Fall ResetAmazon USFall reset deals: check better picks before checkoutAmazon US: today's deals, useful picks and quick comparisons.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PCFall ResetAmazon USWork and home upgrades are worth comparing todayAmazon US: today's deals, useful picks and quick comparisons.See Picks×
Skip to content
Blog

67 SaaS Affiliate Programs in 2026: Reported Commissions and Audience Fit

By TheFinanceBase Team10 min read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.

There are 67 programs below, but no single “best” choice for every publisher. The directory separates reported commission models and product categories so bloggers, creators, consultants and niche-site owners can shortlist programs their audiences may actually use. It includes core SaaS as well as adjacent products such as hosting, VPNs, online learning and software templates.

Important: The commission figures are reported by third-party comparison coverage, not verified against current first-party affiliate terms. They are leads to check—not promises of what a new affiliate will earn. The cited list does not provide a consistent, verifiable cookie window or payout schedule for every program. Confirm the live terms before applying or publishing a rate.

How to compare SaaS affiliate programs

A headline percentage does not tell you what a referral is worth. Commission may apply to a free-trial signup, qualified lead, paid subscription, or renewal. It may be a one-time bounty, recurring only for a fixed term, or recurring while the customer remains eligible. Some programs offer a choice or use tiers. “Lifetime” should be read as a reported program description, not a guarantee that payments continue under every circumstance.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The 67-program inventory and reported rates below come from HostAdvice’s comparison. That coverage does not consistently link to the exact current vendor terms for each figure. Broader comparison guidance also emphasizes audience fit and the difference between a rate and likely value; see TechBloat’s 2026 comparison and Jotform’s program overview.

In the table, “not stated” means the cited inventory does not establish that detail consistently. It does not mean the program has no cookie, payout threshold or payment method. Product classifications are editorial descriptions; “SaaS-adjacent” flags offers that are not straightforward subscription software.

67 programs and their reported commissions

All commission terms in this table are reported, not independently verified against current first-party affiliate terms. “Recurring” reflects the term reported in the source; the commission event, cookie window, attribution rules, minimum payout, payment schedule and traffic restrictions are not stated consistently in that inventory. Click through to the vendor domain to locate its current affiliate or partner page and confirm the actual application route.

Program Category and fit Reported commission Reported duration or model
Systeme.io Funnels; creators and solopreneurs 60% Recurring, reported lifetime
Teachable Course platform; educators and coaches Up to 50% Recurring, reported lifetime
MemberSpace Membership sites; publishers and educators 50% Recurring for first year
10Web AI website builder and hosting; site creators 50% per sale Per sale; recurring duration not stated
Instapage Landing pages and conversion optimization; marketers and agencies 50% one-time plus 30% recurring Hybrid; recurring duration not stated
GetResponse Email marketing; newsletter operators and marketers $150 one-time or 50% recurring Choice of bounty or recurring; duration not stated
Leadpages Landing pages and websites; creators and small businesses 10%–50% Tiered recurring
Colossyan AI video; educators and content teams 25%–50% Tiered recurring
AWeber Email marketing; small businesses and creators Up to 50% Recurring, reported lifetime
BigCommerce Ecommerce platform; ecommerce educators and agencies 200% of first monthly payment, or up to $1,500 enterprise bounty One-time or enterprise bounty; event and eligibility need confirmation
WP Engine WordPress hosting; developers and publishers (hosting, SaaS-adjacent) $200–$290 per sale or up to 200% of first payment Reported per-sale or first-payment model
HubSpot CRM and marketing; B2B publishers and consultants 30% recurring or tiered bounty up to $1,000 Recurring up to one year, or bounty
Moosend Email automation; marketers and newsletter operators 30%–40% Recurring; duration not stated
NordVPN VPN and privacy; privacy-focused publishers (SaaS-adjacent) 40% Reported rate; event and recurrence not stated
Semrush SEO and marketing; SEO publishers and agencies 40% recurring or $200 per sale plus $10 per trial Recurring duration not stated, or sale/trial bounty
Pipedrive Sales CRM; B2B publishers and sales consultants 33% Recurring for first year
Hunter Email prospecting; sales and marketing publishers 30% Recurring for first year
Time Doctor Time tracking; agencies and distributed-work publishers 30% Recurring for five years
Mangools SEO tools; SEO educators and niche-site owners 30% Recurring, reported lifetime
Pabbly Marketing automation; small-business and automation publishers 30% Recurring; duration not stated
ClickFunnels Sales funnels; creators and funnel marketers 20%–40% Recurring; duration not stated
Sellfy Digital-product storefront; creators and artists 25%–40% Recurring; duration not stated
SocialChamp Social media management; creators and agencies Up to 30% Recurring monthly, as reported
Brand24 Brand monitoring; marketers and PR publishers Up to 30% Recurring, reported for life
EngageBay CRM and marketing; small-business and B2B publishers 30% Recurring; duration not stated
FreshLearn Course platform; educators and creators 30% Reported lifetime
EmailOctopus Email marketing; newsletter publishers and small businesses 30% Recurring for first year
Reply.io Sales engagement; B2B and sales publishers Up to 30% Recurring; duration not stated
Eagle Digital asset management; designers and creative teams 30% Reported rate; recurrence not stated
Woorise Lead generation; marketers and small businesses Up to 30% Recurring; duration not stated
Airmeet Virtual events; event organizers and B2B publishers 30% Recurring; duration not stated
NeuralText AI content; SEO and content publishers 30% Recurring, reported for life
Kit (formerly ConvertKit) Creator email; newsletter operators and creators 30% Recurring; term requires confirmation
Weebly Website builder; small-business and site-building publishers 30% Recurring; duration not stated
Userback Feedback and bug tracking; product teams and developers 35% Recurring for one year
SmartTask Project management; small teams and operations publishers 25% Recurring; duration not stated
Astra WordPress product; site builders and developers (SaaS-adjacent) 25% Recurring, reported for life
SignWell E-signatures; small businesses and consultants 25% Recurring; duration not stated
SurveySparrow Surveys and customer experience; research and CX publishers 25% Recurring; duration not stated
LastPass Password management; security publishers (SaaS-adjacent) 25% per sale Per sale; recurrence not stated
Stripo Email design; email marketers and designers 25% Recurring; duration not stated
Triple Whale Ecommerce analytics; ecommerce operators and agencies Up to 25%, plus demo bounties Recurring for six months, plus reported demo bounties
Recruit CRM Recruiting CRM; recruiting consultants and HR publishers 20% recurring plus $100 qualified-lead bounty Recurring for first year, plus reported qualified-lead bounty
InboxAlly Email deliverability; email marketers and senders 20% Recurring, reported lifetime
Timeneye Time tracking; consultants and small teams 20% Recurring, reported lifetime
SocialBee Social media; creators and agencies 20% on software; 10% on agency services Reported software and services revenue share; duration not stated
Survicate Surveys; product, research and CX publishers 20% Revenue share; duration not stated
OneUp Social scheduling; creators and social media publishers 20% Up to one year; affiliate reportedly must be a customer
Heyzine Interactive flipbooks; publishers and designers 20% Recurring; duration not stated
Nutshell CRM; small-business and B2B publishers 20% Recurring for first year
Drip Ecommerce email; ecommerce educators and merchants 15%–25% Recurring; duration not stated
Folderly Email deliverability; agencies and email operators 15%–20% Monthly recurring, as reported
Zoho CRM CRM; B2B publishers and small businesses 15% Recurring for first 12 months
Insightful Employee monitoring; HR and operations publishers From 15% Recurring; duration not stated
Privy Ecommerce marketing; online-store publishers 10% Recurring; duration not stated
Coursera Online learning platform; education publishers (SaaS-adjacent) 15%–45% One-time, tiered
Shopify Ecommerce platform; merchant educators and agencies (SaaS-adjacent) Up to 100% of first two payments or fixed bounty up to $2,000 Reported payment-based or fixed bounty; eligibility needs confirmation
LifeLock Identity protection; personal-security publishers (subscription digital service) Up to $110 per sale Per-sale bounty; event details not stated
Prowly PR software; communications consultants and publishers $200 per new subscription One-time per new subscription, as reported
Canva Design; creators and educators (subscription software) Up to $36 per new Pro subscriber Reported per-new-subscriber bounty
Microsoft 365 Productivity software; workplace and education publishers (subscription software) Up to $10 per sale Per-sale bounty; event details not stated
ReferralCandy Ecommerce referrals; merchants and ecommerce agencies Up to $50 per free-trial signup Reported trial-signup bounty
iubenda Privacy compliance; website owners and consultants £50 Amazon voucher reported Reported voucher incentive; payout conditions need confirmation
My AskAI AI customer support; support teams and software publishers 25% Recurring for up to one year
BoldDesk Help desk; customer-support publishers and consultants 30% Recurring for first 12 months
BoldSign E-signatures; business software and operations publishers 30% Recurring for first 12 months
ThemeSelection Admin templates and UI kits; developers and designers (software assets) 30% per sale Per-sale; recurrence not stated

Shortlist by audience, not by headline rate

These are starting points based on the product categories in the reported inventory—not endorsements or verified conversion rankings. A suitable program is one you can explain accurately to readers who have the relevant need.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Publisher or audience Programs to investigate Why they may fit
New affiliate publisher Start with one product you already understand, such as an email, website or CRM tool used in your niche. The inventory does not establish which programs approve beginners, have low payout thresholds, or are open in every region; check those terms before building content around one.
B2B, CRM and sales HubSpot, Pipedrive, EngageBay, Nutshell, Zoho CRM, Recruit CRM, Reply.io Relevant for business-process tutorials, comparisons and implementation guidance; sales-assisted or enterprise conversions may have separate terms.
SEO and marketing Semrush, Mangools, Brand24, NeuralText, Instapage, Moosend Natural fit for keyword research, content operations, landing pages and campaign education. Verify whether a reported commission applies to trials, new subscriptions or renewals.
Email and newsletter educators GetResponse, AWeber, Moosend, EmailOctopus, Kit, Drip, Folderly, Privy Audience intent can be specific, from starting a newsletter to improving ecommerce email. Explain the use case and trade-offs rather than treating the tools as interchangeable.
Creators, courses and memberships Systeme.io, Teachable, MemberSpace, FreshLearn, Sellfy, Coursera Potential fit for course creators, coaches and digital-product sellers; Coursera is an education platform rather than core SaaS.
Ecommerce publishers Shopify, BigCommerce, Triple Whale, Privy, ReferralCandy, Drip, Sellfy Offer a mix of store platforms, analytics and marketing tools. Fixed bounties and trial payments have different conversion and qualification rules from renewal commissions.
Developers and agencies WP Engine, 10Web, Astra, Userback, SignWell, BoldSign, ThemeSelection, Eagle Useful for technical tutorials, workflow examples and client implementation content; several are hosting or software-asset offers rather than core SaaS.
High-intent buyers and specialist publishers HubSpot, Semrush, Shopify, BigCommerce, WP Engine, Prowly Some reported payouts are larger or tied to enterprise/new-subscription events, but audience size alone does not establish conversion or approval odds. Confirm precisely what qualifies.

How to estimate potential value without promising income

For a recurring program, a simple planning estimate is:

Expected affiliate value = monthly commission × eligible retention months × probability of paid conversion

For a one-time program:

Expected affiliate value = commission per qualified conversion × probability of that conversion

For example, if a subscription costs $100 a month and the affiliate rate is 30%, the nominal commission is $30 for each eligible month. That is arithmetic, not an earnings forecast: actual payment depends on the program’s eligible plans and events, customer retention, attribution, refunds, chargebacks and the terms in force when the referral is made. A fixed bounty may be more attractive than a small recurring rate for a high-intent audience; a recurring rate may be more attractive when the product stays useful to customers. Neither model guarantees income.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What “lifetime” and cookie windows do—and do not—tell you

Lifetime commission is not a universal guarantee

A reported lifetime rate may mean payments continue while a referred customer remains subscribed and eligible under the program. It does not by itself establish that attribution lasts forever, that every plan or upgrade qualifies, or that the program will never change its terms. The cited coverage does not consistently document the underlying vendor definitions, so confirm whether commission ends after a set term, account closure, refund, plan change or program-policy change.

A cookie window is only one part of attribution

A cookie window generally describes how long a tracking cookie can associate a browser with a referral; it does not guarantee a commission. Tracking can fail if a reader switches browser or device, clears cookies, follows another affiliate’s link, or buys through a route that the vendor excludes. A free trial that begins during a tracking window may also convert later than the commission rules permit. The listed inventory does not establish current cookie durations or whether programs use first-click, last-click or another attribution model.

Commission events differ

A sale-based rate, a trial bounty, a qualified-lead payment and a demo bounty are not comparable until you know what counts as a payable event. Ask whether the lead must meet qualification criteria, whether a trial must become paid, and whether a customer’s annual plan, add-ons or enterprise purchase is included. Confirm the refund and chargeback rules as well.

Choose a small portfolio you can promote credibly

  1. Start with the reader’s problem. Choose a product category that fits your actual audience and content—not simply the largest listed percentage.
  2. Assess product usefulness. Look at the product’s capabilities, support, integrations, pricing clarity and fit for the use case. Do not describe a product as reliable, easy to convert or low-churn without evidence.
  3. Check the live affiliate terms. On the vendor domain, find the current affiliate, partner or referral page. Confirm that applications are open and note any network or regional application requirements.
  4. Write down the mechanics. Record the commission event, rate, recurring cap, eligible plans, cookie duration, attribution model, payout threshold, payment method and payment cadence.
  5. Check restrictions and reversals. Look for rules on paid search, brand bidding, coupon sites, email traffic, self-referrals and existing customers, plus refund and chargeback treatment.
  6. Keep evidence of the terms. Save the dated terms or application confirmation so you can tell what you relied on if the program changes.
  7. Disclose the relationship clearly. Tell readers when links may earn you a commission, and keep that disclosure near the recommendation. Separate editorial reasons for recommending a product from its payout.

Common mistakes that can distort the comparison

  • Calling every item SaaS. Hosting, VPNs, education platforms, identity-protection services and templates may be adjacent offers, but they are not all the same kind of subscription software.
  • Comparing percentages without the price or duration. A percentage applies to an eligible transaction, not necessarily the full customer bill or every renewal.
  • Assuming a published rate is current. Programs can change terms, restrict regions, shift application platforms or stop accepting applicants. A third-party listing is not confirmation of availability.
  • Treating “recurring” as passive or guaranteed. Payments depend on eligible customers, attribution, retention and program rules. Do not promise readers a particular income.
  • Ranking products because they pay more. A high commission is not evidence that a product is the best option for a reader; recommend it only when the product itself fits.

The inventory and comparison data cited here do not establish first-hand testing, sponsored placement, current program availability or verified payout performance. A publisher should state its own testing and commercial disclosures accurately rather than imply an endorsement or result that has not been established.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Written by TheFinanceBase Team

The Team behind TheFinanceBase.

Add your note

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.