The Finance Base / CRM Software / Rise To SaaS
docs.risetosaas.com
Rise To SaaS
- —price, as published
- Oct 12, 2026read on
What Rise To SaaS costs
The provider publishes no plan we could read.
Its statement
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Runs on
- iPhone Android Web
- Facts on record
- 26
Facts we read
- APIThe module exposes API endpoints to list plans, retrieve a plan, check tenant slug availability, and check custom-domain availability. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Cloud databasesThe features page names Amazon RDS and Google Cloud SQL as supported cloud database solutions. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Database optionsThe module supports multitenancy, sharding, and single-database setups, and can use cloud databases such as Amazon RDS or Google Cloud SQL. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Data custodyThe module can create instances using customer or remote database credentials so tenants can host their data on their own servers. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 4, 2026
- DomainsTenants can be recognized by URL path, subdomain, or custom domain; subdomains require wildcard SSL, while custom domains require on-demand TLS or manually handled SSL. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Intended usersThe getting-started guide says the module is intended for both beginners and experienced users setting up a SaaS CRM platform. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Landing pagesThe module includes a basic customizable landing page and allows an existing Rise CRM page to be selected as the landing page. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Package controlsAdministrators can configure recurring periods, trial periods, instance counts, taxes, payment modes, package visibility, and enabled modules for each package. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Payment processingThe module uses Rise CRM's existing subscription and payment gateway resources, and package settings let administrators choose available payment modes. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 4, 2026
- Payment setupThe module uses existing Rise CRM subscription resources and says the existing payment gateway works with its other tools. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Plugin accessAdministrators can control access to Rise CRM modules and third-party plugins at package and tenant level. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- RequirementsThe setup guide lists a working Rise CRM version 3.5.1 or later and PHP 7.4 or later as basic requirements. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Resource limitsAdministrators can set package-level limits for tenant resources such as invoices, staff, clients, and projects. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
- Security settingsThe documentation describes masking shared settings such as passwords or API keys, and says masking is experimental and should be used cautiously. · docs.risetosaas.com, Oct 12, 2026
On these lists
Use instead
- 1

Zoho CRM
Free plan · paid from $14/user/mo (annual) · 15-day trial
9.4 Visit ↗ - 2

Freshsales
Free plan · paid from $9/user/mo (annual) · 21-day trial
9.3 Visit ↗ - 3

HubSpot CRM
Free plan · 14-day trial
9.2 Visit ↗ - 4
Odoo CRM
Free plan
9.1 Visit ↗ - 5

Frappe CRM
Free plan · paid from $5/mo
9.0 Visit ↗ - 6
Group-Office
Free plan · paid from €12/mo · 30-day trial
9.0 Visit ↗
Is Rise To SaaS yours?
Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.