Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
These are archived Black Friday Week offers from November 26, 2025—not current prices. The headline deals covered an Android tablet, a Windows laptop and a foldable phone: a Galaxy Tab S10 Lite for $229.99, Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x for $399.99, and Motorola Razr Ultra from $884.99. Each price came with different retailer, configuration or bundle conditions.
The offers below are useful as a record of what was advertised, not as a live shopping guide. Prices, stock and promotions may have changed since then.
Black Friday 2025 deal comparison
The roundup was published November 26, 2025. Its stated regular prices are the comparison prices reported at the time, not necessarily the products’ prevailing prices before the sale.
| Product and configuration | Advertised price | Stated regular price | Reported saving | Retailer and conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite, 128GB | $229.99 | $350 | $120 | Best Buy; Coral color; described as a one-day offer for Nov. 26 |
| Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE, 128GB | $360 | $500 | $140 | Amazon cash price |
| Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE, 256GB | $430 | $570 | $140 | Amazon cash price |
| Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+, 128GB | $470 at Amazon; $500 at Samsung | Up to $650 | Up to $180 | Retailer and promotion dependent |
| Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x | $399.99 | $750 | $350, about 47% | Best Buy; touchscreen Snapdragon Copilot+ PC |
| Motorola Razr Ultra, 512GB, unlocked | $884.99 | Not specified in the cited listing | $415 reported | Amazon |
| Motorola Razr Ultra, 1TB, unlocked | $999.99 | $1,500 | $500 | Amazon phone price |
| Moto Buds+ | Free with qualifying Razr Ultra purchase | $200 stated value | $200 bundle value | Motorola offer; eligibility and redemption terms applied |
Deal details are from 9to5Google’s November 26, 2025 roundup. Retailer prices and stock can change, and the article reported different offers from Amazon, Best Buy and Samsung rather than one universal price.
#1 Best Overall
- POWER FOR ALL YOU DO: Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the optimal performance they need for all their day-to-day activities. Power through tasks, relax with a movie or jump into a game — the upgraded chipset⁴ keeps everything responsive
- CHARGES UP FAST. LASTS FOR HOURS: Galaxy Tab A11+ keeps your family going with a long-lasting battery that’s perfect for browsing, streaming and play. When you finally need a boost, fast charging gets you back to 100% quickly.⁵
- MEMORY AND STORAGE THAT KEEP UP: With up to 8GB of memory and 256GB⁶ of storage, Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the space and speed to multitask seamlessly and handle large files.
- BIG SCREEN. FAMILY-SIZED FUN: A bright, engaging 11" screen¹ with a refresh rate up to 90Hz delivers natural, fluid motion, making it easy for every family member to stream, play and do what they love.
- SURROUND YOURSELF WITH RICH AUDIO SOUND: Whether you're watching a movie or listening to your favorite playlist, immerse yourself in a cinema-like audio experience with quad speakers powered by Dolby Atmos on Galaxy Tab A11+
Galaxy Tab: lowest price or higher-tier FE?
The $229.99 S10 Lite was the lowest-upfront-cost tablet deal in the roundup. It was presented as an affordable S-series option for browsing, reading, streaming and other casual use—not as the best tablet for every buyer. The highlighted Best Buy price applied to the 128GB Coral version and was described as “today only,” meaning November 26, 2025. Other colors were reportedly $20 more. Samsung’s own S10 Lite listing was $250 for 128GB, while the 256GB version was $320.
The Tab S10 FE and FE+ deals cost more but offered a higher product tier and, for the FE+, a larger-screen option. Amazon listed the FE at $360 for 128GB or $430 for 256GB. The FE+ was listed at $470 for 128GB and $570 for 256GB at Amazon; Samsung’s corresponding cited prices were $500 and $600. Configuration matters: compare the same model and storage rather than treating these as interchangeable tablets.
Rank #2
- INNOVATIVE ART POWER: Turn your simple sketches into works of art instantly using Sketch to Image¹ with Galaxy AI.²
- SEARCHING MADE EASY: Quickly search for just about anything you see on your Tab — all without switching apps — using Circle to Search with Google.³
- MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT: Capture your lecture, meeting, or daily notes and let Note Assist⁴ with Galaxy AI² do the hard work of organizing and even summarizing them for you.
- NEXT-LEVEL NOTE TAKING: Get transcripts and summaries of recorded lectures and meetings, just like that.⁵
- PACKED WITH POWER: No matter what you take on or where you take your Galaxy Tab S10+, enjoy every experience with a powerful tablet processor.
For buyers who did not want to trade in a device, the Amazon prices were straightforward cash discounts. Samsung also advertised enhanced trade-in values, including up to $400 off FE/FE+ models, but that maximum depended on an eligible trade-in and its assessment. It is not equivalent to an unconditional price cut. Samsung offered newer Tab S11 models from $640 and the S11 Ultra from $1,000 in the same roundup, with additional potential trade-in savings.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →- Choose the S10 Lite if low upfront cost and casual tablet tasks matter most, and the discounted color and short offer window suit you.
- Choose an S10 FE if you want a higher-tier tablet or more storage.
- Consider the FE+ if its larger display is worth the added cost to you.
- Compare Samsung trade-in and retailer cash prices using your actual trade-in device value; do not count a maximum trade-in amount as guaranteed savings.
Retailer inventory, color and storage could change the final price. The S10 Lite’s cited “new low” language was a time- and retailer-specific claim, not a guarantee of a current or permanent lowest price.
Rank #3
- DIVE INTO THIS DISPLAY: All of your fun content pops on the 10.9" screen. Catch up on plans for the day while you cook breakfast, scroll your social feed in the evening or read an article in bed. Vision Booster adjusts the brightness to your environment
- BATTERY FOR LONG-LASTING ENTERTAINMENT: Enjoy long-lasting fun. Finish your favorite series or book with a battery that can last up to 16 hours.¹ Need energy quick? Get a full charge in about two hours with Super Fast Charging.²
- WRITE, DRAW, DO IT ALL: S Pen is mightier than your average writing tool. The responsive design and intuitive integration with intelligent features make drawing, jotting down notes and even doing math easier than ever
- SPACE TO KEEP WHAT MATTERS MOST: More storage means deleting less apps, photos, videos and files. Galaxy Tab S10 Lite comes with up to 256GB³ of storage. And if you need even more, you can add up to 2TB with a microSD card.⁹
- THE POWER OF ENHANCED PERFORMANCE: Galaxy Tab S10 Lite boasts an Exynos 1380 processor that lets you stream, scroll, note, search and even multitask with ease
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3x: a capable-looking budget Windows configuration, with caveats
Best Buy’s $399.99 offer was $350 below the stated $750 regular price—about 46.7%, or roughly 47%, rather than exactly half off. The listed configuration paired a Snapdragon X-class processor with eight CPU cores, a 45-TOPS neural processing unit, 16GB of RAM and 256GB of storage. It also had a 15.3-inch 2K touchscreen, metal lid, Wi-Fi 7, a secondary SSD slot, HDMI, USB-C with Power Delivery, two USB-A ports and an SD-card reader. The roundup said it claimed MIL-STD 810H durability compliance.
On paper, $399.99 was an unusually low price for a touchscreen laptop with 16GB RAM and Copilot+ capabilities. That specification list does not establish real-world battery life, screen quality, sustained performance, fan noise or keyboard comfort; the roundup did not provide independent testing for those points. Nor does an NPU guarantee that every AI feature or application will run faster.
Rank #4
- POWER FOR ALL YOU DO: Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the optimal performance they need for all their day-to-day activities. Power through tasks, relax with a movie or jump into a game — the upgraded chipset⁴ keeps everything responsive
- CHARGES UP FAST. LASTS FOR HOURS: Galaxy Tab A11+ keeps your family going with a long-lasting battery that’s perfect for browsing, streaming and play. When you finally need a boost, fast charging gets you back to 100% quickly.⁵
- MEMORY AND STORAGE THAT KEEP UP: With up to 8GB of memory and 256GB⁶ of storage, Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the space and speed to multitask seamlessly and handle large files.
- BIG SCREEN. FAMILY-SIZED FUN: A bright, engaging 11" screen¹ with a refresh rate up to 90Hz delivers natural, fluid motion, making it easy for every family member to stream, play and do what they love.
- SURROUND YOURSELF WITH RICH AUDIO SOUND: Whether you're watching a movie or listening to your favorite playlist, immerse yourself in a cinema-like audio experience with quad speakers powered by Dolby Atmos on Galaxy Tab A11+
Snapdragon-based Windows PCs can have compatibility differences from Intel- or AMD-based machines. Before choosing this laptop, check that essential software, peripherals and any specialized drivers you rely on work with the exact Windows-on-Arm configuration. Its 256GB drive may also feel cramped if you keep large photo, video or game libraries locally, though the listed secondary SSD slot could provide an upgrade path.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchThe roundup listed a Dell Inspiron 14 Copilot+ PC for about the same $400, with 512GB storage but no touchscreen. That is a useful historical alternative for a buyer who values more built-in storage over touch input. Neither model is automatically the better choice: prioritize your required software, screen size, storage and input preferences.
Best Value
- POWER FOR ALL YOU DO: Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the optimal performance they need for all their day-to-day activities. Power through tasks, relax with a movie or jump into a game — the upgraded chipset⁴ keeps everything responsive
- CHARGES UP FAST. LASTS FOR HOURS: Galaxy Tab A11+ keeps your family going with a long-lasting battery that’s perfect for browsing, streaming and play. When you finally need a boost, fast charging gets you back to 100% quickly.⁵
- MEMORY AND STORAGE THAT KEEP UP: With up to 8GB of memory and 256GB⁶ of storage, Galaxy Tab A11+ gives your family the space and speed to multitask seamlessly and handle large files.
- BIG SCREEN. FAMILY-SIZED FUN: A bright, engaging 11" screen¹ with a refresh rate up to 90Hz delivers natural, fluid motion, making it easy for every family member to stream, play and do what they love.
- SURROUND YOURSELF WITH RICH AUDIO SOUND: Whether you're watching a movie or listening to your favorite playlist, immerse yourself in a cinema-like audio experience with quad speakers powered by Dolby Atmos on Galaxy Tab A11+
Motorola Razr Ultra: separate the phone discount from the bundle
The unlocked 1TB Razr Ultra was listed at $999.99 on Amazon against a stated $1,500 regular price, a direct phone-price reduction of $500. The roundup also described a Motorola offer of free Moto Buds+ earbuds with a qualifying purchase, assigning them a $200 value. That makes $700 in combined stated value only if you count the accessory at that stated value; it is not $700 off the phone’s checkout price, and earbuds are worth less to a buyer who would not otherwise use them.
The 512GB unlocked model was listed at $884.99 and described as $415 off; the cited excerpt did not specify its regular price. The 1TB option makes sense only if you expect to use the extra capacity. Otherwise, the cheaper configuration may be a better value. The reported Amazon phone prices and Motorola’s direct bundle were distinct offers, so do not assume every retailer listing included the earbuds. Eligibility and redemption conditions applied.
A Razr Ultra discount is most relevant to someone who specifically wants a premium foldable phone, compact folded form and substantial internal storage. It is a less obvious fit for a buyer prioritizing low repair risk, conventional phone ergonomics, long-term value or the strongest camera performance per dollar. The cited roundup did not independently measure durability, repair costs, camera performance or software-support duration, so those should not be inferred from the sale price. For any unlocked phone, verify compatibility with your carrier and confirm SIM support for the exact model before buying.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Other offers in the 2025 roundup
The original deal roundup also listed Galaxy Watch models, the Galaxy S25 Ultra, other Copilot+ laptops, gaming accessories, smart-home products, Lenovo Android tablets, Pixel Tablet and Pixel Watch, and Galaxy Buds. These were secondary promotions and are not evidence of current availability or pricing.
How to evaluate a similar deal
- Match the exact configuration. Confirm model, storage, RAM, screen size, color and connectivity; similar product names can conceal meaningful differences.
- Identify the seller. Check whether the listing is sold by the retailer itself or a marketplace seller, and review the applicable warranty and return terms.
- Separate discount types. Record the checkout price, any required trade-in or coupon, and the value of any bundled accessory as separate amounts.
- Check the claim’s date and basis. A “regular price” may be a manufacturer reference price rather than the recent street price; “today only” applies to the specified date, not a later visit.
- Check practical fit. For the laptop, verify software and peripheral compatibility and whether 256GB is enough. For the tablet, decide if you need a keyboard, stylus or cellular connection. For the phone, check carrier support.
- Confirm checkout details. Verify stock, color-specific pricing, shipping timing, return policy and any protection-plan cost before paying.
As of August 16, 2026, the prices in this article are historical November 2025 deal examples. They should not be treated as live offers; any current purchase decision needs a fresh retailer price and terms check.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

