THE FINANCEBASE List yours

The Finance Base / Project Management Software / Kanba

kanba.co

Kanba

Visit kanba.co ↗

  • Free plan · Open sourceprice, as published
  • Oct 13, 2026read on
Kanba's own site, as our research read it
kanba.coas read Oct 13, 2026

What Kanba costs

The provider publishes no plan we could read. Open source

Its statement

Free plan
Yes
Free trial
Not stated
Runs on
iPhone Android Web
Facts on record
23

Facts we read

  • AppearanceThe project says Kanba supports dark and light modes. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • ApproachThe README describes Kanba as a lightweight Trello alternative focused on simplicity, speed, and scalability. · github.com, Oct 12, 2026
  • AudienceThe project says Kanba is suited to solo developers and small teams who want control without unnecessary complexity. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • CollaborationThe project says Kanba supports team collaboration. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • DeploymentThe README says the app can be deployed on platforms that support Next.js. · github.com, Oct 12, 2026
  • FeaturesThe README lists unlimited projects, team collaboration, and light and dark modes. · github.com, Oct 12, 2026
  • LicenseThe repository lists an MIT license. · github.com, Oct 12, 2026
  • Open sourceThe repository lists an MIT license. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • PositioningThe project describes Kanba as a lightweight Trello alternative for makers and indie hackers. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • PricingThe opened maker pages do not state a price or trial for Kanba. · kanba.co, Oct 12, 2026
  • ProjectsThe project says Kanba supports unlimited projects. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • Security guidanceThe deployment guide advises keeping Stripe secret and Supabase service role keys server-side and rotating webhook secrets regularly. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • Self-hostingThe project documents deployment with Vercel and says it can run on any platform that supports Next.js. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026
  • SupportThe repository links to a security policy, but the opened page does not specify a customer support channel. · github.com, Oct 13, 2026

On these lists

Use instead

  1. 1

    Group-Office

    Free plan · paid from €12/mo · 30-day trial

  2. 2

    Trello

    Free plan · paid from $5/user/mo (annual)

  3. 3

    Nifty

    Free plan · paid from $10/user/mo · 14-day trial

  4. 4

    Agantty

    Free plan · paid from €4.90/user/mo · 14-day trial

  5. 5

    Avaza

    Free plan · paid from $11.95/mo

  6. 6

    ConstructionOnline

    Pricing on request

Is Kanba yours?

Claim it for free to correct a fact, and see the places you can buy on The Finance Base.

Claim KanbaPromote it