THE FINANCEBASE List yours

The Finance Base / AI tax assistants / ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance

tax.thomsonreuters.com

ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance

Visit tax.thomsonreuters.com ↗ What it costs

  • Pricing on requestprice, as published
  • Oct 11, 2026read on
ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance's own site, as our research read it
tax.thomsonreuters.comas read Oct 11, 2026

What ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance costs

  1. ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance powered by CoCounsel Not published

As tax.thomsonreuters.com publishes them, read Oct 11, 2026. Fees, tax and exchange rates can differ when you pay; check the provider's own page first.

Its statement

Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Not stated
Runs on
iPhone Android Web
Facts on record
17

Facts we read

  • AI exception handlingAgentic AI classifies exceptions and proposes fixes, while users can review, accept, or override actions before approved changes are applied. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • API accessYes · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Sep 20, 2026
  • Audit controlsThe vendor says actions have complete audit logs and can be reverted, with explanations for variances and corrections. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Cloud deliveryThomson Reuters describes the product as a software-as-a-service platform and cloud-based solution. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Continuous preparationIt continuously prepares return packages from source data and flags issues for review. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • CoverageThe product supports 62 countries and associated indirect tax statutory reports, with electronic filing offered for 38 countries. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Data sourcesThe product ingests ERP transactions, general ledger balances, ONESOURCE Pagero e-invoicing data, exchange rate feeds, and available tax authority prefilled returns. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Demo and salesThe product page offers a free demo request and contact with a representative; it does not state public list pricing or trial duration. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Digital reportingSupported filing formats include SAF-T, SII, and other digital reports. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Filing support levelautomated · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Sep 20, 2026
  • Jurisdictions covered62 · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Sep 20, 2026
  • ReconciliationAutomated reconciliations compare data across ERP systems, general ledgers, e-invoicing, and tax authority prefilled returns. · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Return filingYes · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Sep 20, 2026
  • Supported tax typessales and use tax,VAT,GST,SAF-T,SII · tax.thomsonreuters.com, Sep 20, 2026

On these lists

Use instead

  1. 1

    EZTax

    Free plan · paid from ₹249

  2. 2

    Quicko

    Free plan · paid from ₹999

  3. 3

    Taxfix

    From €39.99/yr

  4. 4

    TelosTax

    Free plan

  5. 5
  6. 6

    TaxTim

    Free plan

Is ONESOURCE Indirect Compliance yours?

Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.

Claim ONESOURCE Indirect CompliancePromote it