gravity and precision tip for steady ink flow, these journaling pens excel at note-taking, sketching, planning, and more. They combine stylish pens with top-tier performance.
- Rolling Ball Design:The pocket clip with roll ball design can be easily attached to notebook pockets and binders, in addition, the fidget on the pen clip is also a small toy for your daily thinking to relieve stress.
- Comfortable Non-Slip Grip:The ergonomic pen barrel has a soft rubberized coating for a comfortable, non-slip grip, so you won't get fatigued even after long hours of writing.
Comparing percentages without comparing caps
A 10% rate capped at ₹1,200 can be worth less than a lower rate with a higher usable ceiling for a heavy spender. Calculate your own qualifying spend against the cap before choosing the headline percentage.
Using annual-fee waiver spend as if it were cashback spend
HSBC Live+ requires more than ₹2,00,000 in annual spending for its stated fee waiver, while HDFC Millennia uses a ₹1,00,000 threshold. The waiver calculation and reward calculation can use different eligible-spend definitions, so read both sections of the terms.
Ignoring timing
Statement-cycle caps, settlement dates, refunds and calendar-month redemption limits can move a transaction into a different period. Review the posted date rather than relying only on the order date.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Bottom line by spending profile
- Mixed Zomato, Blinkit and other merchants: Start with HSBC Live+ if the ₹1,200 monthly accelerated ceiling and annual-fee waiver requirements fit your spending.
- You want both merchants explicitly named: Select HDFC UPI RuPay only after confirming that the Zomato Dining and Entertainment pack and Blinkit Grocery pack are concurrently available and that the current cap works for you.
- Zomato is the dominant category: HDFC Millennia offers the clearest named 5% route, subject to its 1,000-CashPoint statement-cycle cap, non-EMI rule and fee waiver.
- Most of your card use is online but merchant treatment varies: CASHBACK SBI Card is a broad fallback, not a guaranteed Zomato or Blinkit card.
- You spend enough to justify two accounts: Pair named Zomato coverage with a broad grocery or food-delivery card, but only when the additional annual fee is lower than the realistic extra cashback.
Issuer terms, merchant coding and promotional rules can change. Recheck the live product page, fee schedule and exclusions immediately before applying, and validate the reward on a small purchase before moving substantial Zomato or Blinkit spending.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




