THE FINANCEBASE List yours

The Finance Base / AI tax assistants / Abacus

getabacus.com

Abacus

Visit getabacus.com ↗ What it costs

  • Pricing on requestprice, as published
  • Oct 11, 2026read on
Abacus's own site, as our research read it
getabacus.comas read Oct 11, 2026

What Abacus costs

  1. Custom pricing Not published

As getabacus.com publishes them, read Oct 11, 2026. Fees, tax and exchange rates can differ when you pay; check the provider's own page first.

Its statement

Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Not stated
Runs on
iPhone Android Web
Facts on record
23

Facts we read

  • AI data handlingThe privacy notice says Abacus has a Zero Data Retention Agreement with OpenAI and that Google does not use Vertex AI submissions to train its models. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • AudienceThe site describes Abacus as serving U.S. accounting firms, family offices, wealth managers, and tax professionals. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • AvailabilityThe contact page invites visitors to request a demo and join the waitlist to see if Abacus fits their team. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • CompanyThe privacy notice identifies the company as Abacus Intelligence Inc. and lists an address in New York, NY. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Document coverageThe site says Abacus handles K-1s, K-3s, and more than 55 state forms. · getabacus.com, Oct 4, 2026
  • ExtractionAbacus says its AI extracts tax data from line items and footnotes, including 11ZZ, QBI, and UBTI. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • InfrastructureThe privacy notice names Amazon Web Services as a service provider and Google Cloud Vertex AI for certain document-processing features. · getabacus.com, Oct 4, 2026
  • K-1 coverageThe site says Abacus supports K-1 types 1065, 1041, and 1120-S, state forms, and K-3 footnotes. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • SecurityThe homepage describes Abacus as SOC 2 compliant and says it has enterprise-grade security. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • SOC 2 reportAbacus says prospective and current customers can request its latest SOC 2 report under a non-disclosure agreement. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • SupportThe privacy notice lists [email protected] as a contact for questions about privacy practices and the notice. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Supported formsAbacus says it supports K-1 forms 1065, 1041, and 1120-S, state forms, and K-3 footnotes. · getabacus.com, Oct 4, 2026
  • Target usersThe site presents Abacus as a product for accounting firms and tax professionals, and also names family offices and wealth managers. · getabacus.com, Oct 4, 2026
  • Tax softwareThe Section 199A page says output can be imported into CCH Axcess Tax and GoSystem Tax RS. · getabacus.com, Oct 11, 2026

On these lists

Use instead

  1. 1

    EZTax

    Free plan · paid from ₹249

  2. 2

    Quicko

    Free plan · paid from ₹999

  3. 3

    Taxfix

    From €39.99/yr

  4. 4

    TelosTax

    Free plan

  5. 5
  6. 6

    TaxTim

    Free plan

Is Abacus yours?

Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.

Claim AbacusPromote it