The Finance Base / CRM Software / Veeva Vault CRM
veeva.com
Veeva Vault CRM
- Pricing on requestprice, as published
- Sep 20, 2026read on
What Veeva Vault CRM costs
The provider publishes no plan we could read. Pricing on request
Its statement
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Runs on
- iPhone Android Web
- Facts on record
- 2
Facts we read
- Founded2007 · veeva.com, Sep 23, 2026
- HeadquartersPleasanton, California, United States · veeva.com, Sep 23, 2026
On these lists
Use instead
- 1

Zoho CRM
Free plan · paid from $14/user/mo (annual) · 15-day trial
9.4 Visit ↗ - 2

Freshsales
Free plan · paid from $9/user/mo (annual) · 21-day trial
9.3 Visit ↗ - 3

HubSpot CRM
Free plan · 14-day trial
9.2 Visit ↗ - 4
Odoo CRM
Free plan
9.1 Visit ↗ - 5

Frappe CRM
Free plan · paid from $5/mo
9.0 Visit ↗ - 6
Group-Office
Free plan · paid from €12/mo · 30-day trial
9.0 Visit ↗
Is Veeva Vault CRM yours?
Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.