The Finance Base / Payment link apps / Paytm Payment Links
business.paytm.com
Paytm Payment Links
Lets merchants request remote payments through shareable links without building a website or integrating a payment gateway into it.
Visit business.paytm.com ↗ What it costs
- —price, as published
- Oct 4, 2026read on
What Paytm Payment Links costs
- Paytm Payment Links Not published
As business.paytm.com publishes them, read Oct 4, 2026. Fees, tax and exchange rates can differ when you pay; check the provider's own page first.
Its statement
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Runs on
- iPhone Android Web
- Facts on record
- 15
Facts we read
- Bulk creationThe product page says merchants can create up to 1 Lakh payment links in one go without API integration. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Create and shareMerchants can create links in the Paytm Dashboard, Business App, or through APIs, then share them by SMS, social media, or email. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- ERP and API integrationThe product page says payment links can be created from an ERP or platform via API; the API documentation describes creating links and attaching form templates. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- International paymentsThe FAQ says payments from 50+ countries can be accepted, and international payments must be enabled for the merchant account. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Link typesThe developer documentation describes generic links, fixed amount links, payment pages for collecting customer details, and invoice links with product-wise amount breakdowns. · paytmpayments.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Link validityPayment links have a maximum validity of one year, and one year is the default expiry when no expiry date is specified. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Partial paymentsMerchants can enable multiple partial payments on a link until the requested amount is fully paid. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Payment acceptance limitThe link acceptance limit is the same as the merchant’s monthly acceptance limit; the page says merchants can request a monthly plan upgrade by submitting business documents. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Payment methodsThe product page lists Paytm Wallet, UPI, Paytm Postpaid, cards, and net banking among supported payment sources, and states that it supports 100+ payment instruments. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Reminders and refundsThe page lists automatic payment reminders and one-click refunds as features. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- SecurityThe product page describes bank-grade security with fraud prevention technology; Paytm Payments Services says it is PCI DSS certified and ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified for the stated payment aggregator and tokenization services scope. · business.paytmpayments.com, Oct 4, 2026
- SettlementThe product page states T+1 settlement, including bank holidays and weekends. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- SupportPaytm for Business support lists a phone number for existing customers and an online option to send a query. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Who it is forThe page presents use cases including freelancers, social media businesses, education, retail, e-commerce, wholesalers, IT services, travel, healthtech, logistics, and enterprises. · business.paytm.com, Oct 4, 2026
On these lists
Use instead
- 1
Dojo
Free plan
9.5 Visit ↗ - 2

Mollie
From €0/mo
9.1 Visit ↗ - 3

Checkout.com
Pricing on request
9.1 Visit ↗ - 4
Paystack
paystack.com
9.0 Visit ↗ - 5
SumUp Payment Links
Free plan · paid from £19/mo
9.0 Visit ↗ - 6
Mercado Pago Payment Link
Free plan
8.9 Visit ↗
Is Paytm Payment Links yours?
Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.